Filthy logo

My boyfriend asked me to role play a prostitute that would fuck anyone for money

Role play, impact play, humiliation, dirty talk

By Electra OceanPublished 10 days ago 5 min read

My boyfriend asked me to role play a prostitute that would fuck anyone for money.

I took the assignment seriously. I asked him to role play my pimp that’s also my boyfriend and wait for me in bed, watching TV.

I dressed up in my slutty short dress and high heels. I put on heavy makeup, red lipstick and smudged it a bit to look tired.

I rang the doorbell with my pumps in my hand. When he opened the door I hugged him and told him I had a long day.

I grabbed a bottle of beer in the kitchen and lit up a cigarette. Then I went into the bedroom and took off my panties. I threw them on the floor with disgust.

I told him that I had to take them off asap because I was dripping cum on my way home. That’s why my panties were soaking wet. Must be a mix of at least five different men, I said.

Then I opened my purse and took out wrinkled bills. I told him that I made a lot of money today. I also offered him half in exchange for a head.

He had to lick the cum of other men off my pussy if he wanted the money.

How many of them? He asked. I told him, at least 12, but most of them came in my mouth so there must be 4 or 5 that loaded my pussy with cream pie.

He gasped. It’s 2500, I said. That’s a lot of money.

I put my cigarette on the ashtray and laid back on the bed. I opened my legs to show him my pussy. I’m so worn out, I told him, I wish that at least I had an orgasm today.

A dozen sweaty hairy fat men were pounding me over and over again. I didn’t even have time for lunch. I was eating dick all day.

Oh you were? Poor baby, he said, and started stroking my arms. Did they give you nice dick?

I wish, I said, they all had tiny little cocks, the size of my finger.

I’m sure they at least could last long enough to make you cum? He asked.

Hell no! I exclaimed with remorse. They wouldn’t even last two minutes. One of them even did three rounds in 15 minutes!

Can you please stop talking and make me cum?! I begged.

You sure you don’t want to have a shower first? He asked.

Just eat! I yelled and opened my legs wide.

He made himself comfortable between my legs. He came close to my pussy with his face. He inhaled deeply the odor as if he was smelling fresh flowers.

He looked up to me, a dozen fat sweaty guys was it? He winked and dived into my vulva with his face.

He was slurping on my clit, spitting on it and was fingering me aggressively. When I was about to cum he stopped.

He looked at my clit and said, you were riding dick all day, you dirty little slut. Bad pussy! He hit my clit gently with his finger.

You are a filthy little slut! He slapped my tittie this time. You make your boyfriend eat your dirty pussy full of other men’s cum. You need to be punished for being such a dirty whore.

He turned me over on my belly. He tied my hands with a rope and made me put my arms up above my head. He blindfolded me and told me quietly in my ear, you will regret what you did. You will beg me for forgiveness.

I couldn’t see but I could feel that he was stroking my ass with the whoop. You are the biggest whore I know, he said as he spanked my butt.

Then he continued stroking my buttcheeks with the whoop. I will make you an obedient good girl. He spanked me harder this time.

You will listen to Daddy and do as I say! He spanked me even harder.

Give me an answer, will you listen to your Daddy? He asked me in my ear. Yes, I responded. He spanked me really hard.

I don’t believe you, he yelled. Little sluts like you lie all the time. And he spanked me very hard again.

I could feel my skin burning. Every slap was making me jump and gasp. It was painful and pleasurable at the same time. I was wishing he would slap me harder every time.

He kept calling me slut and went really wild with the whoop. Now he wouldn’t give me any breaks, no more stroking on my buttcheeks. Only continuous hard spanks on each side of my ass over and over again.

I was shaking and crying from pain, but I was also wet and horny. I was begging him to fuck me already.

No, Daddy’s dick is only for good girls. He yelled. You are a dirty little whore! You don’t deserve dick. You only deserve punishment.

He put me on my knees, made me arch my back and he started slapping my pussy mildly with the whoop. Will you be a bad girl again? He was asking.

No, Daddy, I will be good, just please fuck me already, please give me dick! I kept begging.

You need to earn it, bitch, he said. I will give you dick, maybe, if you lick my feet first. Go ahead, what are you waiting for? He spanked me hard with the whoop on my ass.

He dragged me down the floor from the bed. On your knees! Now! He yelled and spanked me hard again.

I kneeled in front of him and tapped with my hands to find his feet. I started kissing his toes mildly. I said you lick them! He yelled. And ask me for forgiveness!

I was licking his feet and repeating, please fuck me Daddy, I promise I will be good.

He told me to stay on my knees, he took the blindfold off me and asked me to look up and open my mouth. He pulled his boxers down and pointed his huge hard cock at me.

I was licking my lips in anticipation. He grabbed my hair and pushed my face against his cock.

Show me how good of a slut you are! Suck this dick like it’s a lollipop. He said and started fucking my face.

He was holding my face with both hands and was pounding my mouth. I was gagging, I could hardly breathe.

How badly do you want this dick whore? He asked.

I want it so bad, Daddy, I’d do anything. Please fuck me!

He picked me up from the floor and threw me on the bed. He made me bend my legs in the air, he spit on my pussy and shoved his dick deep inside me.

He was pounding my pussy aggressively as I was yelling from pleasure, Daddy, Daddy.

I could feel my insides getting stretched as he was thrusting. I was moaning loudly, I’m cumming, I’m cumming, Daddy!

He continued fucking me harder and harder. I was feeling my pussy getting torn. He stood up on his feet on the bed, right above my head and started stroking his dick.

He asked me to look at him and beg him to give me his cum. I said, please give me your sweet cum, Daddy. I opened my mouth and stretched out my tongue.

He loaded a good amount of cum on my face and body. I was spooning the splashes and was licking it off my fingers. He rubbed the rest into my skin.

Will you be a good slut now? He asked. Yes, Daddy, I replied and kissed him.

sexual wellnessroleplayrelationshipsnsfwfetisheserotic

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Electra OceanWritten by Electra Ocean

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.