Filthy logo

Dreams of You

Things I never get to tell you...

By Justice for AllPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

The things I think about when it comes to you ..The images my brain dreams of..You not just inside me..You consuming me. Taking everything you need from my body. It comes not from force or threat but a total devotion to you. During the day I have to be so in control so on guard, with you it is different. You are my protector, my hero. You keep me safe from the people and things that want to destroy me. When you stand up for me I ache to be with you, I simply want to be yours. Every part of me aches to be in your arms. You fix everything. I may be able to hold my own but I ache for you to keep me safe. I need someone to be stronger than I am. Watching you defend me, makes me want to fall to my knees for you..The acts of kindness that you show me, literally makes me want to fall before you and adore you. The moment of surrender is never the moment you enter me, it is the moment you protect me. It is a statement bigger than words, that I am yours and only yours and no one touches me but you. My body is your playground. Dripping wax, decorating my body, your hand controlling my breath. Your mouth sucking my breasts and flipping my piercings. Your teeth grazing my nipples, you consuming my body..sub space..the intersection of complete trust, complete surrender. 

In those moments,  I am some place else but still connected to you. I don't have to be the one with the answers, or the one to fix anything. It is not weakness but my strength that allows me to surrender my body and mind to you. Where you are strength I am grace. Where you are physical force, I am the the one strong enough to give you what no one can, the control you seek in a world full of chaos. I am the one you look at in awe as I grace through the crowd. When anyone looks at me for more than a second, a surge of jealousy rises in you at their audacity. How dare they think of doing all the things you do to me . I am your most treasured possession, and how dare they think they could have me in any way. You're angel, your muse...The thought of them touching me boils your blood, and pulls at every primal part of you. Only you may think those thoughts and trace my body in your mind. I feel your stare intently on me, knowing I must be a part of the world and yet wanting to hide me away. It tears at you, this need to control the uncontrollable. And yet it excites you to see how I work the world. A combination of jealousy at the way it bends to me and the way my mind sees everything. Your angel, you're missing piece, and and fierce need not to contain me but protect me from pain unless it is ours. 

  You bite back the blinding rage, only I can calm you. Not like the reassurances I need but the reminder that I am yours, and only yours. An uncomplicated love story ties us together, a simple truth ours and no one elses. You hate anyone who stares too long at your beautiful angel as if they will steal something away from me by looking at me. You seethe with rage when I cry because you know it only happens when all of it is too much because someone has bruised my soul and you can't fix it until it heals. You hate the weak it makes you feel but I can't help but love you more because of it. Knowing you see me even when I suffer and would do anything to make sure I never again had to feel that way. I should find it barbaric that you hate those that have hurt me, and yet it is sexy as hell. It makes me want you even more than I do in moments of passion. My Hero, my lover. 

I reminds me how valuable I am to you. Not just my body, but you crave that too. There is no replacement for the moments that have bound us together and no hope I could ever be replaced. You are the one that I adore without a single thought. You are my world, my galaxy. The very thought of anyone touching me besides you injects a primal instinct to protect me , defend me to right the wrongs caused by others so I can be who I was always was. When you look at me you don't see just your play toy, but everything you could ever dream of. The moments of lust are just an expression of our bond. That is what binds us together, the intersection between physical heaven and emotional bliss, that can never be severed by miles, or person for that is why you exist, to protect me and I to adore you.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Justice for All

"Justice delayed, is justice denied" "Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere."

Tattooed, Employed and has a Psych degree..Always on the look out for a group of Avengers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.