Filthy logo

Dying for Pussy

Sex After Death and Other Goodies

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Picture by Sabrina B. on Pixabay

I was totally amazed and in love

with the first pussy I saw in my life

Fanny’s pussy was as fetching as her

whether it was autumn, winter, or spring

Summer was hot in July and August

but her wet pussy was always hotter

I beheld a few more pussies as years

went by like a pussy in heat at night

Death was slowly approaching like a prick

though some pricks went rapidly for the prize

What comes after I die, I thought aloud

Nothing at all according to science

That was enough for me for a long while

I then thought about pussy once again

Feeling death on my head, how could I not

I want sex after death I told all gods

Dying for pussy I beseech you God

Pussy was always what I am about

Is there pussy after death, life who cares

I looked at the mirror and I saw her

A beautiful nymph drawn in black and white

She had a pussy alright but but but

It was not wet or real but virtual

Sex after death is but another lie

The realm of the dead is a freaking guff

...

The Other Side of Noon: When Pussy Is More Than a Snack

Fuck midnight and all its usual accoutrements

The Moon and all its lifeless dust

The stars that may have died and are too far

The sheets that used to be blue but now look red

The condoms that dissolve into freaking chocolate

Only pussy remains the same

Always cheerful from the right angle

Whether smooth or almost hairy

It gives more than hope

‘Tis the real meaning of joy

Not a freaking movie

Even if pussy is the story

Pussy raises everything towards the sky

Piss becomes someone’s drink

But then at noon

The highest noon there is

Sorry Gary Cooper

Pussy feels its power

When I watch it moving

From my heart to my prick

She knows how to undress it

But it is already naked

There is another layer

A special kind of anticipation

That only occurs at noon

The other side of noon

When pussy can replace lunch

Food is overrated

Give me pussy and some water

It is even ketogenic

Oh my love she moans

Am I the steak or the roast

You are everything my love

I even see a salad

But hold the dressing

I can see it oozing

Yes my love

I am all yours

From noon to four

...

The Pussy Afternoons of October: For Carli Wanks

I would have felt it, its might, in my mind,

And a bright colour spectrum to and fro

Would have kept shining, pining, till a kind

Hand would have turned my senses into glow.

I would have waited for it with my part,

And an admiration upon my face

Would have greeted its natural apart;

Beautiful agony after its trace.

If only I could, I would have done it:

Watched the beauty that shimmers October

In those pussy afternoons and then meet

Her, Carli Wanks, standing alone, prober.

I would have looked into her bluest sky,

She would have smiled at mine, and we know why.

...

What’s in a Pussy: An Earnest Contemplation

It all depends on the time in your heart

and the urgency you feel in your part

as her clock ticks and tacks to strike midnight

and your prick salutes the ceiling in white

You think quickly on your feet as you opt

whether to impart your desire in popped

gazes and illusions of sheer success

or slower but safer press ons of chess

She smiles all along your progress as it

nears her many treasures revealed to fit

your every sought for pleasure and demand

to taste every hidden fold never planned

You raise your eyes to the sky and her eyes

praying to her pussy to be your prize

social commentary
1

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.