Filthy logo

Hooky

The Impromptu Sexual Encounter Of A Biker Couple

By B.M ScottPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1

My husband and I played hooky one day. We ditched our jobs, shut off our phones, and took off on the Harley to clear our minds from a week full of stress. One hour into the ride and I was already horny. The sunshine, the cool breeze, the open road, and the aroma of my man had put me in a whole mood. I needed some in the worst way. I was soaking wet and there was no way I would last til' we got home. I was like an addict when the desire hit me. I had to have my fix right then and there. I slid my hand down between my husband's legs and began to slowly stroke his package. Shawn shifted in his seat as he began to breathe heavily. I knew I had his attention so I told him exactly what I wanted. "Fuck me", I whispered in his ear ".....Fuck me". He didn't want to give in to his urges but he soon had no choice. I felt the precum as it was beginning to seep through his pants and he was starting to have difficulty keeping the bike on the road. He pulled over into the first secluded area he could find.

Shawn shut off the engine and climbed off the bike. He turned to stare at me for a while. Through my mirrored shades, I matched his gawk with one of my own but gradually transported my eyes to his crotch. His thick dick was pressed against the fly of his jeans desperate to escape. I climbed off the bike and bent down between his legs. I undid his button, pulled down his zipper, and removed his meat from his boxers. His tip was glistening with a drop of pre-nut hanging from its opening but I caught it before it had a chance to fall to the ground. I circled his dick with my tongue several times before sliding my thick glossy lips over it. I coated his stick with all the saliva I could find at the back of my throat before finally going to work on the task of pleasuring my man.

He was already warm from my touch but I wanted him hot when he entered my walls. I tickled his balls as I bobbed my head back and forth across his shaft. His penis was beginning to pulsate.....beating like a heart against my jaws......fighting my spit for space in my mouth. I looked up and Shawn as I unzipped my tight leather jacket. I parted my lips around his stick letting the spittle run over my bottom lip and drip onto my ample cleavage. As I continued to stare at Shawn with my filthy mouth and messy chest, I could tell I was getting to him. I knew that he would be ready to take control at any moment and I couldn't have been more right. He took my hand and helped me up before he could bust. He kissed me deeply on my sloppy lips before falling to his knees. I leaned against the bike as he slowly pulled my tight jeans over my wide hips. He licked my moist inner thighs before placing his lips on my slit. He peppered my camel toe with soft kisses til' he was no longer satisfied with simply sampling my nectar. He wanted my floodgates opened wide. He wanted me nutting uncontrollably. It was my punishment for starting his "engine". My man opened his mouth wider. He locked his lips around the perimeter of my pussy and applied more pressure as he slipped his tongue between them, penetrating my saturated hole. Soon he was french kissing my punani......extracting the cream from it as if it were a piece of grapefruit while his tongue dove deep inside me to clean the jelly juice from my walls. As usual, his technique was flawless. I panted and quivered as I dropped those countless parcels of ointment into his muzzle. Shawn always knew how to use his mouth to get me right before the penetration. As much as I wanted the dick, I was more than satisfied with just the head but my husband was never one to leave a job half-finished.

With my jeans around my ankles, he turned me around, bent me over the bike, and threw himself into my cat using the back door. His stocky stick brushed past every part of my cootch on the way in sending chills up my spine and instant jizz down my legs. For me to be nutting so early in the intercourse was nothing new. All our encounters began this way. His dong was mystical plus he had the expertise to maneuver it which made Shawn and his dick a deadly combination. His sex was like the weather. It would launch with a calm nature and build over time. I always knew that the storm was brewing but was never quite sure of when it would arrive. He would mesmerize me with a slow grind and shift gears when I least expected it. Eventually, his pole would be plowing into my pussy with swiftness and aggression removing all doubt of who the kitty belonged to. I tilted my ass upward and let Daddy dominate. He grabbed my loins and pounded my twat til' my clit spit its milkshake all over the engine of the Harley. I lost so much pleasure fluid that my soft body slipped into limp mode. The only thing supporting me was the sweat-wrapped seat of the bike. As settled and depleted as I was, I had to hang on long enough to catch Daddy's gravy. I knew it wouldn't be long as I had already heard his moans turn into howls and felt his member baking in my snug pink oven. Moments later, he was stuffing my snatch with seed that was quickly seeping out my slit. We cuddled up and fell asleep afterward, treating the secluded brush as our bedroom since neither one of us had enough energy to make the bike ride home.

erotic
1

About the Creator

B.M Scott

My name is Brandan and I have been writing on and off for years. I started taking my writing more seriously about three years ago. I write a little bit of everything but my main focus is erotic short stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.