Filthy logo

Jackie

"...it's not the same kind of orgasm"

By TeddyPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
1
Jackie
Photo by Huha Inc. on Unsplash

Giving up on right and wrong changed my life. Yes, I know everything is on a spectrum, even me, but I was no longer worried about those social norms while in pursuit.

Atlanta is a hilly place, a terrain that mirrors life in an awkward way. Mounted on my dirt bike, I’m doing 55-60 down a narrow road to what seems to be a recruitment meeting. Jackie heard I was passing through and shot me an invite to a 1 on 1 about leading a division of her yoga instructors.

“Welcome, welcome,” Jackie unnecessarily whispers as she lets me into the door. She is all of 5’7, with a hot cup of something in hand.

“The 6:30am class has started,” still in a whisper, our eyes met in an intense soul dive that was more affirming than sensual. I let it cook for a twinkle or two just to show emotional awareness. Similar to when you catch a woman staring at you from across the club, you have to assert the “I see you seeing me.”

“Can they hear us,” I finally replied rhetorically.

“Wow..that was, I mean I guess not,” she giggled and sipped her drink, “but still we should make our way into my office.”

Jackie’s office is a glorified closet space. Typical depictions of lotus flowers and some of her favorite asanas decorated the ochre painted room. Her desk abnormally faced a wall, leading us to take a seat on an ikea couch that I’m betting has a pullout bed in it.

“There is some hot water on the desk. If you would like some tea, how long are you here for?”

“Love,” I thankfully acknowledged her offering and continued, “really not sure how long I'm staying, I'm actually free until I start earthship school, probably tour sacred sites for a month or so, mentally stalk my ex too.”

“Oh you're serving tea too, who is this young lady?”

“First woman I feel in love with, she knows she can't marry anyone else, but I might have to remind her”

“Is this like an I'll kill her if she won't be with me thing?” Jackie asked this with an alluring glare.

“I feel like the only correct answer to that is yes, but why would black Jesus make me take it that far.”

“Can’t tell if you're serious.” She said this as she leaned back into the couch with an unladylike spreading of her legs.

“Definitely serious about her not being able to marry anyone else,” I smirk, ”She has already arranged for us to see each other”

“How does she know you here, you two still talk?”

“Ehhh…for the past few days we have, due to quantum entanglement”

“Is that a Jada joke?”

“Kind of, quantum entanglement is a real scientific concept, basically a term for the synchronicities that occur due to an intense relationship with a person, object, or moment.”

“...like Dejavu-ish…explain,” Jackie further questions, still in wonder.

“Like…I had maybe been in Atlanta for half a day before she contacted me, she had know way of knowing I would be here, she claims the Chanel bag she named after me in the back corner of her closet somehow ended up in the middle of the floor, said it could only be a sign from God.”

“You have bitches naming their Chanel bags after you, are there higher honors?”

“She did make me feel elegant,” I man blushed. “Any who, tell me about the programs you want me to teach.”

“Stop it, science and tea, I'm positive my pussy is wet,” Jackie had slipped her shoes off by now and with her feet already on the couch, she tucked them under my thigh as cozy as she could, preparing for more story time. “You said she can't marry anyone but you, I'm getting a she is partnered vibe.”

“She might be engaged,” I groaned,” I'm really not trying to frame this as a rescue attempt, It feels more like a bank robbery”

“Uh I want someone to steal me back,” Jackie replied in an equal groan.

“You got you a lil boyfriend?” I questioned. Jackie is easily 37, and the few years I’ve known her, she hasn’t even hinted at companionship.

“Nope, steal me back from myself, I want a Chanel bag.”

I must have man blushed again because she shot me a look of seriousness that stirred me a bit.

“You lookin at me like a snack”

“Like a Chanel bag, you eat snacks, we cherish Chanel bags”

“I'll snatch those legging right off you,” I finger rolled what seemed like a half court shot.

Jackie untucked her toes and proceeded to turn over on all fours with her ass pointed directly at me.

“Please do, I’ve been wanting to touch myself all morning”

“Turn back over,” I smacked the most accessible part of Jackie’s thigh with my command. Her leggings slipped off and she was next to me half butterfly spread, one leg hanging off the couch, with only silky purple panties and a sports bra.

“May I?” I gestured my hand towards her in a motion that assumed the sale. Jackie nodded and smiled. The back of my hand found her inner thigh, caressing from knee to panty line on both legs. Adjusting my position for a better vantage point between her legs, I kissed her knee and put my thumb right above the growing wet spot on her panties in a sensual inquiry for the location of her clit. Fondling ensued, I rubbed with a light pressure in circular motions until her excretions were unavoidable.

“Are you listening,” I primed Jackie with this peering command. “Will you cum for me,” I followed up as my monotone grew in aggression.

“Yes,” she gasps, in a way one might prepare to enter an unknown conundrum of mystery.

I moved her panties to reveal a sultry serum spilling out her vagina. My middle finger did it’s best to scoop up the malleable liquid for a taste test. Our eye contact remained firm as Jackie watched me place her juices right under my tongue. Again I went back to pursue an erotic touch, slipping barley the tip of my finger into the front of her pussy. Gently I teased her as my words guided her to orgasm.

“I need to hear it beautiful, will you come for me”

Inserting more of my finger, I probed for that erogenous point hooked right beyond the entry of her puss.

“Tell me you will cum for me,” I affirm repeatedly.

“I will”

“Will what love”

“I will cum for you,” Jackie gasped deeper, her face gradually revealing an anticipation of ecstasy that forced my eyes to lock with her’s.

“Again,” I demand.

“Yes, god, I will, I will, fuck why am I so wet,” she let out in a detached shock.

“Good girl,” I declared, emphasizing it as a reward for her engagement. I was enkindled. My free hand pursued more dominance. I clutched her neck with a grip that would grow with climax.

“Why is she doing this for you,” Jackie’s look of shock has become one of pleasing horror. I tighten my grip again to silence the room of everything but the gushing of her puss. I clutched tighter and held longer, searching for her want to live. The first plea came as a clasp of my choking arm. I afforded her a breath, but not without a price.

“Tell me”

“She’s going to cum for you,” Jackie quickly shot out between catching her breath, eager to give. “She is cumming for you, why is she, fuck…”

I tighten my grip, cutting off her words with my equally climaxing intensity.

“Smack your clit,” I commanded, still tightly engaged with a gaze on her face that dictated an inescapable pact of trust on her journey to nirvana. The silence was cut once more by the claps to her clit. Jackie began to struggle for breath again, but I was in charge of her limits and determined to philander with them. Jackie struggled to conjure words through my grip. I squeezed tighter and raised the passion of the caress to her puss until she reached out a half hearted attempt at freedom that didn't even make it to my arm.

“I want to hear you cum pretty girl, tell me,” I instructed as I released my clutch and watched her follow the orgasmic light into bliss.

“Im cumming, Im cumming, Im cum, oh…,” her stammering continued as she pushed my finger out her pussy and surrendered to her pleasure. I adjusted my position enough to provide an awkward clutch of her shaky body.

“Fuck,” she let out, regaining her sanity and squeezing my obtuse position in appreciation.

“Yea none of my toys take it that far,” then a dramatic pause,” I don’t even think I can do that.” I couldn’t see Jackie’s face, but could feel her staring off into an abyss.

I acknowledged her with a cub like snuggle before hopping to my feet for a yawn stretch combo. Extending a hand to Jackie, I pull her to a standing position and in tight to my person with two handfuls of her ass.

“Thank you,” I kissed her forehead.

“No, thank you,” she let her head fall into my chest. “You didn't even have to take my panties off.

“Well let me help you put your pants back on,” I replied, smacking her ass for initiative. “You gotta get you one of those fucking machines, they always look like they do the trick.” I fixed the legs of her yoga tights and handed them over.

“Have one already and it's not the same kind of orgasm.”

“Tough” I apathetically replied, “let's do dinner later.”

Jackie smiled, pulling the last of her leggings over her ass.

“We don’t have to, I think I enjoyed that too much.”

“I know we don’t have to, but I'm going to eat later and we still need to talk about teaching”

“We do, huh, fuck Im on a cloud,” Jackie falls back onto the couch as we both hear the 6:30a class let out. It’s now 8am and we give each other a look of “just in time.”

erotic
1

About the Creator

Teddy

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.