Filthy logo

Envious

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
Envious
Photo by Ankhesenamun on Unsplash

It was a late night.

Master had decided on a punishment for my wrong doings. He said that a punishment as sever as my doings was what needed to be done. He tied me to the wall leaving me there as he brought some other woman into the room. No matter how much i tried to tell him that i didnt do what all the other woman had said that i was doing, I never had sex with any other man then him, i would never betray him in such a manner. I knew that in this poly relationship was going to cause me nothing but trouble as soon as i became Masters Favored little submissive. The other submissive's had become jealous of all the attention that i was getting from him, and so they all concocted this little scheme to get me into some sever trouble. They knew that i had become in love with with our Master and i know that he had too and that the other women were not happy.

The other submissive's came sauntering in to the room and sneered at me tied up in the corner, and hid their smiles behind their hand making a show for Master. He looked over at me in disappointment and it damn near killed me, he then spread his arms up and out like he was god waiting to be undressed.

"I hope you are happy with what you have done Kitten. Now i will have my turn."

He said to me before grabbing one of the girls and forcing them down to her knees and shoving his cock into her mouth forcefully causing her to gag hard on his massive cock the other girls moaned and begged for him to let them play with them selves. He nodded as he kept fast and forcefully fucking the girls mouth that wasnt mine. Tears rolled down from the corners of my eyes to my cheeks as i sobbed silently trying not to show him just how much this hurt. He then jerked her head back hard pulling him out of her mouth and forced her back onto the floor so forcefully that she cried out in pain.

"Master!!"

She and the other girls cried as they saw the girl being roughly handled. But he didnt care he turned her over and fucked her roughly from behind. He told one of the other girls to come over and had her lay on top of the other girls back while she was on all fours and began to fuck the both of them forcefully and relentlessly. This time I couldnt hold it back any longer i was so saddened that he would trust one bad thing about me but any bad thing i heard about him i had disregarded it because i saw a different side.

He called another girl over and while he was forcefully fucking the two causing them to bleed and hurting them he had another lay under him and suck on his balls as he fucked the other two. His anger was clear as day he was pissed at me for something i never even did. When he finished and pumped his load into the other girls he threw them off of him and told them to get the hell out .. Two of them crawled and another stood and walked out leaving a trail of blood behind them and he ordered the other two to clean up "The fucking mess!"

Once they were all gone and all of it was over and done with he turned his eyes to me and he finally saw me. Finally saw the tears rolling down my cheeks at first he thought it was because he had made his point across. But, then when he looked into my eyes his smirk disappeared and his attitude changed. He saw the damage had done, the pain, and the betrayal he had laid on her.

" you didnt do it. Did you? "

he asked softly and i shake my head No. He comes over and removes the ball gag from my mouth.

"Speak to me Kitten."

" No Master i didnt do it, they did what they did to hurt our relationship, and to hurt me."

I say with a low sob, as more tears fall down my cheeks. He reaches up and wipes the tears away.

"Kitten i am so sorry, please forgive me."

he whispered softly but i knew we could never be the same again after this night.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.