Filthy logo

Hate Turns Into Love

How We Went From Hating Each Other's Guts to Busting Nuts

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Hate Turns Into Love
Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

That whole concept of turning hate into love is so real. I remember having this one co-worker that I couldn’t stand. She was this little self-absorbed chick who felt like the world revolved around her. I’m pretty sure you all know the type. Also, it seemed like that she would literally go out her way to crush every man she came across.

Now I must admit that I detested this woman on a daily basis but on this day she just looked amazing and smelled better then a stack of hundred dollar bill fresh off the pressing. She was wearing this nice green top which showcased her super star rack.

She had these sexy sculpted shoulders that you would just want lick forever on. She has one of the most beautifully, glowing skin tones that I ever seen. “You look very pretty today,” I told her.

She looked at me with this puzzled look on her face as she said, “thanks.” Later on that day she sent me this long winded text just talking all kinds of gibberish.

Now I would be here all damn day trying to make sense of what she said but I just hit her back with a simple reply of “why.”She gave me some horse shit response and I said, “baby, it’s cool. I understand what you are.”

You are a glorified ball buster and it’s all good. You’re just not going to pull that shit with me because I’m just simply not going to allow it. She said, “really?” and I replied, “really!”

She told me that no one has ever talked to her like that before. I let her know that there’s a first time for every thing and told her that I have to take care of some business and I’ll get back with her later.

A couple of hours went by, and she hit me up with the lame ass “wyd” text. I told her that I’m minding my own damn business. She said, “Ok, Mr. Grouchy. Then she sent me a video chat.

I was like this ditzy broad won’t let a man rest for nothing in the world. I said to her, “if I answer this will you leave me the hell alone?” “No,” she replied. I told her that I appreciated her honesty. I answered it and it was a video of her getting naked and hopping into the tub.

She told me that she had thought long and hard about what I said and that I was right. “I have to change the way I treat folks”, she added. “Let me make it up to you.” I asked her how she planned on doing that.

She said, “I was thinking about having you come by so that I can show you.” I told her that I’m going to need a little more convincing then that half-assed apology.

“Oh! You do, huh?” she replied. She got up, took the shower head and placed it in between her thighs and started masturbating. She ended up having one of those screaming orgasms and after that performance I was pretty much convinced.

I hopped into my car and headed over to her place. As I was pulling up in her driveway, she sent me a series of texts and pics. “The door is open as so are these” as she sent me a pic of her pussy lips spread wide open.

I got up that car and raced up those stairs and dived deep into that pussy. And it was incredible. Imagine someone being so stuck up like she is, you would think the sex would be trash but I treasured it.

She was a wild one indeed. I didn’t know she had it in her. I rode that woman like I was trying to win the Preakness. I had her on her back with her ass up and I was just drilling that twat.

Then I nutted all inside of her pussy. I completely had those walls soaked with cum. I finished her off by making her get on her knees and I completely put her in place by spraying her face.

A big smile came across her face as I wad of nut was hanging off of her chin. You should’ve seen the look on her face. Let’s just say that I had her skipping to work the very next day.

She was greeting our colleagues with hugs and kisses on the cheek. I hope she washed up real good from all that nut I sprayed on her. She was the most chipper and upbeat that she had ever been.

It was to the point that some of the co-workers had this baffled look on their faces and some of them were a bit scared shitless. I guess they thought that she might go crazy and do a “Rambo” on everybody in the building. The shit was funny as hell.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.