Filthy logo

My Life Started That Day

The Beginning

By KiraPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

That day is as if it happened yesterday, I was taking my daily walk across the park. There she was, staring, I didn’t notice at first until she got closer and closer up until she was a few feet away from me. So I walked up to her and introduced myself and all she said was “Casey is my wife” then she walked away. I felt my heart drop to my knees, I searched for the woman for hours and found her sitting on a bench. We became talking and she explained everything. She knew her wife was cheating but she didn’t know she has a whole other life especially with me. My heart was crushed, the love of my life was a fake, I had no idea who she was anymore, I thought I knew who she was but she just used me for fun. I ran home and she greeted me at the door with a cup of coffee, I looked at her and said “Jane” then she dropped the cup and started tearing up. I told her to pack her things and get out. I never wanted see or hear from her again, she disgusted me. She packed her things and she was gone. A few months went by and out of the blue I received an email from someone I didn’t recognize, it was a detailed message about Casey and jane’s marriage ending. I typed a quick reply and closed my laptop then a few minutes later I heard a knock on my front door. I hurry to open it and as soon as I do I remember I have no clothes on and Jane is standing there stunned. I turn bright red and quickly close the door but her foot stops it. She pushes it open and slams it shut behind her as she admires my body, I feel her eyes trailing every inch of my body, first her eyes start on my shoulders and trail down to my 46DDD breasts, her eyes linger for a few moments. Then I feel her eyes trail down to my dripping pussy, I clench my thighs together to try to stop my juices from leaking onto the floor. Jane kisses me deeply and I moan into her mouth kissing back as she lets her hands explore my entire body making me submit to her touch. I whimper as she picks me and sets me on the counter. She strips and I squirm seeing the extremely large strap on that she’s wearing. “How big is that thing?” She chuckles. “About 15 inch length and 3 inch girth” my mouth drops in surprise. She smirks and slowly thrusts into my tight dripping pussy, I moan loudly. “God your so much better than Casey” She smiles. “I know.” She pins me down and starts thrusting faster, I scream in pleasure as she slams into me. I feel her go deeper making my pussy squirt, she smirks and fucks me as hard and deep and as fast as she can. I cum countless times, my body falling limp. She pulls out and picks me up, carrying me to my bedroom. “Poor baby, did I break your pussy?” I whine in response. She cuddles me gently and slowly pushes back in me making me cry out. She rubs my waist to relax me, I yawn and cling to her. “Why did you come here? Was this just a fuck to you?” She sighs. “I came to tell you that the divorce was official and no it’s not just a fuck” I snuggle into her. “Sleep with me.” She wraps her arms around me and gets comfortable.

And that’s the story of how my girlfriend’s wife became my wife.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • indigo2 years ago

    amazing. i love it

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.