Filthy logo

The joint

I was in the cops pockets.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
The joint
Photo by Kenny Eliason on Unsplash

iOnce upon a time, I was a thug chilling in the joint at Marysville. I had a cell phone on the down low recording my own rap music. Hoes were all on my dick always thirsty and pressed to eat my phat pussy and suck on my big breasts always trying to bite on my belly button chain trying to chew my clit and suck it hard as fuck. I had to start fighting these hoes. I am that bitch. Then one day January 5th 2025 I broke out and boarded a train. There were unicorns and rainbows aboard this running train, suddenly the brakes and the emergency brakes on the train evaporated into thin air there was no stopping this train, no lie I was terrified and I thought I was going to die. The unicorn sitting next to me told me " Have faith, do not be afraid." I put my brave face on, I asked the conductor, "Is this train going to slow down any time soon?" He replied, "I do not know. But I am very afraid." I replied, "I am too, others may think I am a hard mother fucker because I was running shit in the joint, In corrections officers, Police officers, and the sheriffs pockets. The conductor asked me, "were you in River city?" I replied to the conductor, " Nah, Marysville department of corrections." I ran the whole joint from the inside, in every bodies pocket and under my belt.

I cannot believe I am on board a run away train, it's moving way too fast it is so uncomfortable and scary, fearing for our lives. Who will stop this train?It is half an hour close to derailing, What are we going to do? If we try to hop off of the train we'll be killed, if we stay aboard we will die. I fear for my life. This train is about to derail. Suddenly the unicorns took positions to fly, the unicorns picked up the train and put it in a safe place off of the tracks minutes before it derailed. The unicorns saved the day, then glorious rainbows appeared after a brief rain, the sun is shining, how beautiful glorious the sight. I am so grateful for the breath of life. Shortly the sheriff found me and took me back to the joint where I run shit. I do not want to go back. The next day I went to court then president of the united states Donald J Trump pardoned me and I was released from the corrections facility. It is so beautiful to be free, I have always loved my freedom and will cherish it for the remainder of my life I promise I will never take my freedom for granted again.

I will never be in the jail or the joint again. But thanks to the glorious unicorns me and the other passengers survived without a scratch, we are forever grateful to life and those unicorns that saved it. I can go on and on about this, so beautiful and then the rainbows to top it off I mean wow.

I think a ghost knocked out the trains brakes so scary I about shit my pants. I heard ghostly noises along the way as the train went faster and faster way out of control. I even saw a couple of them, there were two ghosts which were my mother and father and they were acting very scary as if they wanted to harm me so they dissolved the brakes on the train to end my precious life. But thanks to the unicorns their plot failed.

The end.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.