Filthy logo

Feedee: A Love Story

When Jordan sees his co-worker in a new light, things change for them in a blink of an eye.

By Waverleigh Rose GarlingtonPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

I never knew her, only knew of her. She was a loner. Every day she would eat lunch by the fountain, alone. Just her and a rye sandwich. It was not interesting nor peculiar, it was just fact.

It wasn't until a day I was feeling out of sorts that I bothered to look in her direction. It was rainy. I had gotten a flat tire coming into work. I felt like skipping lunch. As I was loitering outside of the front lobby, she caught my eye.

I didn't consider myself a particularly sexed up type of guy, but I'd be lying if I said the first thing I noticed about Kasey wasn't her breasts. Honestly, her big tits were spilling out of her shirt. They were quite hard to miss.

"Do you need something?" She looked up and caught me staring.

I was in deep shit, I realized, unless I found a way out.

"I was going to ask you if you wanted anything from the store. I'm going..."

I did need cigarettes, after all.

She looked up from her sandwich looking confused.

"I'm good," she said.

I was about to walk away when she spoke.

"Are you looking?" she asked me.

I stopped and turned around.

"Looking for... What?"

She looked me straight in the eye and stuffed the remainder of the sandwich in her face. She didn't break eye contact.

"Are you looking for a girl to stuff to your heart's desire?"

For a split second I was confused. But that didn't stop me from yanking Kasey by the belt loops and pulling her in behind me through the door of the men's room. I fucked her senseless from behind as her huge tits were pressed up against the filthy metal door.

After we were finished, I left her in there and went back to filing paperwork for another four hours. While usually filled with thoughts of extreme boredom, that day my head was filled with images and sounds of Kasey. The sweetness of her aroma. Her pudgy arms. The way her fat pooled around her stomach and the way she jiggled... Oh, fuck. I was addicted.

Right before closing time, I was delivered a note personally from Kasey. It said: "Did you enjoy the bathroom as much as I did? Come over tonight and feed me things I don't need and then fuck me doggy style on my living room rug." At the bottom was her number.

That's when I knew my life had real meaning.

I went to her house that evening and knocked. The door swung open and she sat down on the couch, a bowl of ice cream on her lap.

"Hi," I said.

She grinned. "Hey."

She handed me the spoon. "Are you sure you're up to this?"

My cock stirred in my pants as I eyed her body. I wanted to rip her clothes off and pound her fat body right then and there.

I happily shoveled spoonful after spoonful of ice cream into her perfect mouth until the bowl was empty.

"Should I get the rest of the carton?" She smiled.

I traced the outline of her mouth with my finger, touching the spots of melted ice cream that had dribbled there.

"What else do you have to eat?" I asked her.

Kasey giggled. "Do you want me to show you?"

I shook my head. "You sit back and relax. I'll rifle through your cupboards."

A few minutes later, I came back with a bag of chips, a container of strawberries, and six chocolate bars.

Kasey seemed intrigued by the selection. "Is that all for me? I'm not sure I can eat it all..."

I tossed the bag of chips at her first. "Oh, you're going to eat it all. I'll see to it."

Kasey ripped the bag open and began to eat the chips by the handful.

***To be continued***

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Waverleigh Rose Garlington

Gentry Rose is the self proclaimed author of the ongoing book For You I Will. She spends her free time writing and reading. She has three cats and one boyfriend, all whom she is immensely fond of.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.