Filthy logo

Dreams...

Shadows, and mist...

By R. Herne SteelegravePublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

Yes, I too can imagine many things, my beauty, like a night beneath the stars, a Summer night, or a meeting in some out of the way hotel. I opened the door of the hotel with the plastic key card and entered the hotel room. The scent of perfume wafted in the air and you rose from a chair in front of the small desk near the dresser with the flatscreen and taking the remote, turned it off. You place it on the small desk and faced me. Until this moment, I was a stranger to you, words on a screen, a Gypsy, and an Assassin, and we looked at each other, your eyes looking me up and down as I see hints of a tattooed form. You are wearing a blouse and skirt that almost touched the carpet. Your wrists and neck glinting from many chains and gems. I walked forward and placed a kiss on your forehead, and you let out your breath, as if you were not sure of this encounter. I placed my hand under your chin and raised your face up and kissed you long and hard on your lips. Your eyes told me that you wanted more than a kiss as your breath quickened as I unbuttoned your blouse and let it fall off your shoulders to reveal a black bra beneath and more of a view of the tattoos hidden before. A quick slice from a blade and it parted in the middle so quickly, all you could do is look down as the cups separated and went down each arm to join the blouse on the carpet. I put the blade away and cupped the full breasts in each hand, and felt your heart beating so very quick as I bowed and gently kissed each nipple, making them smaller and hard. You had your eyes closed and ran your tongue over your lips as I stood, and looked down at you. I knelt and slowly tugged down your skirt. The boots matched the black panties so well, and the scent of you made me want to taste what I have yet to see in the flesh. You smiled and kicked your skirt away, and the blouse with the bra on top and stood there, legs slightly apart, looking down at me. I saw the twinkle in your eyes, and knew why you kicked the clothes out of the way. I cupped your rounded bottom in each hand and drew you forward to bite your panties gently as you shivered and flooded them, my chest, and the carpet beneath. The blade came out once more and the panties were gone. The scent of you rose to meet me as the tip of my tongue parted your lips to the hardness there and your intake of breath told me it was wanted and enjoyed. I turned you gently, and walked you backwards until the bed touched the back of your legs and lowered you on it, gentle, like a flower. You lay there with your legs apart and damp, wearing only your long black boots, your jewelry, your eyes closed, wanting me to take you deep and hard, but I wanted to savor the moment. I stood at the foot of the bed as you moved up the bed and lay your head on the pillow and you bent and spread your legs invitingly. I wanted to enjoy all of you, so I drank your lovely body in with my eyes as I dropped my shirt and pants on the chair you had been sitting on when I arrived, and crawled between your legs. I started with the nape of your neck, a kiss, a gentle bite and kissed your lips once more as you pushed your hips upwards wanting me inside you, but not yet, for I wanted this moment to remain in my thoughts forever. I moved down to your breasts highlighted by the tattoos and nibbled each hard point as you moaned gently. I could smell your passion as you moved your hips. My kisses and lips moved down your belly to your already hard bud and gently bit it. Your voice held no worlds, yet any lover would know that you were ready for more, and I would give you more. I slipped one finger in the oily wetness and felt your G as I licked its hardness and you said softly that you had to pee but I knew it was your G lying to you as I stroked it within. Your voice said many words as you slapped the bed on your first of many orgasms. My ear on your inner thight told me this as I listened to your heart racing. I did not stop, this would be an evening my Gypsy would not forget as I let you catch your breath and brought you to orgasm again and again until you said stop. You were now panting and weak as a furbaby kitten as she lay and panted. I passed you a bottled water from the nightstand and took a deep drink before passing it back. You said she had to use the washroom as I started again, and you flooded the bed as you had another orgasm, no longer caring, and pantingly said enough, you wanted me inside you. I climbed between the warm wetness of the bed and your legs and had no problem sliding deep within. Your eyes opened and looked into mine as you matched stroke for stroke and I could feel your nails rake my back. You took my blade from my boot and made a cut on my shoulder as we became one, and your eyes sparkled as you tasted my blood in a sharp bite as you came again, the blade buried in the wall beside the bed where you flicked it, with a rustle from many bracelets, and your eyes were closed as I let myself go, deep within you. The beast within turns the room red and I can see you laying beneath, thy eyes closed and your heart beating rapidly. I withdrew, and lay beside you, pulling you on your side, your head on my chest. I brushed your golden curls aside and kissed you on the forehead. You slept easily as I gently moved your head to a pillow and covered your wonderful body with the blanket from the second bed. I dressed as you slept, and left the key card next to the remote as I silently left you to wonder if this was a dream....

erotic
Like

About the Creator

R. Herne Steelegrave

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.