Filthy logo

In The Night

He came...

By Mary MagentaPublished about a year ago 4 min read
1

Awake...

My eyes opened, it was very late, the room, tinged dark blue, felt like a dream. I thought I heard something whisper while I was sleeping.

Instinctively, my body turned around so I could see the window. Still closed, yet somehow, on that hot summer night, there was a cold draft in the room, one that faded back to still air just as soon as I noticed it. Now staring at the ceiling, something felt different, a chill deep in my gut. That's when the whisper spoke again.

Here...

Eyes, beyond my control, slip slowly down to my feet, and, just beyond the edge of my bed, there he stood. A dark shape, like an inverted triangle stretching almost as tall as the ceiling, with bright piercing eyes staring down at me, studying my own shape outlined by the thin sheet.

As my eyes adapted to the dark, I was able to see the structure of the figure, the tall built man. My arms pushed me up on the bed until I was propped on my elbows, and as soon as I did, the shape vanished, only for me to feel it kneeling up in bed behind me. One of its arms wrapped around my waist, and it whispered in my ear.

Give in...

Once his grasp around my body was firm enough to hold me in place, his other hand reached up to hold me by the breast while his nose outlined my shoulder and up my neck. My body felt frozen but where the warmth of his tongue touched me on my jaw, behind my ear, I gasped for air, moving my frozen lungs, realizing what had me in its grasp.

He held me tighter, and the hand on my chest ran up to my neck, grasping me firmly. The long fingers held my jaw and pushed my head back, leaving his space to run his teeth on my neck. My eyes shot open as I felt my skin open. Then I fell back on my pillow, still gasping for air. It was a dream.

It wasn't, he wouldn't let me think it was until he was done. The sheet flew off my body, and I felt him quickly crawl up the bed over me until his piercing eyes stared me dead in the eye. He pushed his whole body down on mine, I felt his breath in my mouth, then his tongue slowly pushing in, and I received it openly, neither of us fully closing our eyes, now looking into each other waiting for one of us to relinquish control.

I felt his arms pin mine next to my body, then one of them stretched down, and his cold hand touched my scorching inner leg. His hand pushed my silk nightgown up toward the heat until his hand touched me between the legs. I finally gave in and closed my eyes as my head pushed back into the pillow with a loud moan. He touched me very gently, gliding around every zone of pleasure, waking my body as the coldness of his touch sent chills up and down every cell of my being.

Just as my eyes opened again, all I had time to see were his eyes once again, fixed deeply into mine, full of lust, looking me deeper than anyone had, wanting me more than anyone ever had. Then I felt him, all of him, slowly, easily slip inside of me, filling me completely. Before I, could make a sound, his tongue filled my mouth again. I obeyed him, and gave in, licking him back, and squeezing his body between my legs as he rolled his hips in a circle, moving in and out of me in a delicious rhythm.

He trusted deeply inside me, our tongues together, we were completely lost in each other. I dug my nails into his waist and pulled him closer, his cold body refreshed my sweaty skin. The layers of pleasure drew my most profound orgasm out of my body.

I sucked his tongue as he drew it out of my mouth, finishing it off with a kiss that I wish would never end. He pushed himself inside of me again, and I felt it begin. Again, I screamed. Again, I did it louder. Again, I felt him come as I did. I felt myself disappear, and every line of our bodies melted together in tantric energy.

I opened my eyes one last time, wishing to see his eyes looking through me again, only to see my ceiling. My body started shivering in aftershocks, the waves of orgasm still trembling through my body, and I could still feel him in me, the weight of his body on top of mine, and I wonder, again, was this a dream?

Remember...

The wind whispered with a chilly draft blowing through my room, cooling my scalding flesh, and letting me drift off to sleep.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Mary Magenta

Come to me for your erotic needs.

Through my stories, I like exploring my own sexuality and fantasies. I hope you enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.