Filthy logo

International House Party

Finding My PAWG

By Timothy KincaidPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Canva Pro

Our house party is in full effect, the red strobe light gives our living room a club feel. The wheels of steel pumping Public Enemy reppin New York and NWA reppin California are in the mix. A big tin tub of ice filled with Schlitz Malt Liquor Bulls reppin Ledbetter. The bar area has Patrone reppin Mexico and Popov Vodka for the White Russians making it an International Affair. We got all my mates from the Squad; strategically placed Snow Bunnies; Red beans and rice didn’t miss her Sistas posted up at the bay window waiting for the Frat boys from Sigma Ki to put in their bid. 

I’m posted up in the back bedroom, which we temporarily convert into a gambling spot. We use lawn furniture to create a makeshift card table and chairs with a $5 a hand tunk game; a favorite card game of Ledbetter.  Red is, of course, sitting on my lap. Four football players, along with Red and I, are gambling. I’m unfamiliar with the meatheads at the table, except for my boy Coop. He is a badass wide receiver; through the years we have unintentionally shared many Coeds on the yard. Coop isn’t your typical football player, he displays the class and refinement of hooper; his hoop skills even had him briefly joining the squad during the Study Hall fiasco. 

He is eyeing My Lil Red Riding Hood like the wolf in granny’s clothing that I know him to be. Red is looking so sexy; she had to change out of her KP outfit because of a rip in the crotch area. We have coordinating outfits; her idea. My Love has on a one piece Daisy Duke jean shorty short overalls, white tube top underneath with light blue stilettos that make her appear gigantic all of 5 feet 6. I’m attired in a silk blue V-neck Tee, jean shorts and light blue loafers. 

While Coop is dealing the cards, Red is feeding me a bull. Does the house provide all players with a hottie for their lap? Coop asks. Dude ain’t but one KingKade I see at this table but for you, my brother. I reply. I signal Red; she goes to the window sill and pours shots of Patrone for everyone. You Da man Kade. Coop says. Not a hottie, but pretty damn close. 

I pick up my hand and show it to Red as she smiles I’m sitting on a high card, high spade and 18. I say catch me; they all throw in their hands I kiss Red as she collects the $60 bucks. I continue. I’m going to dance. I take my little Hottie’s hand and we exit the room and walk down the hallway. I allow Red to go first cause I want to see her beautiful backside. She saunters down the hall; each twist of her magnificent bottom reveals a scintillating butt cheek, Left cheek, Right cheek, Left. She swings those long red locks; looks over her shoulder, flashes those cold blue eyes, and gives a smile. I’m not sure if she’s a Saint or Sinner, but she knows what I like. 

We made it to the dance floor. The Butt song comes on and the party goers erupt. I think how appropriate. Aww sexy sexy. Doing the Butt all night long. Sugar Bear sings. Knice, MONEY and I are on the dance floor with 3 Coeds doing the Butt dance while we trade hi-fives. Then suddenly something appears in my periphery that gets my full attention.

I have this innate God given ability to detect an extra special Coed in the house; I call it my Ho Dar Detector. Hey baby dance with the fellas while I go to the restroom. I say. K Boo hurry back. Red replies. I’m laser focused; I don’t quite understand because usually I reserve this aggressive behavior for sizzling hot blondes, but in this case she is a brunette. But my Hodar is hardly ever wrong. 

As I close in, I recognize her: it’s Missy; she looks totally different I hadn’t hooked up with her in months. Missy has gone Goth, and she looks phenomenal. Her long blonde locks are still long, just dyed jet black, skin no longer a golden bronze but her natural fair skin; she covers her gorgeous Angelina Jolie lips with blood red lipstick and black outline along with black eyeliner. She’s wearing skin tight black leggings, a black turtleneck, black hoop earrings and black platform stripper heels.

I speak. Hey there stranger, where have you been all my life. Right under your nose if you bothered to look, but your head is so far up that little red slut’s ass you hadn’t noticed. Missy replies. I try to explain, but she interrupts. Hey Baby, she says. I turn to see Coop exiting the kitchen. Missy goes in for a hug and leads him to the dance floor I continue to the restroom. Cooper!! I say to my reflection in the mirror as I wash my hands and throw water on my face.

I go to the corner of the living room to retrieve a bull. Missy is doing the Butt on Coop, but her eyes are laser focused on me. She is actually making me nervous. The Elvira has venom in her eyes. Has she forgotten the care I gave her after the failed Peep Show incident? 

My weakness is women as if you haven’t deduced, I’m a woman pleaser and the thought that one of my loves being upset with me is unsettling. How to settle the Missy problem? I pop the top on my bull and take a long guzzle; Malt Liquor helps to focus my mind. I temporarily try to ignore the mean ole Elvira staring a hole in my soul. My little Red approaches, grinning ear to ear. Baby, I think our party is an enormous success. She says. Of course, I owe it all to my sexy party planner. I reply. She puckers and I kiss. We watch our party goers dance. I have an epiphany, a solution to the Missy problem!! 

INTERNATIONAL HOUSE PARTY continues...

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.