Filthy logo

I Fucked Your Favorite Actress

And She Loved Every Minute of It

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 3 min read
2
I Fucked Your Favorite Actress
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Picture this! Your favorite actress butt naked lying on her back with her legs spread wide open as she’s begging you for your cock. She’s calling out to you saying, “daddy, my pussy needs a good hard fucking.” Then you look down to see her pussy lips throbbing like an elevated heart beat ready for some serious fuck action. Every man’s dream right?!

Well, your celeb crush, I had her. ALL NIGHT LONG!! And in many different positions and it wasn’t as hard as you might imagine to get her into the sack either.

Usually, a lot of of these broads have entourages of people kissing their ass on a daily basis and you would think that everything would be all hunky-dory but to a lot of them it becomes quite tiresome and boring.

They lose interest so fast so once someone like myself comes along, I guess you can say that I peak their interest. I remember running into one of those A-list celebrities awhile ago and she was giving her assistants the business this day.

She was raising holy hell with these people who couldn’t be more nicer and she was berating and treating these folks like they were the proverbial stepchild. Finally, I just had enough of her running her mouth and stepped in to give her a piece of her mind.

I told her that you have no right to treat people like this. “The fuck is wrong with you,” I said. She turned her head around swiftly and said, “excuse me.” “Yes! I’m talking to your spoiled brat ass,” I replied. She didn’t have much to say after that. She even started stumbling all over her words.

I told her the reason why you can’t find the words is because you know you were in the wrong in the first place. “Now apologize to all of these kind folks,” I said to her as I gave her that stern look a father gives his child when he know he done fucked up big time.

She apologized to her whole crew. I went over to the bar as she followed right behind me. She told me that nobody had ever spoken to her like that before.

I told that you deserved it and that she should know better. She agreed. She placed her hand on my shoulder and thanked me for setting her straight. She started massaging a little more and it felt good. I told her, no biggie, and if she really wanted to make things right with me she’d buy me a drink.

She sat down and brought a few drinks as we began talking which led to flirting which then led to her sliding her hand onto my thigh. Then she moved it onto my bulge. I placed my hand on top of hers and asked her this simple question: “Your room or mine?”

She said, “mine” as she took my hand and led me to her secluded suite on a private floor. As soon as we got inside that elevator, we were all over each other. I slid my fingers inside her panties and started fingering her up against the wall.

The elevator door opened up into her room as she kissed me all over and pushed me onto the floor. She whipped out my cock and started blowing me on the floor right next to the fireplace. Not only did she know how to give an Oscar worthy performance but she also knew how to give a great blowjob also.

I turned her over and pulled up her skirt, removed those panties and returned the favor by eating her pussy while she held the back of my head. Her pussy juices were all over my lips. I raised my head up to get a little breather as she kissed and sucked her own juices off of my lips.

I pulled her bra down and startting sucking on those nice and ripe nipples of hers as I entered her. I folded her right leg back as I lunged myself down those pussy walls.

I raised up on my knees as she started riding me while we kissed so passionately. I lifted her up in my arms while she rode my giant cock around the room. We ended up on the bed as I gave those walls one last good pummeling.

I autographed her pussy walls with my cum. I filled her up with so much cum that it was oozing out that twat and onto floor when I had her on her knees giving head.

I made sure that I nutted all over her face to teach her a lesson in humility and I sent her back home to her ex-husband afterwards.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.