Filthy logo

Hotel Reunion

A nightmare became a dream

By Mary MagentaPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
Hotel Reunion
Photo by Roxy Aln on Unsplash

He held the door open for me and I stepped into his hotel room. His clothes hanging in the closet and cologne bottle on the dresser made the place a little more his own. The door to the room closed and it hit me, I just stepped into his world. His hands held my hips from the back, he leaned into my ear and said, "kiss me".

Just a couple of hours earlier, I was ready to give up on this night, go home and pretend I never even went to High School. It was the night of our ten year reunion, and my - I was hesitating to call her a friend - Britta convinced me it was a good idea to go.

Of course, now, with Rafael's hands firmly holding my hips against his, and my fingers in his hair as we kiss, I can't help but be thankful I left the house.

I was around the corner from the reunion venue when Britta called to tell me she couldn't make it. I told the Uber driver to cut the drive short, and he dropped me off in front of a ritzy hotel. All that mattered was that they had a bar where one can go to forget high school forever. I was halfway done my first martini when I heard his voice next to me, "Mary?"

Rafael was the guy I could never have. He wasn’t a bully, at the time I thought he didn't know I existed. We were just from different worlds, and it was even more obvious when we undressed. He was white and smooth, I was tan and tattoed - he had always been the hottest. Even after all those years, he still kept his form. I was so glad I had started working out.

He joined me at the bar and confessed he was glad to ditch the reunion as well. He had lost touch with many of his buddies and was not looking forward to rekindeling those friendships. "I'm glad we got to have a reunion of our own." He smiled at me.

We hung out for an hour or so, had a couple of drinks and flirted back and forth for a while before he invited me up to his room.

I sat on the bed and crawled back as he followed me, smiling playfully. He reached me and kissed me. Chills ran up and down my body. He started making his way down with his lips, taking my bra off while his lips sucked on my neck.

He slid down my body until his head was between my legs, so gently running his tongue from side to side before kissing me and moving his tongue in circles. His hands never one left my ass, he loved it. I let out a loud moan when he made me come.

He stood over me, studying me for a few seconds before taking his underwear off, and I finally knew what all the fuss was about back in high school. He kissed me before I turned over on my stomach. He smacked my ass and grabbed a firm handfull, then he kissed me behind the ear, on my neck and shoulder. I felt a shiver run down my spine, then I felt the warmth of his body lay on top of mine, his weight pressing me down rhythmically as he trusted.

I didn’t have to fake a thing, and it had been a long since since that had happen, I let myself moan and groan as much and as loud as I wanted. Rafael leaned down closer to me, I could hear his low moans in my ear. That’s when I pushed myself up against him, and he penetrated me even deeper, I felt him tremble, so I did it again. He let his body completely cover mine, pulled my face towards him and kissed me as he kept thrusting as deeply.

I couldn't hold back, and when I felt myself coming I heard him moan louder. I pressed myself against him again and my body trembled in ecstatic orgasm as I felt him come inside of me at the same time.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Mary Magenta

Come to me for your erotic needs.

Through my stories, I like exploring my own sexuality and fantasies. I hope you enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.