Filthy logo

The Houseboy

A Sexual Encounter Between A Domestic And His Boss

By B.M ScottPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I had drifted off to sleep relaxing under the hot Nigerian sun. I woke up to find Abeo, my house boy cleaning my pool. He had only been working for me for several weeks and in that short amount of time, his duties had been limited to washing my cars and cleaning my pool but as I watched him on that day I could tell he was capable of so much more. Abeo was an amazing specimen of man standing over six feet, muscular, and he had the most beautiful deep dark chocolate skin tone that I had ever seen in my life. His name meant "bringer of happiness" and it was time he lived up to it.

"YOU.....COME HERE!!!!", I shouted, waving Abeo over to me. He put down the net and came running like the obedient boy he was. "Madam?", he asked with a bright white smile. He was so eager to please. I handed him a bottle of suntan lotion and told him that I wanted a full body massage. Before he could reply, I had already shed my yellow bathing suit and layed on my stomach. He seemed apprehensive at first so I repeated myself more sternly the second time. "Abeo....I said I want a full body massage. GET TO WORK." I closed my eyes and waited as the house boy took a seat at my side. I heard the squeezing of the bottle just before he slowly began to apply its cool contents to my warm chocolate skin.

He started at my shoulders and gradually moved down my back. His masculine touch was rubbing all the stress away. I would have fallen back to sleep had I not heard his moans behind me. Abeo seemed to be getting off on pampering me. I pretended to ignore him but continued to listen. His moans became more prominent as he reached the small of my back. I began to feel moisture at my center as I too was becoming aroused.

By the time Abeo reached my tight ass we were both moaning. He massaged my cheeks thoroughly before pulling them apart to lap at my anus. His slippery wet tongue wet sent a tingling sensation up my rectum......a euphoria that curled my toes. It felt so good that I didn't want him to stop yet it felt so good that I wanted to see what else he had to offer. Abeo must have read my mind because he removed his tongue and turned me over. Now being fueled by his lust, he seemed much more comfortable taking control. He pulled off his shirt and shorts to reveal a body that was even better than I had previously imagined. I knew I was in for it. He had a look of starvation in his eyes and a dick so rigid it was pointing straight at me. At that moment, I was no longer the boss but more than happy to give up the title. My mouth dropped and my pussy dripped with ecstasy as I waited with bated breath for Abeos next move. The young man stepped forward, grabbed my legs and bent them back in a "v"........so far back my feet were perfectly aligned with my ears. Then there was his dick. His throbbing manhood seemed to be increasing in size as it moved closer and I was beginning to wonder if I was equipped to take it. His tip hit the wet pink place between my lips with tremendous precision but he didn't enter right away. Abeo moved his hips back and forth like a stripper causing his tip to moved up and down my slit forcing my womanhood to cry tears of pleasure. My heart was beating through my chest. This young man was driving me crazy with anticipation. I forgot all about the width of his cock or the slimness of my twat. He had me hot to the point of desperation. I needed him inside of me but Abeo was playing by his own rules. He let me suffer a while longer before finally giving me the rod.

I came as soon as he entered.......one long extended orgasm that began at my meat curtains and continued through my sugarwalls, only concluding when his tip hit my cervix. Nectar flooded my honeypot and surrounded his swollen knob. Abeo bent my limbs back further as he leaned into me. He started with a marvelous stroke that only got better with time. I could see every muscle moving in the young mans upper body as his blows became more powerful. He never took his eyes off me as his penis dug deeper and deeper moving me back and forth on the lounge chair.....my breasts bouncing in rhythm. Abeo had worked himself into a lather in his quest to please me. His sweat rained on me like storm water as his hips pushed his stick into my spot causing the orgasms to snowball. There was no time to catch my breath between them. I creamed him time and time again filling the tight space around his manhood til my pussy was filled to capacity. The excess nectar seeped out around his throbbing pole and traveled down my crack. Abeo continued to fuck my messy hole until the pleasure overtook him. My vagina warmed his rod and my fluids made it so sensitive that he couldn't go on. His muscular frame contracted as a long low growl left his lips and warm white milk jetted from his tip.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

B.M Scott

My name is Brandan and I have been writing on and off for years. I started taking my writing more seriously about three years ago. I write a little bit of everything but my main focus is erotic short stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.