Filthy logo

Erotic Novel Chapter 1

Nostalgia for breasts

By brottman reecePublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Erotic Novel Chapter 1
Photo by Shaira Dela Peña on Unsplash

More than a year after graduating from college, job stability, stable feelings, everything tends to be calm.

The 12-square meter house is neatly organized. I was lounging in front of the table, writing calligraphy, while the alliance was folding the clothes that had just been dried. The faint aroma of laundry detergent filled the room, full of warmth. The phone on the table vibrated. I put down my brush and took it to see an unfamiliar number. Open the message, it reads: "I'm getting married, want to send me a gift? I want a white dove from GDT. --snow." Just a few lines, but gave me a big touch. I was shaken like a pinprick, regret, sweet intertwined feelings filled my chest. I quietly looked at the alliance, she was still folding my clothes, humming under her breath, extraordinarily innocent. I suddenly have a sense of guilt, put down the phone, regardless of whether it is snow or rain, what does it have to do with me? I still went to write my words. The alliance clothes folded, came over to amble on my back, and asked who sent the text message. I said to a friend. She also asked if it was a man or a woman. I suddenly had a little nervous, afraid that this question will reveal what. I told her: "It's Shao (a friend I know very well and the alliance), he asked me if I had that today", then turned his head, picked up the alliance's face, and kissed wildly. From forehead to lips, prying her teeth open and sucking out her tongue. The alliance is very cooperative, this is the game we

It's a game we play all the time, she's already purely familiar with it and knows exactly what's going to happen next.

There was a sudden despondency, a sudden memory of a pair of breasts, red nipples, round and large, with deep cleavage ...... What should happen has happened, but I still miss 、、、、、

Everything is calm again.

The calm is superficial.

The calm is temporary.

By Tyler Nix on Unsplash

The alarm clock went off and the early morning sun shone lazily. Allied frowned, clearly resenting the alarm clock for waking her sweet dreams. She grunted, rolled over, and pressed back into me. I rolled over, pressed her to the bottom, kissed her lips, and got up to get dressed. Half an hour later, I had finished washing up and she was dressed. I said "I'm off", turned around, and opened the door to go to work, but unexpectedly she suddenly ran over to me, pulled my arm, and pampered me: "A face-to-face salute, or you will not be allowed to leave! I smiled slightly, hugged over, left paste, right paste, and then left paste to turn around to leave, but she did not relent, "and then a kiss hand salute!" I suddenly had a special feeling, not happiness, a little boredom, mixed with a little helplessness, and suddenly swept through a trace of guilt. I still smile on my face: "Stop it, I'll be late!" Turn around and walk away, this time gone, only to hear her "you come back" voice still echoing in the corridor.

Finished the work at hand, sat down to drink a sip of water, and suddenly remembered yesterday's text message. Open the phone, I will send her "GTA white dove"?

Snow is my first love in college. Perhaps the first love is always beautiful. I am particularly attached to her round, smooth, white breasts, like her name, so white, so endearing. Six months after my relationship with her was established, I touched her breasts for the first time, through the clothes already wet panties. The first time I was in a position to get the courage to put my "evil" hands into her underwear, I wet my panties again. The first love is so simple, every attempt requires so much courage. In my eyes, she is sacred, I am evil, even at night when the impulse is difficult to sleep, I do not want to think of her look to make myself comfortable. I will think of an unreal beautiful face, a pair of unreal hands, an unreal body, enough. I didn't know until later that I had a girlfriend now that I did that to snow is a betrayal, I should imagine giving my stuff to snow is right, how can I think about doing it with someone else when I'm friends with her? At that time I only thought about not defiling her, not hurting her. This kind of thinking has always surrounded me, let me and snow together for more than two years from the beginning to the end did not cross the thunderbolt.

The opportunity came unannounced. The school dormitory closes at 10:00 every day, and those who return late have to register their names. There was a period when the school suddenly became particularly strict, and those who returned late had to be notified. One not-so-special evening, we went to a not-so-special park, lost track of time, and by the time we realized it, it was getting late. We were in a hurry, hoping that the teacher in charge of the gate would be in a good mood and close the gate a little later today. We were disappointed to see that the door of the dormitory was already closed, the time was 10:10.10 minutes, we lingered in the park for 10 minutes more and missed the time to go back to the dormitory, we felt very regretful and frustrated at that time. Now that I think about it that time was childish, I should be glad that we could be that 10 minutes late because it created an opportunity for us.

We walked down the street, very disappointed, both of us wondering how to intercede with the teacher who was watching the door. Then we decided it was just a briefing, so it didn't matter, we'd just go in with our heads up our asses. So we walked to the door of the dormitory again and saw the teacher taking notes on the names of the students who were late, and she pulled me and ran backward. When we got to a quiet place, I asked her what she was running for, and she said it was not good for the teacher to see us returning late together. I could see her face was already red under the streetlight. We walked bewildered, not knowing what to do. Before we knew it we were walking to the Golden Tripod Hotel. I looked at the hotel, my heart shuddered, and my footsteps stopped a little, but I did not expect the snow to pull me hard and go. I was so ashamed of myself that I also put my head down and tried to find a place to get in.

The time passed little by little, we walked back and forth around the campus, and I don't know how many times we walked back and forth. Snow suddenly pulled me, I looked up and saw that it was still the Golden Tripod Hotel. I felt my face heat up and told Snow not to make fun of me, but Snow pulled me and shyly said, "We can't go back anyway, let's go to the hotel." I wondered if I had heard wrong until Snow's words rang out again and I realized it was quite real. Snow said, "It's so late, no one can see us, let's sneak in and come out quietly in the morning." I suddenly have a little regret, it seems I can not sleep with her on the street, miss a romantic thing, what a pity.

In this blanket of night, perhaps Snow had made the right choice. I looked at her and asked her how many rooms she wanted. She said to take one, she had never lived outside and one alone was too dangerous. She also warned me, telling me not to bully her. I had no intention of taking advantage of the situation, but her words reminded me. The feeling was fleeting, and I promised not to touch a hair on her head, telling her I would sit by her side and stay with her for the night.

I told Snow to wait for me and walked up to the waiter alone, anxious and hesitant about what to say. To my surprise, the procedure for getting a room was very simple "How many people?" Two." How many days?" Just one night." 200 yuan, 208." So it was so simple to get the key to 208, there was no need to take any ID card or marriage certificate. I was relieved and beckoned to go into the room with Snow.

The hotel was so dimly lit that I went around looking for a switch, thinking there must be a bright light. After trying all the switches, I realized that the rooms were all small lights. I complained that the owner looked at me as a newbie and gave us a crappy room. She suddenly laughed out loud and told me that all hotels don't have big lights. I asked her how she knew that and she said she had gone out with her parents to stay in hotels many times before, and they were all like that. I had a hint of shame that people in their twenties didn't know that hotels don't have headlamps, but fortunately, the lights were dim and she couldn't see my expression.

unfinished business to be continued

fiction

About the Creator

brottman reece

I have nothing to offer but blood, toil tears, and sweat.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    brottman reeceWritten by brottman reece

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.