Filthy logo

Erotic Novel Chapter 2

Nostalgia Breast 2

By brottman reecePublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Erotic Novel Chapter 2
Photo by Victoria Strukovskaya on Unsplash

Two beds in the room, another disappointment for me. I sat frozen on one bed, and she sat on the other not knowing what to do." Aren't you going to take a shower?" She asked me. I was happy to finally find something to do, so I went into the bathroom and took a shower. I didn't have my pajamas or shorts with me, so I put my pants and clothes back on and walked out with a towel in my hand, wiping my hair.

Then she went in. I heard the faucet turn on and the water rattling. The footage from the movie snapped to life and I imagined the water flowing from her head downward, over her face, over her neck ...... My place suddenly popped up and I scolded it harshly, "Get lost, come out and mess up something." I grabbed the TV remote and found a random station to distract myself. But I still heard the water crashing and couldn't help but think about the water flowing over her face, her lips, her neck, her breasts ...... Would she still be wearing a bra? What would her breasts look like? White? Red? With my previous impression of touching, I haphazardly carved the appearance of her puffy breasts, and suddenly the water flow stopped, also breaking my infinite association. I mentally cursed myself for countless times for being a rascal, but then I saw Yuki walking out with her bath towel around her, revealing her neck, and her cleavage was vaguely visible.

"Why are you looking at me like that?" Snow suddenly asked. I was embarrassed and asked casually, "Why did you come out with a bath towel?"

"What, is it bad?"

"No, it's fine, it's very nice."

"You're not allowed to look at it even if it's nice."

"Then I won't look." I turned to the TV, pretending to be inattentive, but my heart was pounding.

"I'll get a pair of slippers, this will go in and change clothes, not around the towel."

I said casually, "I think it's better to wear a towel. She changed quickly and came out in a moment, her long hair still dripping with water. I wanted to rush over and hug her very, very much. I said let me wipe your hair, and she agreed. I picked up a towel and wiped her hair, smelling her scent as I did so and looking at every part of her exposed. My blood was racing and I finally broke through my consciousness and kissed her wildly. She seemed to want to resist, but was deterred by my passion and courage and tolerated me very well. And I, like all men, had one step, then the next, then the next ......

By Jan Kopřiva on Unsplash

I finally had zero contact with her breasts, warm and soft, and I buried my face in the cleavage to smell the breast fragrance ......

We didn't make it to the last step. When I wanted to find a way out of the dark forest, she mumbled "no", although at that moment she did not move, I still sounded the gold, I do not want her to be hurt, that is the most sacred, the most inviolable girl in my heart, and I have not forgotten the promise not to hurt her before entering the door. Dear readers, please don't feel sorry for me, because our story is not over yet.

I went to the bathroom, let go of all the bugs that were causing trouble, and came back to sleep in the snow.

I don't know when I woke up and looked at my watch, it was 10:00 am. I wanted to go back early in the morning, but now I'm done with today's class and can only escape." What's the big deal, even if I die now, I'm not wasting my life", I thought randomly. I looked at the snow that was still awake, and I felt that everything was like a gentle dream. Until many years later, I felt that everything was last night, counted as a "last night gentle" strike.

I looked at the face of the snow, I could not help but kiss down. The snow woke up and reached out to me. I again have passionate outbursts, so another step, step, and then a step ......

Still did not complete the last step.

Dear readers, please don't feel sorry for me, because our story is not over ......

I still have something to gain. The daytime sunlight allowed me to see her breasts. Plump and round, they remain in the memory forever.

Outside the window, a pair of white doves jumped and sometimes clung to each other, obviously a couple.

"Wind, when we get married in the future, you can give me a pair of white doves!"

"Yes", I made a promise for my life.

I took the phone, the memories of the past had been broken by the shout of the boss. Having finally completed the task entrusted to me, I couldn't help but pick up my phone again. I opened the message, chose to reply, typed two words, and put it down. I can't apologize to my alliance, let the past be the past, the dusty past, hidden in the deepest part of the heart, why turn out to strangle the mind. I made a cup of coffee and closed my eyes to rest.

How did she know my number? Where is she now? She's getting married, what's her husband like?

Filled with curiosity, I picked up my phone again. I opened the text message, chose to reply, just typed two words, and then felt wrong, put it down. Suddenly I feel ridiculous, men, why can not be frank, the more so, the more proof that the heart can not let go. The more you send a text message, the more you are betrayed. People want to get married, I say blessings should always be able to, so that the party shows my generosity, regardless of the past. I persuaded myself in my heart but also looked for excuses for myself. So I picked up the phone again and typed a line: "Congratulations on finding happiness, bless you forever." Read it over carefully, always feel so silly. Between deleting and changing, the phone suddenly shook, scaring me and almost throwing the phone to the ground. I quit the text message, the text message is allied. A feeling of being "caught in bed" quickly rose, and I felt a hot face, fortunately, no one was around. I opened the text message from the alliance, it read: "A wind, I am very nauseous today, always have the feeling of vomiting. Could it be ......" I was suddenly shocked in my heart. No way, I've never been very careful, does fate like to joke that much? No, it must be caused by her bad sleep, how can I be so capable of spacing things out?

So painfully recalled there was no careless experience. If it is as per Durex's instructions, it seems that there are so one or two, or two or three operations that do not meet the specifications. Apprehensively, I texted back and told the alliance that it would not and not to worry.

By pawel szvmanski on Unsplash

Text message again, the alliance is very angry: "not your pain, you say do not worry. Stinky man!" I know the alliance's temper, always on the touch, and also imagine her now glaring eyes. I still like that look, although with a little intimidation, to avoid the pretend component, and coaxing. But this time was different, and I was a little worried. Then I thought, "So what if it's true, big deal to get married, it doesn't matter." So back to the alliance's text message, told her not to worry, and promised that even if something is wrong, I will marry her. The alliance was touched and returned a gentle text message.

unfinished business to be continued

fiction
Like

About the Creator

brottman reece

I have nothing to offer but blood, toil tears, and sweat.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.