Filthy logo

Submissive Little Cam Slut 2

Training Her Dom

By Amora JonesPublished 3 years ago 14 min read
1

"We need to talk."

Eric looked at Julia standing on his doorstep, her arms crossed over her chest. Eric couldn't meet her gaze. It had been a month since he had watched her masturbate on camera. Ever since then, he had avoided her. He couldn't get the visuals of her naked on her bed, spanking herself for the pleasure of her viewers out of his head. But now she was here on his doorstep and he couldn't avoid her any longer. He moved aside to let her in.

His roommates were home, so he led her to his bedroom so they could have a little bit of privacy.

As soon as his door was closed, she turned on him. "Why have you been avoiding me? Did I do something wrong?"

"No, of course not." He was the one who fucked up. He never should have watched her livestream. She was his friend and he got off watching her submit to one of her viewers.

"Then what's wrong? Tell me. I know you've been busy, but you've been ignoring my texts and calls. What happened?"

"I..." She deserved to know. He had to tell her. "I saw your livestream. About a month ago."

Her eyes widened. "Oh."

"Yeah."

She looked away. "Now you don't want to be friends with a slut. Is that it?"

"No! Not at all. It's okay you're a cam model. More than okay. It's just..." he sighed. "I watched it. And I liked it. But shouldn't have done that because you're my friend and I got off on it and you deserve better than me as a friend and I'm sorry." He looked away, not wanting to see the disgust on her face. She really deserved better than a friend who mentally undressed her all the time just because she has bills to pay like everyone else.

"You liked it?"

Eric turned back to see her smiling. She wasn't disgusted or mocking him. It was a genuine smile. "Of course I did. You're beautiful."

She slowly walked toward him. "Do you want to see it again?"

"I crossed the line once already. I don't want to cross it again."

"What if I want you to cross it?"

He swallowed. She couldn't be suggesting what he thought she was. There was no way she would ever like him in that way. Right?

She bit her lip and grabbed his hand. "I've had a slight crush on you for years now. And the fact that you know my secret and you liked it... well, that's fucking hot." She pressed her lips against his cheek and he closed his eyes, stifling a groan. He had dreamed about this for so long and he couldn't believe it was actually happening. He put a hand on her waist, wishing the moment wouldn't end. "I've wanted you for so long, Julia."

She smiled as she trailed kisses down his neck. "What part of the show did you enjoy the most?"

Dammit. He pulled away from her. How was he supposed to tell her he enjoyed watching her be submissive? Following orders and calling her viewers master? She deserved better than that. The last thing she needed was a boyfriend who secretly wanted to control her.

"What's wrong?" Julia asked. "I already said it's fine you watched my livestream."

"I know, I know. It's just... I'd rather not say what I liked. It's kind of embarrassing."

"Okay, you don't have to say. But there's nothing to be embarrassed about. I promise."

He doubted she would think that if he told her. Sure, she was willing to submit to strangers on the internet from the safety of her own room. But that was to get paid. Why would she ever want that in person with a boyfriend? That was totally different. If she wanted him, he would gladly give himself to her. And he would work hard to be the boyfriend she deserved and to keep those fetishes hidden away.

"Can I take you out to the movies?" He asked.

She smiled. "I would love that. Can I kiss you right now?"

"God, yes."

Julia threw her arms around him and he leaned down to kiss her. Her lips seared into his and he groaned. He felt himself getting hard from just the kiss. Julia pressed her hips against the erection and he shuddered. God, she was sexy. She pulled back and smiled. "See you at the movies." She turned around and walked out of his room, giving him a nice view of her ass as she did so. God, she was perfect.

***

Eric chose a romcom for the movie. It had been out for awhile, but he still hadn't had a chance to watch it. And it looked like the perfect first date movie.

Julia greeted him with a hug at the theater. "Hey," she said. "Do you want any drinks or snacks?"

"I'm all set." He had exactly enough money left to buy her food.

"Are you sure? It's my treat."

He opened his mouth to argue and she quickly silenced him with a kiss. "You paid for the tickets. The least I can do is pay for the snacks. Especially when I make more money than you. Now come on."

After they got snacks, they went to take their seats just before the movie started. Eric was surprised to realize they were the only ones in the theater. He knew the movie had been out for awhile but he didn't think literally everyone else had seen it.

"Wow," Julia said, looking around. "This is nice. We have the whole place to ourselves. You could do anything you wanted to me."

He blushed. Did she know what he wanted? She couldn't possibly know. Right?

She smiled. "I'm kidding. You look so serious."

He chuckled. "I-I'm sorry. I just don't want you to feel uncomfortable. With me."

"That's sweet of you. But I've known you for years, Eric. I'm more comfortable with you than with anyone else. So relax. It's okay."

Julia cuddled up against him as they watched the movie. Her small body pressed against his was so enticing. Eric couldn't even pay attention to the movie. Instead he focused on her cuddling up against him. He put his arm around her shoulders, holding her close. He played with her hair, running his fingers through it. She sighed softly and put her hand on his thigh. That simple touch made him hard, and kept him hard throughout the movie.

Unable to stop himself, he turned his head and kissed her forehead. She lifted her face and her lips met his. He moaned softly as they kissed.

Julia crawled into his lap, grinding her pussy against his hard cock. He groaned. Without thinking, he grabbed her hair and pulled it back to kiss her neck. She gasped and he bit lightly into her soft, delicate skin. Julia started panting and he smiled, a primal urge taking over him. He wanted to strip her in the movie theater, fuck her senseless until she came on his cock.

He gritted his teeth. He was better than that. He held Julia closer to him and pressed a kiss into her hair. She must have sensed the shift in him because she stopped kissing him, instead leaning against him to watch the rest of the movie.

***

After the movie was over, they slowly walked out of the theater. Julia was still smiling but she was quiet and Eric couldn't shake the feeling that he had hurt her. Not physically. He hadn't been rough enough to do that. But to be so rough and then stop suddenly... it would confuse anyone. God, he was such a jerk. "I'm sorry," he finally said as they reached his car.

She looked up at him. "For what?"

"For acting so weird in there. And for pulling your hair. I shouldn't have done that."

"Don't apologize for that. I liked that."

Eric was stunned. "You did?"

She smiled slightly. "Of course I did. But why did you stop?"

He looked away. "I didn't want to hurt you."

"It would take a lot more than that to hurt me."

"But I would have kept going and I would have gone too far if I hadn't stopped."

"What do you mean by too far?"

He stayed silent. He didn't want to admit his desires to her. It would ruin everything if he told her.

Julia studied him for a moment before glancing at her car. "Come on. Let's go to my place. We can talk there."

Eric followed Julia in his car to her place. She lived in a tiny one-bedroom apartment in a half-way decent part of town. Eric was jealous of her ability to live on her own, something he wished he could do. But he could barely afford rent with roommates.

Once inside, Julia shut and locked the door. "Do you want some wine?"

"No thanks."

"Then please talk to me and tell me what's wrong."

Eric sat down on the couch and ran his fingers through his hair. "I can't."

"You've known me for years, Eric. What secrets could you possibly have from me?"

"I can't tell you because it'll scare you off. And I can't lose you."

"Do you really think I scare that easily?"

Who wouldn't be scared by what he wanted to do to her?

Julia sat next to him and put her hand on his shoulder. "Why do you think you'll hurt me."

"I'm not going to let myself hurt you."

"Fine. But why do you think you could hurt me?"

He looked away. He should tell her. She had to know what she was getting herself into by being with him. "I...I get turned on by the idea of controlling you. You asked me the other night what part of your video turned me on the most and that was watching you obey one of your viewers. You called him master and followed his orders and it was so hot..." he sighed. "I want to control you that way. The thought of it turns me on to no end but I can't do that to you. I can't hurt you like that. I understand if you don't want to see me again but I promise I'll keep myself in check. I won't do that to you."

There was silence. Eric was unable to meet Julia's gaze and see the disgust she was surely feeling right now.

"You want to control me?"

"No! I mean... yes. But I won't."

"What else do you want to do to me?" She didn't sound upset. Instead, she sounded.... excited?

"I..." Why was she asking about this? It wasn't like he was actually going to do these things to her. He wouldn't let himself. "I want to tie you up. And maybe... spank you."

She moved even closer to him, laying a hand on his thigh. "What else?" Her voice dropped to a low, seductive whisper.

"I want to choke you while I fuck you. I want to make you completely helpless." The words came out in a rush. The words came out in a rush. He started to get hard at the thought of her obedient and helpless beneath him while he shoved his hard cock inside her over and over.

A soft groan escaped Julia's lips and she moved quickly, straddling his lap as she cupped his face with her hands and kissed him. "Please take me," she whispered. "Please let me serve you, Master."

He groaned and he wanted to pull her hair and claim her neck with his mouth, but he reined himself back in. "You don't have to do this, he gasped as she started grinding against him, making him hard. "Julia..."

"I want to submit to you, Master. Please let me. Please fuck me."

He let out a half groan, half growl as all reason left him. Wrapping his arms around her waist, he pulled her up against him as he claimed her mouth. He grabbed her hair to keep her still as he forced his tongue inside her mouth to claim it. Julia covered his hand with her own and Eric pulled back, thinking he had been too rough. Instead, she moved his hand to his chest, above her shirt. He cupped her breast and squeezed. It felt so much better than any of his fantasies about her.

Julia moaned and started to kiss his neck, licking his skin just above the pulse point. He shuddered with pleasure. With a growl, he tugged at her shirt and pulled it over her head, leaving her wearing just a small, lacy bra that displayed her breasts perfectly for him. He grabbed her hips as he kissed her, traveling from her lips down her neck and finally to her breasts. Julia let out small moans as he did so. He cupped one of her breasts and pushed down her bra to reveal her pink nipple. He took it into his mouth, flicking his tongue over it. She gasped and ground her pussy against his hard cock. He wanted to be inside her so badly. He wanted to fuck her until she came all over his cock. His hand went to her ass and he squeezed it as he continued to tease her nipple into a hard point before going to the other one. Julia's gasps turned into whimpers and her body started trembling with pleasure. Eric groaned as he continued his torment. Making her tremble felt so good. Knowing she was writhing in pleasure from his touch made him feel so... powerful.

"Please fuck me, Master," she whimpered. "Please. I need your cock inside me. Please."

He groaned. Her begging was so sweet. He wasn't sure how to respond, though. Should he call her a pet name? What would he even call her? He shook his head. He would figure that out later. "Stand up," he commanded. "Take off your clothes."

She stood up and peeled off her jeans, revealing her lacy underwear. She slid out of them and took off her bra so she was standing naked before him. Eric's breath caught in his throat. He would never understand why someone so beautiful would want to be with him. He unbuttoned his pants and pulled out his hard cock. He stroked it as he watched her eyes light up at the sight of it. But she didn't move. She was waiting for him to order it. "Uh, get on. Ride my cock." Ugh, he hoped he didn't sound too cringy.

Julia smiled. "Yes, Master." she straddled his lap and positioned her wet pussy over the top of his cock. Slowly, she slid down, taking all of him into her.

Eric gasped and threw his head back against the back of the couch. Her pussy felt so good. He couldn't even think. All of his uncertainty melted away with the feeling of being inside her. With a growl, he grabbed her hops and made her ride him. His nails sank into her skin and she moaned. Her breasts bounced up and down, tantalizing him. He took one of her nipples into his mouth and sucked, flicking his tongue over and over her sensitive bud. She started panting with pleasure and he groaned, closing his eyes. The sounds of her pleasure was too much. He was going to come. But first he was going to make her come. One of his hands went to her clit and he groaned at how wet she was. She whimpered as he brushed it with his thumb and he smiled before working her clit harder while teasing her nipple even faster.

Julia started panting, her body bouncing harder and faster on his cock. Suddenly, her pussy tightened around him and she cried out as her body slowed. Eric wrapped an arm around her waist and held her tightly as she came. He closed his eyes and clenched his jaw, holding back his own orgasm. As soon as her body went slack, he flipped her around so she was lying on the couch and he was on top of her. He pumped his cock as he watched her staring up at him with satiated lust. The pleasure burst inside of him and he spilled his seed all over her stomach. Eric sat up, breathing hard from the force of his orgasm. "Wow," he said. Julia giggled.

She was lying on the couch, looking perfectly content. Her stomach was still covered in his seed. She looked so beautiful and he wished he could take a picture of her marked as his. Instead, he stood up and went to the kitchen. Finding a roll of paper towels, he went back in to clean her up.

"Thank you," she said as he wiped her clean. "That was amazing."

"I should be thanking you. You were the one willing to do that for me." He rubbed the back of his neck uncertainly. "So, what happens now?"

"Now, there's aftercare." She sat up and grabbed his arm, pulling him to her. "Cuddles."

He smiled. "Perfect." He wrapped his arms around her and pulled her close.

She kissed his cheek. "You're so sexy and amazing. I loved submitting to you."

Eric rubbed circles on her back. "Did I hurt you at all?"

She smiled. "Not at all. I love submitting to you. I'm yours, Master."

erotic
1

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.