Filthy logo

Homecoming

Part I - Adam

By Mary MagentaPublished about a year ago 12 min read
1
Homecoming
Photo by Mia Harvey on Unsplash

The thing about a beach house is that you can smell the ocean even if you're far from it. It's funny seeing the leaves in the trees blow in the same wind that brings the smell of salt over to me. Before smelling the salt, I could pretend I was back on the opposite coast, living with roommates, not parents.

Nothing like dragging your daughter across the country to a house party for all of your friends.

It didn't occur to me that some guests had already arrived, I just wanted to sit on the back patio and watch time fly by while I sipped on my own beer.

- Are you old enough to be drinking that?

I froze. Someone found me, and they were either gonna force me to go inside and mingle or worse, sit next to me and chat. Whoever it was, I was fucked. The wind slowly escaped my lungs as I turned to look over my shoulder. This man - in jeans that hugged his thighs and a black button-up - towered over me, not intimidating nor trying to establish dominance. He was just looking at me with his light eyes, the black hair brought out the green in them even more.

- Mary? - I felt a chill in my stomach when I heard his voice say my name. – You look so different.

I knew he looked familiar. It was Adam, he stopped coming around for the summer a few years ago. He was the oldest boy, he sat alone and read books while the rest of us hyper kids ran to the ocean, built sandcastles or dug huge pointless holes… he was always nice to me, short and blunt, but nice. I always wanted him to like me.

- So do you. Where have you been? – I was surprised at how cool I sounded.

- Working on my Master's. And I see you've become a delinquent. - He said looking at my beer.

- I’m old enough. - I flashed my best smile at him.

- Are you just bored already?

- No… - My coolness started to leave the building.

- Little liar. - His lips glistened, revealing a mischievous smile.

I felt a chill, lower this time, my thighs trembled, and I hope he didn’t see it.

- I won’t tell on you, Mary. – He somehow said my name slower, lingered on it. – But I have to go back in there.

- Let me know if you find a way out.

- There always is. You just have to be creative. - What was it with his smile? It was menacing, but I couldn't look away.

- Bye, Adam.

He didn’t look back as he walked away, which gave me ample time to study the build under his shirt. When he was out of sight I leaned back, my hand on my abdomen, trembling with butterflies.

It had been months since Rafael, so long that the memory of him barely tickled anymore. But Adam didn’t even need to touch me, when I closed my eyes, my mind was consumed with his tall, toned body, the weight of it on top of me. The feeling of my hands on his back and his body trapped between my legs.

Before I could peek into the kitchen through the window, my hand was already making its way up my leg. There were more people in the house than I had anticipated, yet somehow they seemed to forget there even was a back patio.

So I let myself forget them all. I took a deep breath as the feeling evolved from my fingertips to the butterflies in my stomach. It was over very fast, the image of Adam had barely formed in my mind, and as my eyes opened, he was all I could think about.

Stepping into the house felt odd, like being a kid again. Especially when I saw Mr. Jarvis with his new blond, he got a new one every eight years or so. This woman was about 7 inches taller than him in her thick high-heeled shoes.

“Show’em your rock baby!” He exclaimed like a little boy - keeping his arm tightly around her waist, just above the line of her dark red skin-tight skirt. She smiled brightly and showed off a diamond Mr. Jarvis must have used to trick this woman into thinking he was not about to declare bankruptcy.

The sight of this scene made me take the risk of being recognized at this party to grab another drink and finish it before making my way upstairs.

I step out of the bathroom and my right ear catches a muffled sound. A giggle? The door to the spare room was closed over, I walked in a little closer, and the giggles stopped, I don’t remember pushing the door, to me, it opened on its own. The lights were dimmed, and no one inside noticed the light from the hallway coming into the room.

A woman sitting at the edge of a lounge seat, leaning back on her elbows, I can see her pile of blonde hair resting on the couch, her chest rises and falls as she breathes. He dark red skirt has been shoved up her torso and her underwear hangs loosely around her left thick-heeled shoe.

Her legs are spread wide open for anyone who opened the door to see the man kneeling in front of her, his head circles the area he’s covering, slowly, the movement is calculated. His left-hand rests on her thigh, I can’t see his right.

I can’t look away, the woman sits up and locks eyes with me. She yelps, knowing she can’t scream. I turn away and hide in a shadow in the hallway. I hear rustling in the room, a mess of “shushes” and “fucks” and then “someone saw us!”, then nothing but my heart beating in my ears. What do I do? Make a run for the stairs?

Right then, soon-to-be Mrs. Jarvis walks out of the room, adjusts her hair and struts down the hallway and the stairs. Never looking back. I had just seen her next to her pudgy fiancee earlier that night. He was a man I wish I had never met.

My bedroom is across the hall, I can see the door, and I wouldn’t even have to run. then, I watch Adam walk right by me out of the room and into the bathroom.

He doesn’t close the door, washes his hands then rinses his mouth. As he pats his hands dry, my legs move, taking me toward my room.

Adam holds me by the elbow and slowly turns me around so I face him. I didn’t notice how huge his hands were before. Using his fingertips, he gently pushes me so my back is against the wall. He’s close to me.

His hand goes back down to my waist, his eyes locked on mine. His lips don’t move at all.

- What were you doing? – I finally ask.

- Showing Mrs. Jarvis life can be good before hers is ruined. - My turn to be quiet. - That’s my way out when I’m stuck under a dome of monotony.

- Randomly fucking engaged people?

He frowns as he displayed a wider, more wicked smile. He looks like shark.

- I did nothing she didn’t want.

The hairs on the back of my neck stand up. His hand slides down to my hip and my legs shake again, my mouth feels dry. He leans forward, he’s a good six inches taller than me and I feel completely trapped by him. My lips tremble. He pushes his hips against me and I take in a gulp of air.

- Do you want it? - I part my lips. – Stick out your tongue.

I can’t breathe. I stick out the tip of my tongue. He leans in and licks it. When his other hand lightly touches my thigh I jolt. He moves his fingers, slowly bunching up the soft fabric of my dress up in his hand.

I can smell his neck, his bare hand is now grazing my bare thigh. He runs his fingers over my underwear. I let a soft moan out through my parted lips. He slowly slides his tongue into my mouth.

I finally put my hands on him. One on his chest, warm to the touch, breathing deeply, but controlled. Wrap my other hand around his neck, locking him as I lick him back, feeling every bit of his hot wet lips and strong tongue. I hear him let out a low and quiet moan.

The hand on my hip slides to my lower back and down to my ass, the other seems to be the only part of his body he’s not in full control of as it squeezes my thigh harder and harder. It hurts. I like it. He pulls away from the kiss. I gasp for more but he swiftly spins me around.

Facing the wall, my hands go up to my chest and are now useless as Adam presses his body against mine. He keeps the hand on my thigh and uses the other one to lean on the wall, keeping me in place.

He wraps his arm around me and pulls me closer to the bulge pressing against my back. I shiver and moan as quietly as I can. I hear him chuckle softly.

I can hear him breathing next to my ear - and his smooth, clean-shaven jaw rubbing against the apple of my cheek - as he runs his hand up and down my naked thigh. He lightly touches my clitoris then runs his finger halfway down my thigh, then back up again. He thrusts against my back rhythmically and I lean into him.

- Do you want it? – He whispers in a steady tone. – Tell me.

- I want you.

He kisses the base of my neck, slightly sucking as his fingers pull my underwear aside and – finally - gently touch my clitoris. The contact makes me gasp. He nibbles at my jaw, slowly circling me with his fingers, easily gliding all over me and slowly vibrating. I’m almost embarrassed at how wet I am, then he brings his lips to my ear.

- You’re delicious. – His fingers slide deeper between my legs, teasing me.

- Fuck me. – I beg.

- Calm down. - He says it in a mocking tone, and we both laugh softly. – Savour it.

He takes his right hand off the wall and wraps it around my waist. My left arm breaks free from the pressure between the wall and his body, and I wrap it around the back of his neck. His fingers slow to a near halt and he bites the base of my neck.

He rests his head on my shoulder, his arm goes down and his fingers go up. When I hear a loud moan start to come out of me, I bite my bottom lip. I hear him moan, his neck vibrates on mine.

I dig my nails in on the back of his head and turn to kiss him. He pulls away and flashes that shark smile. The arm holding my waist glides around me, under my raised dress and he firmly grabs my ass.

- You think you can pin me down with nails?

Of course, I didn’t. But I wanted to try. So I close my eyes, rest my head back on his shoulder, bite my lip again and let it slide from under my teeth, holding back another loud moan as he thrusts two fingers deeper inside of me, slowly vibrating them.

He runs his tongue over my top lip, I peak and see his eyes are closed. I follow his tongue with mine, when they meet, so do our lips for a long kiss. My fingers caress his hair and he squeezes my ass, like he did my thigh, but harder.

Our lips slowly come apart, his fingers massaging me, his hard cock thrusting against my back. For a second, Adam looks distracted. His severe demeanour, his penetrating eyes, and his smile were all gone. I got him to lose himself in me. I smile.

- Oh yeah? – He whispers. His eyes focused again and his great white grin started to show.

His fingers begin to vibrate again, slowly picking up speed. He gives my ass one final squeeze - forcing out a whimper of pain I fail to hide - reaches across my chest, grabs my breast, and holds me closer. The air leaves my lungs.

- Fuck… - He whispers when he feels my entire body tighten.

His fingers pulsate and my arms shake. I press my palms against the wall. My moans die down to a low breath and I press my ass against him. I can feel his entire cock against me.

I wave of pleasure floods up my abdomen and it crashes all the up to my neck. When I cum, he gently rests his fingers over my parted lips to keep me from being too loud.

He kisses my neck and smells my hair holding me tightly against him. I take a long deep breath and melt into him.

We stand with our bodies against each other for a second then his fingers slide down and he straightens his posture back to his normal abnormal height.

He takes a step back and I adjust my underwear – somehow dry while my legs are soaked.

I turn around and immediately smell his scent. He’s standing way closer than I thought, I see his chest rise up and down and raise my eyes to his. I hold him by the waist and try to pull him close. He resists. Fine. I pull myself closer to him, and he lets me kiss him and tangles his (clean) hand in my hair. I pull away.

- You have to go back there. – I say. The sounds of the party are now audible again.

- Don’t you?

- No. I’m going to bed.

He kisses me again. Our eyes are still closed when he whispers into my mouth:

- Take me with you.

His voice is firm, it’s an order.

- No.

His jaw didn’t visibly drop. I’m still pinned to the wall forced to look into his eyes. He lifts the fingers he had inside me up to his mouth and licks them.

He steps back and keeps his eyes on me. I tease him, slowly peeling myself off the wall, turning to my side and into the door right next to the patch of wall we just assaulted.

He chuckles and doesn’t break eye contact as I close my door.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Mary Magenta

Come to me for your erotic needs.

Through my stories, I like exploring my own sexuality and fantasies. I hope you enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.