Filthy logo

The Sleepover

Dirty Lesbian Fun

By Waverleigh Rose GarlingtonPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

I stood outside in the chilly November air, pacing back and forth past the window of the girl who could possibly be the girl of my dreams. My heart beat slammed in my chest. It was nerve-wracking to be so near by.

I checked my phone—8:30. She said I could stop by anytime after seven because her parents would be gone the whole night... I had decided to arrive casually late. Not because I thought it would up my cool factor but because I thought it would make me appear less dorky.

She and I had met a few days earlier at a party. She had gone with a friend and so had I. Neither of us had wanted to be there so when we stumbled upon each other it seemed like it could be fate.

I looked at the ground and breathed deeply. This was it. Now or never Sabrina, I told myself.

Walking over to the window as we had planned, I found it cracked up for me just an inch. Once I got it open, I carefully climbed through, hoisting myself up onto the thick dressed she had sitting underneath the window. Gymnastics for six years had really paid off...

I leaped down easily and landed on the plush carpeting. I turned to see m'lady staring back at me which made my face flush red.

"I don't know why I couldn't have just used the door like a normal person. Especially with no one else home." I said sheepishly.

Gwen smiled her perfect from at me. "And miss out on those fantastic gymnastic skills you've been bragging about?"

I smiled back. There was no way I could stay mad at her. She was way too cute...

"I didn't think you'd show up." She admitted shyly.

"And miss the chance of seeing you?"

She shivered as I stepped closer. Her perfect pink lips looked so kissable.

"You poor thing," I told her. "You must be freezing."

Standing before me, Gwen was sporting a black scoop neck t-shirt and pair of hot pink, sketchy workout shorts. I couldn't wait to rip them off her.

"You better warm me up." She whispered almost inaudibly.

I kissed softly down her neck as I wrapped my arms around her center. She smelled like strawberries.

"You're so soft." I told her, stroking her bared flesh.

Gwen giggled. "Wait until you get to know what I taste like."

I tugged her shorts down to get to her sweet spot. My fingers brushed slowly over her puffy lips. As I rubbed over them softly, Gwen let out a moan of pleasure.

"Feel good?" I licked over her earlobe, as I probed her pretty pink folds.

"Mmph," Gwen gushed. She gripped my wrist to keep herself steady.

Wordlessly, I took Gwen over to her bed, pushing her onto it playfully. She laid diagonally, as I climbed over to join her. I straddled her hips to fade into her sea-blue eyes.

"You're so fucking beautiful."

She stroked my dark hair in return.

"Look who's talking."

I responded by kissing her mouth firmly, slipping my tongue in so it could dance with hers.

Gwen grabbed my hand greedily, guiding it back between her thick thighs. She was practically dripping at my efforts.

I looked at her sternly. "Where are your manners?"

Caught off guard, Gwen took a moment to answer. Her eyes flashed a look of innocence as she spoke to me, "I'm sorry. May I please have your fingers in my cunt?"

That's all it took. Gwen was a true princess in my eyes and princesses get what princesses want. I yanked her shorts off in one quick motion, exposing the lacy red thong she wore.

Pulling the thong aside, I plunged my finger inside of her tight hole. She shuttered in total ecstasy. Burying my face between her legs, I slowly brushed my tongue against her swollen clit.

Gwen bucked her hips, grabbing a fistful of my hair. I thrusted my finger in and out to accommodate her. She screamed out desperately as I wrapped my lips around her clit. Within seconds she was coming, screaming, and panting.

I sat up to look at her. She looked radiant as ever.

Smiling sweetly, she spoke, "Your turn?

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Waverleigh Rose Garlington

Gentry Rose is the self proclaimed author of the ongoing book For You I Will. She spends her free time writing and reading. She has three cats and one boyfriend, all whom she is immensely fond of.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.