Filthy logo

I am listening to rap music

chilling

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

I am watching love & hip hop NY and enjoying it while making a come-up off of vocal+. It is time to make the doughnuts bitches and I am ready to grind and shine. I need to work harder I need to type more work, I am having a great day, my birthday was Saturday I turned 36 years young hell yes. My boy friend came through today and gave me that dope dick. It is heaven on earth fucking on his dope dick, I love my dope boyfriend and his cock sliding in and out of my vagina while he tastes my tongue, him and I are a sexy couple, I love him and of course his dick.

I am all on bf peter dreaming in a trance of him & I on a runaway train Just my bf and me trolling making fun of stupid hoes running away on the train while me and my dude are the conductors speeding no brakes fucking like stallions and mares do laugh out loud. We stay capping on dumb hoes non stop. The train has no brakes rolling fast, I'm running from the dick while we both buck and rare up like stupid broncos bucking silly as fuck, then he gently kisses and nibbles on my right shoulder and slides the fat big penis in my cunt laugh out loud. I hold still and stand for him while he dicks the hell out of me it feels so damn good it's irresistible I want to stay cumming on his big dick. I hate it when my bf is away. I am lucky to see him once a week I will see him tomorrow.

I cannot wait to see my dude tomorrow. I cannot wait to hump that horse penis sized peter on my man's body, Oh my God fuck! I want to ride it like a Harley hot damn it! My hormones are raging at 36 years young and I want to take that dick in my cunt right now my twat is tingling just thinking about his huge cock in my twat. He is sexy as hell at age 40. My man always standing up fat long and hard when I'm around boy. Damn at 5:00 pm my dude and me will be having sex on the ceiling damn. Cannot wait until tomorrow I hope he comes through much earlier but he will be here mid to late afternoon for real unless something comes up and get's in the way.

I love the way my bf makes love to me, as if he is not fucking a side piece or more . I would be furious if I see him with some hoes flirting and acting like they going to the room somewhere to fuck. If it is like that I know I will catch him eventually. I know the darkness will be revealed to the light one of these days, when it takes place I will ignore his calls and texts. I just hope he is loyal like me. I have been loyal and old faithful to my dude I love him, I just hope he really feels the same about me thoroughly like me from the bottom to the top. I feel like we should run away on a train on runaway with brakes intact fucking our brains out in love as desired no hoes in the way I thoroughly want him to treat me the same as I treat him. I refuse to hurt him and he better treat me the same even on the block behind my back. Dead ass serious like a New York minute.

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.