Filthy logo

I Fell For You And Your Best Friends

Polyamorous love story

By KiraPublished 2 years ago 9 min read

I FELL FOR YOU AND YOUR BEST FRIENDS

It was late on a Saturday night, I walk into the bar and look around, it’s crowded, I frown in disappointment at the amount of people, I turn to leave then the bartender calls my name.

“Lillian, get your fine ass over here”

I whimper quietly in embarrassment and walk over to the bar.

“Axel! Why would you do that!”

I pout then cross my arms and kick my feet like a child.

He notices me slowly slipping into little-space.

“It’s okay, little one, just relax, do you wanna go sit in the break room?”

I whine and cover my face shyly as a group of women walk up before I could answer.

“Awww aren’t they just the cutest thing?” “Look how precious they are” “such an adorable little baby”

They notice my little-space and start to baby me which makes me feel overwhelmed so I start crying.

Axel quickly comes over and picks me up, soothing me, I bury my face in his chest, whimpering.

“I-I’m sorry axel”

He smiles softly at me and continues to comfort me.

“It’s okay I promise, your okay, they were just being friendly”

They all nod in agreement at what he said, I then realize they’ve been here the entire time, I blush bright red and hide my face. I hear one of them ask to hold me. Axel hands me to the pretty lady and I hide my face in her neck.

“Awww your so cute, did we scare you, love?”

I slowly nod, blushing bright red.

“Do you wanna come with us to a hiding place, here in the bar?”

“Yes please..”

I smile a bit. She starts walking towards the break room but then turns towards a staircase and starts walking up it carefully while rubbing my back. I yawn sleepily and she rubs my sides to get me to relax more as we reach a door. She opens the door and it’s an office.

“This is our office, did we mention we own the bar?”

I giggle and shake my head.

“I’m not little now, you can put me down”

I say quietly. I gasp a bit in surprise as someone takes me from her and cuddles me.

“Eeek!!”

I look up and notice it’s one of the other women and immediately blush. A rush of inappropriate thoughts flood my head.

“Please fuck me.”

I say without thinking then realizing what I said, my eyes widen and I pull away shyly. I try to leave the office as fast as I can but she grabs my hand then pulls me back.

“Shouldn’t we get on a first name basis, honey?”

I blush and nod while keeping my eyes superglued to the ground.

“My name is eve”

She softly smiles at me.

“Mine is rose”

She gently pets me and I accidentally purr then immediately blush, hiding my face.

“Awww your so adorable”

I whine, embarrassedly.

“I can give you a different reason to whine”

She smirks at me as I gasp in surprise.

“Moving on, my name is Lenora”

I blush more and sit on couch, curling up and hiding my face.

“My name is Lillian”

They immediately start to compliment my name and I clench my thighs together as my pussy starts to throb.

“What are your pronouns, dear?”

“I-I use all pronouns, I am gender-fluid, what about you all?”

Eve replies first.

“I use she/they”

Lenora replies second.

“I use all pronouns, too”

She smiles at me and I blush.

Rose replies last.

“I use she/her”

“How old are you, love”

My pussy starts to drip and I feel drip onto the couch so I quickly stand.

“I’m 23, I-I have to go to the bathroom, c-can someone help me?”

They all offer to help and lead me to the bathroom, right next to the office, I quickly walk in and shut the door, forgetting to lock it. I immediately start taking off my clothes and shove my panties in my mouth as I push two fingers inside my aching pussy. I moan against my panties then I hear a knock on the door.

“Do you need some help dear?, I’m coming in.”

I panic and shut the door on her then pull my panties out of my mouth.

“No! I’m okay!”

I hear her scoff.

“Darling, open the door or I’ll open it myself.”

I blush and move away from the door then tries to get dressed as fast as possible but before I could put anything on, she opens the door.

“Were you touching yourself?”

Lenora grabs the hand I was using and licks my juices off my fingers making my pussy drip. Rose admires my body in awe. Eve rubs all over my body making me moan.

“I’m sorry! I’m just so wet and it aches so bad, please!”

They all smirk then look at each other and nod in agreement. Rose picks me and throws me over her shoulder, I squirm then she slaps my ass making my pussy squirt, I moan loudly in response. She smirks and walks into the office then lays me on the desk.

“Are you a virgin, honey?”

I nod shyly.

“Someone please touch me”

I whimper and clench my thighs together.

“May I?”

Lenora asks and I nod quickly.

She slowly rubs my waist then trails her hand down to circle my clit.

“Oh god!”

I moan as I squirt on her hand.

“My my my, I didn’t know you were such a squirter”

I blush and buck my hips.

“I’m not! It only happens when any of you touch me.”

They take a glance at each other then I feel their hands all over my body, rubbing and groping, I feel Lenora’s fingers inside me as rose starts to suck on my breasts, eve kisses all over my body. My head starts to spin and I cry out as I cum, seconds later.

“What’s your safe word, my love?”

“Octopus and none of you ever said how old you are”

“We’re all 27 and we’re roommates too”

“Me and axel are roommates”

They all make small noises of dissatisfaction and disapproval.

“He’s gay just so you know and if anyone should be jealous, it’s me, you all probably have sex with each other all the time”

I pout and cross my arms.

“Actually we don’t at all, we don’t like each other like that, we just like sharing with each other.”

I blush and notice the time.

“I have to go now..”

They all shake their heads ‘no’.

I giggle and start to pull away.

“We will tie you up. You can go in a few hours.”

I blush and hide my face, nodding in agreement.

“Lenora, eve, hold them down, I wanna have a little snack”

I squirm as both of them hold me down with my legs spread apart. I feel rose slowly licking my pussy making me moan and whine loudly.

“Please”

I whimper in pleasure, bucking my hips as I near an orgasm. I feel her licking faster then unexpectedly she pushes her tongue in, making me cum and arch my back.

“Someone’s very sensitive”

Rose smirks and starts fucking me with her tongue making me scream, my head getting fuzzy as I cum again. I feel her lick up my mess and slowly pull away.

“Such a tasty snack”

I hum in acknowledgment then I rose and eve trade spots. Eve puts my legs on her shoulders as she buries her tongue in my pussy making me cry out loudly. Pumping it in and out slowly, pressing against all my sweet spots, I whine and cum. She bites down making me cum again while whimpering. She slowly licks up the new mess my pussy made and lick my walls making me whine.

“I agree”

Lenora smiles softly at me, she inhales the scent of my dripping pussy, blowing on it softly making me arch my back and whine. She slowly licks from my ass to my clit causing me to whine. Slowly pushing her tongue in and out, I moan and cum once again. She spreads my thighs more and I feel her spell out her name on my pussy making me moan loudly and cum. She licks it up eagerly.

“I must agree, you are tasty”

I whine and fall limp. I feel someone pick me up and put a shirt on me. I cuddle into them for warmth.

“It’s okay little one, just rest.”

Lenora softly kisses me and I kiss back, then eve kisses me and I kiss back softly, rose slowly kisses me and I kiss back gently. Minutes later I fall into a deep sleep.

A few hours later, I wake up in a house I’ve never seen before. I stand up and start to explore. After a few minutes, I walk up the stairs and I see Lenora in her bed, touching herself, I bite my lip and whine. She pushes her fingers deeper, moaning softly and gripping her sheets, I slowly slip through the door quietly so she doesn’t notice and get as close as I can. She whines in frustration as she can’t cum and stops touching, she notices me at the foot of her bed and smiles a bit.

“Hi sweetheart”

I smile back happily.

“Why can’t you cum?”

I ask curiously.

“I’m not sure, hun, but it’s okay, I’ll figure it out”

I pout and shake my head, I push her back down gently and start licking their pussy. He were already near an orgasm so I lick as fast as I can, fucking them eagerly with my tongue, a few seconds later, she’s screaming as she cums, I smile and lick it up.

“Was that good?”

I look up at her, smiling.

“That was more than good, it was amazing my love, thank you.”

She kisses my forehead and cuddles me close. I hum in content and cuddle into her

“I like your room”

As soon as I say that, I see her face light up and she starts talking about decorating. I smile happily and listen closely.

About 20 minutes later, she takes my hand and we start walking down the hall to eve’s room. I look into her room to see her touching then I cover Lenora’s eyes.

“Only I get to see! Go back to your room!”

I whine and she chuckles walking back to her room. I walk to rose’s room to see she’s watching a movie so I walk back to eve’s room and knock.

“Hi mommy”

I smile at her and she gestures me over.

“Come here sweetie”

I giggle and climb on her lap. She kisses me softly and I grind against her, kissing back. I start to kiss down her body. Eventually reaching their pussy and licking as fast as I can making her squirt. She moans loudly as I slam my tongue inside her dripping pussy, I moan at the taste and go deeper, she cums a few minutes later and I eagerly lick it up and look up at her.

“Did I do good mommy?”

She cuddles me and smiles.

“You did amazing my love”

She pulls me closer and rubs my back.

“I heard you doing the same thing to Lenora heh, I’ll go pick out a movie and order pizza for everyone”

I smile then walk to eve’s room and knock softly.

“Hi baby boy, come here.”

I blush and jump on her lap, giggling. She lays me on their bed and snuggles me.

“Can I give you head, mommy?”

She blushes and nods, smiling. I giggle and get between her legs, starts licking eagerly. She moans loudly, pulling at my hair, I whine and lick faster. They arch their back and grind against my face, I lick as much as I can.

“I’m close! I’m so close! Don’t stop!!”

I shove my tongue inside them and fuck her with it, she screams as she cums and I lick it up slowly. Then we hear rose and Lenora yell from down the hall.

“Stop fucking and come eat and the watch the movie”

We both giggle and get up, walking to them. I climb on their laps and giggles. They all snuggle and pet me.

“Hi honey” “hey love”

“Hiii I missed you both”

I frown a bit and look away. They immediately notice and ask what’s wrong.

“What are we? Are we dating or what?”

They all reply at the same time.

“Well we’re dating of course” “your mine sweetheart” “we’re together love”

I blush a bit and sniffle. They start to baby me and make me slip into little space. I yawn and whine.

“M-Milkies”

I tug on one of their shirts, whining, they smile and gently lift their shirt while the others look away, I gently start sucking and close my eyes. After a few minutes I fall asleep with milk dripping out of my mouth. They smile at the sight and cuddle me close.

(TBC)

relationships

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • indigo2 years ago

    best story ive ever read

KWritten by Kira

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.