Filthy logo

Long-Distance Hike, Chapter 2

A night of exploration and fun with Red

By CR BaxterPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like
Long-Distance Hike, Chapter 2
Photo by Hendrik Morkel on Unsplash

I took Red’s hand and led her back to my tent, ignoring the cheers and catcalls from her trail mates. At the edge of the circle of light she turned, waggled her hips at her friends and made an obscene gesture, then followed me, laughing to the tent. I checked her out as we walked. She was wearing flip flops, walking trousers, and a thick fleece hoodie. Not too dissimilar to my own outfit, although I had a pair of thin trainers. Her dark hair was tied back. She was slim and beautiful, and almost as tall as me. I grinned to myself in anticipation.

Now, a one-person tent, even with an inflatable mattress, is not the height of luxury. I unzipped the door and heaved my rucksack out onto the grass to make some more space. It was dark at this end of the site, but not so dark that we couldn’t see what was going on.

“How do you want–” I began, turning to find her.

She pressed against me, warm under the cool night sky, and pulled me down into a kiss. She tasted of beer and pepperoni. I cupped her face and kissed her back. Her arms wrapped around me and she squeezed my bum.

“Nice arse,” she murmured when we broke. She pulled me close so that my cock pressed against her. “Ooh, someone’s getting ready to play.”

I ran one hand down her flank to her hip. “What about Madam? What does she need?”

She put a hand on mine and guided it to her crotch, moving her feet to part her thighs. “Start there,” she said, pressing my hand to her mound. I began to circle my fingers on the thin material of her trousers, reaching further down to gently rub her pussy.

“Oh, that’s good,” she whispered in my ear. We stood like that for a few minutes, my back to the rest of the group, Red’s head resting on my shoulder or kissing my neck. “Fuck, that’s really good.” She kissed me on the lips then began fiddling with her belt. I heard the clasp open then my movements were interrupted as she unzipped her flies.

“You want to get inside?” I asked.

“No,” she breathed. She wiggled her hips and pushed at her clothes, and suddenly my fingers rested on smooth skin. She pushed my hand down till my fingers touched her damp warmth and my palm rested on unseen curls of hair. “Don’t stop,” she murmured. “I want them to see me cum.”

I resumed my motions, rubbing at her clit, my finger at the entrance to her vagina. She panted in my ear, hot breath on my neck, making small moans of pleasure. She lifted a foot and wrapped her naked leg around my thigh. My finger slipped inside her and she gasped.

“Are they watching?” I asked.

“Yes,” she said with a note of triumph. “They’re all watching.”

“Good,” I said, my fingers pressing against her clit and rubbing up and down as I finger-fucked her. She moaned and twisted, shifting position to heighten her pleasure.

“I’m going to cum,” she whispered, “yes, yes!” She squealed and cried out, a loud noise in the quiet of the camp. I felt her pussy twitch then her leg tightened on mine and she pressed against me, gasping. She let out a long breath and relaxed. I slid my finger free and put my hand on her hip.

She took a deep breath then waved at her friends.

“Did they wave back?” I asked.

“They did, jealous bitches,” she said with a laugh. She kissed me then I felt her hands on my belt. “Time to give them a real show.”

“Wait, what?” I gasped. She unzipped my flies and pushed my trousers down. “What–” I began, then she pushed my boxers down and knelt in front of me, and there was no doubt what she planned. There was a cheer and a whoop from the girls. “Are you sure… oh, fuck,” I managed as her mouth engulfed my rigid cock. One hand on my arse, the other on my dick, she sucked and stroked, and all I could do was stand there, trousers around my ankles, and enjoy the sensation.

It didn’t take long. “I’m gonna cum,” I hissed, watching her head bob up and down. She took her mouth from my cock but her hand kept pumping. My hips jerked as I came, and she squealed with delight as a long spurt of white liquid shot over her shoulder.

“That’s the money.” She gave a few more pumps then released me, leaned sideways, and raised a thumb to her friends. There was another cheer. She stood up, took a step back to leave her trousers on the ground, then pulled her hoodie over her head. I just had time to glimpse a flat belly above a dark patch of hair, then she pulled her tank top off and my attention was drawn to her chest.

“Very nice,” I said, staring at her tits. “May I?” I said, raising a hand.

“Inside,” she said, tilting her head at the tent and smiling. “I want to fuck.” She gathered her clothes and stashed them in the tent, then crawled in and lay on her back on the mattress. She propped herself up on her elbows, spread her legs as wide as they’d go, and fixed me with a look. “Well?”

My cock was already stirring. I pulled off my hoodie and t-shirt and tossed them into the tent, then kicked my feet out of my trainers and dragged my trousers off. There might have been more cheering, but by that point I was too far gone with lust to notice. In the starlight, all I could see was Red’s pale form on the dark mattress, one hand on her breast. I crawled into the tent and turned to fasten the door.

“Leave it,” said Red, a sense of urgency in her voice.

I did as she commanded and moved to kneel between her legs. The mattress shifted under my weight and for a moment I wondered if it might burst. Then she reached up and pulled me down into a kiss, our chests pressed together, my cock resting against smooth skin.

“Fuck me. Cum inside me,” she whispered. “Please.”

“My pleasure,” I said, pushing myself up so I could see her face and body. I shifted a little, then felt her hands guiding me in. “You’re so wet,” I said as my cock slid smoothly in. She drew up her knees and arched her back, eyes locked on mine in the dim light. I pulled back then pressed forward. She shuddered and gasped. I repeated the action, settling into a steady rhythm.

“Faster,” she pleaded. “Faster!” Her hand drifted to her clit and as I looked down at my cock sliding in and out, she rubbed herself.

“That’s hot,” I managed to say.

“Faster, harder, please!”

That suited me just fine. I lowered myself till my chest touched her nipples then really began to work. Flesh slapped flesh as I pounded away. Red moaned and gasped, and the sounds she made drove me on. I could feel her tensing beneath me, her hand working as hard as my cock.

I pushed myself up so I could watch her orgasm. When she came, her mouth opened, her arse lifted off the mattress, and her legs jerked. “Oh, oh, oh,” she said, one hand over her mouth to stifle the noise.

I came moments later, and from the look of delight on her face, she enjoyed it almost as much as me. A few last thrusts, then I slipped free. I leaned down to kiss her nipples, then rolled onto my side, back against the tent wall.

Red rolled onto her side and faced me. “Did the Earth move for you, too?”

“It did,” I said, sweeping her hair from her face then running my hand down her body. She shivered.

“Cold?”

She shook her head. “Hungry.” Her hand touched my damp cock, and she gave a playful tug. “On your back,” she hissed, moving around to climb on top of me. I did as commanded, and she shuffled back till her arse was out of the tent and her mouth was on my cock. I wasn’t sure I’d get hard again so soon, but her lips brought me quickly to a strong erection.

Then she crawled back, kissed me on the lips, and lowered herself onto my cock.

“Third time’s the charm,” she said. Then she began to grind against me, and I settled back to enjoy the view of a beautiful woman fucking for all she was worth.

It was going to be one hell of a night.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

CR Baxter

I write sexy stories to entertain and excite. My stories are respectful, consensual, full of dirty language, and laced with humour and unexpected twists. Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.