Filthy logo

Hip Hop Night's Episode 2

Episode 2- "NY State Of Mind"

By Brian Published about a year ago 10 min read
Like

I want to say again that the following is a FICTIONAL treatment for a prime-time drama about NYC rap and R&B stars. It was written over 10 years ago.

Episode 2- "NY State Of Mind"

By Brian Salkowski

The Hilton Manhattan

The camera pulls down to the California king where Nicki & Nas just reached another climax in their marathon fuck fest. "Your cock is like magic. I don't think I ever came that much in a 24 hour period. You are the king of NY" Nicki sits up putting her robe on and then leans into Nasir giving him a kiss as she grabs his cock. "Whoa round 12 already? I hope none of our private time is put into your songs." Nas looks at her with a smirk and now another erection. "Please, what goes on between me & you is too special for public display." She leans in grabbing his hard equipment as a knock is on the door. "God damnit! Cecilia will you please get the door!" She screams as she starts to massage his cock and before going down on him, Cecelia enters. "Miss Nicki. It's your manager" "Tell him I'll call him later." "Miss Nicki he says it's very important." Nikki is frazzled. She leans over and pops a little blue pill and lights the half a blunt that went out as she was sucking off her playmate. She sits up and throws her Gucci robe over her plastic silhouette. "So is global warming but as you can see, the ice caps can wait." Nas' shift gears and puts his shirt on and throws on his boxers making Nikki visibly angry. She did not want his clothes on. She wanted that Queens cock again.

"Girl you should go talk to your manager. Take it from me, when a manager says it's important, it's important. You know what I mean." Nas takes the blunt out of her hand, taking 2 long draws from it. Nicki is insulted beyond belief that a man especially Nasir, would dismiss her attempted blowjob. As he exits the plush suite, she throws a vase at the door, startling Cecilia.

"He'll be back." Nicki mutters to herself.

The Carter Estate

East Wing

Blue Ivy's Quarters

Beyonce, looking like the very beginning of a fairy tale, is putting the baby down for a nap. A no name servant enters the room.

"The baby is beautiful" the servant observes in awe.

"Make sure the baby eats after the nap." Beyonce walks out of the massive room to walk down another massive corridor with Roman art and all things "Dynasty"-like on the wall. She was now in the west wing of the estate, devoted primarily to all thing's music. She opens the 46-inch doors to jays office. He is not there, but who is there is Lamar, the new male vocalist signed to Streets Incorporated. He is very attractive. She is visibly smitten. He was there for a meeting with Jay but as usual, he was not home. Beyonce looked at the handsome man for a decent minute before he turned to her in his chair. She was right, he is a beautiful man. He was blushing as he stood up. "Oh Mrs. Carter. I apologize. I thought you were Jay." She was obviously smitten, blushing herself. Beyonce looks down at the desk and sees promo head shots of Lamar and other various photos of him singing.

"I heard your demo when Jay was going thru all the new talent. You were definitely a star in the pack" she said with an impressed demeanor.

"Are you trying to say I have the most beautiful woman on the planet to thank for my contract?" He was attracted. So was she. But she been down this road before. She was in heat and has been for quite a while now. She quickly walked over to the bar.

"Oh, thank you for that but it's not necessary. I just pointed out to Jay that you had potential. But at the end of the day, Jay makes his decisions on his own." She wanted to grab and ice cube and let it melt on her flushed body. She started to make him a drink. Beyonce kept looking at his 6' 170lb frame of caramel smooth arms with decent tattoos. She looked back down and clenched her teeth. She walks over to him with a very strong skrewdriver.

"Oh I am fine Mrs. Carter"

"Oh please. We don't got to be this formal. Call me B" he was looking up at her with lust, yet forbidden. This is Beyonce. Wife of Sean Carter. I guess male urges can't be controlled no matter who is in your midst. He cannot ever act on that urge.

"Some orange juice with a dose of top shelf Vodka? You know Jay is never on time." She starts to drink her glass heavily. "He is never on time. A woman like me has needs and believe me he meets every one. But on his time." Lamar was starting to see a fracture in the relationship and he can so easily want to shove his 9-inch dick in that fracture but, again. Forbidden.

"Well B, if I was ever so lucky to have a woman like you, my servitude would be to you and you only." He sips his wine as Beyonce looks at his lips with a rapture she hasn't felt in years. Lamar finished the drink and continued. "On your terms. On your time, of course." Beyonce let out a nervous laugh. She wasn't nervous though. She liked this new singer Lamar. And Lamar liked her.

"Well you sit tight, I got a appointment at my salon. I'm sure he will be here shortly."

Before Beyonce could exit, Lamar walked over to her. He lifts her hand, kissing it with smooth elegance.

"Thank you, B."

"Ok Lamar. It was lovely meeting you." Beyonce quickly exits. As soon as the door shuts, she walks over to a servant tray and gets a cold glass of water. She dabs her cheeks in absolute lust. Forbidden, of course.

Lamar was still waiting a half hour later, sprung like a 18-year-old. He was wearing an 18-year-old smirk as well.

1720 East 73rd Street Uppper East Side L&R Law Services

"Richard. I know. I know in my heart and in my bones that she had something to do with it. Or she did it herself. I did not kill that woman."

Mary J Blige was stressing, leaning into her lawyers desk. She is visibly bereft. Her lawyer continues taking notes as Mary laid out the "other person is responsible" story. He looks up to her, glasses titled like his brow.

"Let me wipe the mirror here. You're saying that a Miss Faith Evans, a former friend and label mate, somehow administered a lethal dose of crack cocaine and then somehow placed the same crack in your Fendi, subsequently setting you up?" Mary looks like a pit bull, ready to claw this man's eyes out.

"Richard, I told you all this many times. Why are you rhapsodizing!"

"Mary I am only trying to decipher your take... " he is cut off.

"Take! As in?"

"Mary never minds."

"No tell me. Do you think I am making this up." Her lawyer lays the cards on the table.

"I said the word "somehow" in response to your version of events. 3 separate times. Going into a meeting with the DA with words like that isn't going to move the needle in your favor I'm afraid."

“You know who's afraid? I am afraid. I can't just sit here twiddling my thumbs as my life is being railroaded by that mediocre bitch and her stupid little music cupcakes. I did not orchestrate, plot, or murder that woman. Faith has had it out for me for years and I would not be surprised if she used Earl at his lowest by dangling crack cocaine in front of him to go along with this putrid plan.” At that very moment, her cell phone began to ring. it was Lorenz Tate. Mary and he went way back. At the funeral for miss Houston they bumped into each other and conversated. She was almost turned on by his newfound maturity and interest in her. Amidst all this drama she could use distraction. She answered the phone and suddenly her face was glowing. this was obviously a man she liked. On the other end of the line, he asked her to meet her tonight for dinner at “The River Inn”, an upscale restaurant on the Passaic waterfront. She agrees and looks to her lawyer.

“Im going home Richard. We need to get together later about all this. I will tell you this: I did not murder Whitney. It was Faith. I just know it!”

As Mary walks out of the mega law office, she takes a look at a random mirror. She went from a look of despair to suddenly a smile.

Meanwhile Brooklyn Bridge Park

The camera zooms down on the famous view of the Brooklyn Bridge and the east river going along in silence. As pigeons flocked away, a emerging black SUV drove up to a man who has been waiting for a while. The SUV doors open to Jay Z and three “muscles” that were called security. This is not your average security team hired from Alliance Security.

These were thugs in black suits.

The man waiting, Raheim “T-Bone” Smith, is smoking a cigarette. a casual observer would think quite nervously.

“Jay. What’s up dog” he said with a rehearsed tone. Jay stood there mute. The 3 men in suits also stood mute. T Bone is from the streets. He knew exactly what was in their pockets and why they seemed to be so intimidating. They were packing heat.

“Bone. Great press conference, right? What’s with the cigarette? What is it the 5th one you had since you arrived.” It’s obvious that Jay had his thugs watching for a decent amount of time before arriving. This made Bone start towards Jay.

“Wait. What is this? You sign me to your new label, ask me to meet you here and you have me FUCKING watched! What THE FUCK is this?” The 3 men in suits all put their hands in their pockets. Jay made a look that only they would understand. They retreated behind the vehicle.

“No need for worry. Bone I’m a man who likes protection. More importantly I like loyalty. I know about your past with Nas…” he is cut off by Bone.

“Now wait. I told you me and him no longer work together.” Jay walks over to him and puts his hand on his shoulder.

“Calm down bro. I am just saying that since you and him have history, as president of “Streets Incorporated” I need to know my soldiers, so to speak, are loyal.” Before Bone could reply, Jay took him and walked with him by the river. The camera zooms out as you hear,

“Bone, lets talk about your future…”

Later Brooklyn, NY "Do Or Dive Bar" Bedford Ave

Faith and Earl are sitting in the back of the establishment. Faith is sipping a martini. Earl just consumed a massive number of greasy fries in a basket. The plan has been working smoothly since its inception. Faith gets up from the table, looking to Earl. "Ladies room." As she starts to walk to the restroom, she notices a stunning woman that looks very familiar. (Unkown to the audience, the woman she passes by is in fact the same shady figure that was at "Melody" after Faith and Mary's "disagreement" and the same mystery woman who got into that SUV.) Faith makes a inquisitive look and just as she is about to push the door to the ladies' room open, the mystery woman runs past her and out a back door. Suddenly there was a light breeze and it seemed the pressure in the bar dropped. That is when Faith saw (and somehow knew) the front of the bar be bombarded with bullets. She jumps to the floor as the entire establishment is under siege. A no name waitress was shot in the head, her brains blown out the back and sprayed on the wall behind her. All Faith could think about was Earl.

The camera pans out as the carnage ensues.

rapfact or fictionart
Like

About the Creator

Brian

I am a writer. I love fiction but also I'm a watcher of the world. I like to put things in perspective not only for myself but for other people. It's the best outlet to express myself. I am a advocate for Hip Hop & Free Speech! #Philly

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.