Filthy logo

A Taste of Taylor

Coed At The Holiday Inn

By Timothy KincaidPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
1
Photo By Canva Pro

Taylor and I made it to the campus Holiday Inn. It's a basic room but has a king-size bed.

Taylor has two large water bottles and two pills. They appear to be 3 pills stacked on top of each other. She places them on the end table.

"Boo, do you love me?" Taylor asked.

"Of course."

"I want to hear you say it."

"I love you Tay Tay."

"Do you trust me?"

I don't know where this is going, but I play along.

"With my life."

I have a seat on the bed.

"Have you ever had or heard of the drug ecstasy?"

"Baby, I don't need a drug to take you to ecstasy."

"T.K., please work with me."

"Okay Bae. I've never heard of it."

"Well, it's basically a party drug that makes you feel delicious."

"Can it kill you?" I asked.

"Some party goers have had an adverse reaction to it. There have been a few deaths."

"However, if properly hydrated, there is nothing to worry about."

"T.K., I want you to know, I love you. Not only are you sexy, but also for your kindness and being non judgemental. You were the first boy her at Clemson, that didn't want to just jump in my panties. You were, and are, my friend."

"Dang Boo, you sound like you're giving my eulogy."

"Baby, Oh, before I forget it. The most endearing quality, besides your tongue, your sense of humor."

"Come here, beautiful one. I need to taste you."

Taylor puts one pill in her mouth. We kiss. The pill is going in her mouth, in my mouth, back to her. She's breathing hard.

"Take it baby and swallow." She says.

It has a bitter taste, but I swallow. I think Taylor could convince me to take cyanide and I would oblige.

She gets the other pill and water. Taylor takes her pill and washes it down.

"Get comfortable Bae." She said.

I take off my jacket.

"T.K., dance with me."

"Boo, there's no music."

"That's never stopped you before."

"True."

We get close and slow dance.

"Baby, you get more beautiful each time I see you."

"Well, Mr. Kincaid flattery will get you every inch of my delicious body."

Taylor dances to the back of the room. I think this can't be real. Every fiber in my being felt ecstasy. I'm now standing in the center of the room, rubbing my silk shirt, running my fingers through my high top fade.

Taylor is in front of the back mirror dancing to her own drummer. I look through my ecstasy filled eyes. She is the most stunning human I've ever seen.

My Love unzips the back zipper of her leather pants to reveal lacy white thong panties.

Watching my duchess move is poetry in motion. She notices me watching and motions me over.

I slowly walk to her outstretched arms, invading her personal space. Taylor's hands caress my shoulders. When our lips touch, an orgasmic sensation engulfs my body.

Our tongues, how they had missed each other. We kiss for 20 minutes, standing at the mirror.

I finally go to her neck, she moans. I lick, suck, and bite. Biting, sucking, licking. I devour every part of my love's sensuous neck. She screams in ecstasy. We make it to the bed. I continue feasting.

I make a meal of her perky b cups. Tay is literally hyperventilating. I make a saliva path with my tongue up and down her goodie trail. Back and forth; forth and back. She is hunching her hips at an alarming rate.

I slide off her panties. No more teasing. I'm so hungry. I hear a train in my head, locking my mouth around her tender womanhood. Taylor tries to back away, but I latch on and don't release. She is screaming my name.

Taylor's legs wrap around my neck. After several more tense minutes, my Love finds her pot of gold at the end of our ecstasy filled rainbow. My Boo then does the unexpected. She cries. Sobbing, her body trembling.

I take my face from between her legs, holding her. She cries for a good ten minutes. I let her get it all out. The Ecstasy she felt made her emotional. She finally gets herself together, offering a humming like sigh.

"I love you T.K." She said.

"I love you more, Tay Tay.

The only sound is that of the ceiling fan cutting the air. We lay side by side in an X state of mind.

FINAL THOUGHT

I hope you enjoyed my story. Thank you so much for reading.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Forest Green11 months ago

    Amazing. I enjoyed it.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.