Filthy logo

Dagon's Story 3

Happily Ever After

By Amora JonesPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

Dagon spent the next several weeks struggling to take care of Violet. Between stealing everything she needed and keeping the shipwreck protected, he was spread thin. But it felt wonderful to have a purpose at the same time. It had been so long since he had taken care of anyone and it felt so good.

He stumbled into Violet's room, dropping a bag of food on the floor. "I got you something." He held up a thick quilt. "This should help keep you warm. Humans are starting to get suspicious, though. I think you'll have to survive on fish for a while after this."

Violet grabbed his hand. "Lie down. You look exhausted."

"I-I'm fine." He just needed to get back to the water.

"You're not fine. You need to rest." She guided him to her bed. Dagon collapsed onto the soft mattress and his legs melted into his tail. He stared at himself blankly. He couldn't remember the last time he lost control over his magic like this. At least he still had control over the protective barrier around the ship.

Violet curled up on the bed, wrapping her arms around his waist. Her touch was like a soothing balm to him. Dagon smiled and wrapped an arm around her shoulder as he drifted off to sleep.

Dagon woke up several hours later to Violet dabbing saltwater on his forehead with a cloth. She smiled sheepishly at him. "I wasn't sure if this would actually help you feel better, but I figured it couldn't hurt."

Dagon grabbed her hand gently. "It feels amazing. But you don't have to take care of me, my little human. It's my job to take care of you."

"I want to take care of you. After everything you've done for me, it's the least I can do."

He cupped her face with his hand. "All I've done is condemn you to the same fate as me."

"You saved me and cared for me. You don't even care that I have magic--"

He pulled her into his arms. "I've told you, Violet. Magic isn't evil. You should have been treated with kindness from the beginning."

"You're killing yourself taking care of me, though." Her brow furrowed as she looked up at him. "Why don't you just turn me into a mermaid? It would be easier, wouldn't it?"

He looked away. "I can't do that, Violet."

"Why not? You turn yourself into a human all the time."

"That's different. My magic has limits. To turn you into a mermaid, I would have to bind your soul to me. It would be permanent. If you ever tried to leave me, or vice versa, you would die."

"I can't leave you anyway."

He sighed. "I know I trapped you here. But if you were truly unhappy, I could still take you to the surface, to a human kingdom that doesn't know you have magic. That's not an option if I turned you."

Her brow furrowed. "But then you would be alone again."

"I've been alone before and survived."

She leaned into him and sighed. "I like being with you. You're so kind and sweet. And I'm forever in your debt for saving me."

He closed his eyes. "No. You don't owe me anything."

"But I do. And I want to be with you." She lifted her face and kissed him. Her lips felt so good and Dagon groaned, lust surging through him. He probed her emotions and felt her own lust. She wanted him, trusted him even. She was his. Finally, she was his.

He flipped her over onto her back and leaned down to kiss her. She moaned and her hips lifted up to meet his own. Dagon nipped at her bottom lip, making her gasp. He untied the sash holding her robe together and pushed it apart to reveal her pale, perky breasts. Dagon stared at them, groaning. He leaned down and took one of her nipples into his mouth, flicking the sensitive bud with his tongue.

Violet shook beneath him as soft whimpers escaped her lips. She pushed her hips against his own, wanting more. Dagon's hand trailed down her body to her soft, wet pussy. He slipped a finger inside her, thrusting it in and out of her tight hole.

His mouth went to her neck, licking her skin just under her earlobe. She gasped. "I'm going to make you come so hard, my little human," he whispered in her ear. "Over and over until you think you can't take it anymore. Then, when you're so exhausted you can't move, I'll use you for my own pleasure."

She let out a moan and he smiled. His magic surged through him and his entire body vibrated, including the finger thrusting in and out of her. He pressed on her clit with his thumb as he added another finger to stretch her out.

Violet moaned and whimpered, her entire body shaking with need and want. He pressed his lips against her own, claiming her mouth with his tongue. Her moans grew more desperate. That's right, my love. Come for me. Give in to the pleasure. "

With a gasp, Violet came, her entire body shaking with pleasure. She went limp as she came down from the orgasm.

Dagon's hand moved to her butt and his finger teased the entrance of her tight little entrance She whimpered and squirmed but he held her still. "Shh," he whispered in her ear. "I'm not done with you yet, little human. You gave yourself to me willingly and now I won't stop until all of you is mine."

Her breath came out in short gasps and he grinned. Using her own wetness, he lubed up his finger and gently slipped it into her tight asshole. Violet moaned and he kissed her forehead. "Shh. Just relax, my love. It'll feel so good once you've relaxed."

He worked his finger into the tight hole and she slowly relaxed, embracing the feeling of him in her. Using his other hand, he played with her clit as he gently thrust his finger in and out. Violet whimpered and her whimpers soon turned into desperate gasps. Dagon could feel the pleasure building inside her. "Come for me, my love," he growled. "Come."

With a gasp, she came again, her entire body writhing with the pleasure. She went limp, breathing hard. Dagon smiled. "Good girl."

He got on top of her, his hard cock protruding from his tail. He pushed the head against her entrance. Violet looked up at him, her eyes full of lust. Slowly he entered her tight pussy. Violet gasped as her body took his thick cock. He stayed still, letting her get used to his girth. As soon as he felt her body relax beneath him, Dagon slowly started thrusting into her, over and over. He gasped. Being inside her was heaven. He wrapped an arm around her waist to hold her body flush against his. He moaned. "You feel so good, Violet. So amazing." He kissed her temple. "I love you," he whispered.

She turned to kiss his neck. "I love you too."

Her words sent him over the edge and Dagon spilled his hot seed inside her. His entire body shook as pleasure ran through him. Slowly he pulled out and lied down next to her, breathing hard. He gathered her up in his arms. "Thank you," he whispered.

She smiled and kissed him. "Thank you."

"I do love you, Violet. I meant it."

She nodded. "I meant it too."

He smiled and held her tight. "You're mine, my little human. I'll take care of you always."

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.