Filthy logo

Prick Versus Pussy

A Silly Comparison

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Pic by Versusuk (CC BY-SA 3.0) via Wikimedia Commons

What a biased confrontation is that involving a prick versus a pussy! Laugh out loud, indeed! Can you hear me laughing? Even M can hear me inside. Which narrator I am can only be guessed. Even I don’t know who I am. The conflict between M and Patrick has gone out of hand. They’re basically leaving us narrators to write whatever we want. One of us, I forget who, is in charge of wood. You know, writing about trees before they magically become shelves. Another is in charge of AI. He seems to be having a blast, but he’s running out of free pics. Maybe Medium could provide all photos, even those in his heart.

Now, I remember. I’m Jenny, the woman narrator. I wrote more than a story about it. It’s an interesting read. There are also some sex scenes with me and someone. I don’t want to give away the plot. Yes, I remember, again. I’m supposed to poetize on prick versus pussy. I’m laughing again. I won’t be able to finish this tale at this rate. I guess that I needed another laugh. I wonder if you’re laughing. It would be neat, or cool, I suppose. I prefer warm like a pussy. It’s basically the warmest spot in the universe. I dare you to find a better spot! Go ahead, poetize! To pussy or not to pussy? Always to pussy! No exceptions!

How can a woman write like this? Come on, Jenny! You need something stiff. Is M around? He won’t help. He’s still in love with his muse. But now he loves Goddess Athena. I’m confused. How does one switch from his muse on the Moon to a goddess in Ancient Greece? He must have something wrong up there, between his two brains. Patrick seems to have lost to M, and M is unpredictable. I think that he wants to move to Greece to be near his goddess, COVID-19+ permitting, of course.

Yes, so we were discussing prick versus pussy. Where’s the prick? I only read pussy. It’s everywhere. A significant part of this total brain only thinks about pussy. For him, or them, I guess, it’s like the theory of everything in physics. We’re apparently looking in the wrong places. The mystery of everything begins in the pussy, up close and very personal. It’s a fact of life whether you like it or love it. AI rules! Sorry! That’s the other narrator writing something aloud about AI. So, in a brain like this one, the prick always loses. No exceptions! This brain loves the opposite sex like a proton loves a neutron within the nucleus. The atom’s orifice?

I guess that we’ve reached an impasse. If a pussy always wins and a prick always loses, how come pricks rule the world? The answer is unfortunately too simple, because they’re pricks. Look at them: a sword versus a home. It’s the greatest injustice ever that more than half of the human population is still servile to the male beast. How’s that for a difference between a prick and a pussy? I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, pussy always wins. Enough with the Kings and kingpins! It’s time for the Queens and pussycats to take the stage.

So, pussy wins again. You can highlight it. It’s a good thing to always keep in mind. At least women could never be real pricks.

...

My sexy babe, I

want to smell your pussy for

the first day of spring.

...

A pussy opens

up when the words sound better

streaming to the heart.

...

A prick knows it has

lost some freedom for some time

when ’tis deep inside.

...

An act so foreign

the first time beside inside

seeing in her eyes.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.