Filthy logo

Courtside Voyeur

Love's a spectator sport

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 5 min read
1

A girl, pretty with dark hair and big dark eyes, was goofing round with her netball on the court near me. I ached for her all over, feeling tell-tale stirrings in the front of my underpants. Moving both my hands there to hide it I watched, unable to drag my eyes away. She shot the ball, and as far away from the net as she was, she still scored. I knew that distance would have been way too much for me. Beneath my palms I was by now standing properly on end.

She saw how I was staring, and turned her back with her nose well in the air.

I so wasn’t letting some girl get away with that! Jumping to my feet I tugged up my pants, then trying to ignore how these were poking out, ran lightly onto the court. I’d sneak up behind and whip that netball away from her before she even knew what was going on, and serve her right! I was excited, so much so in fact it was making me short of breath. I never knew the prospect of getting my own back on a girl could make me tingle like this, especially you-know-where! How good was this going to feel?

It turned out I was the one who was going to have something snatched from him though! For the very second I drew into reach, the netball tantalizingly near, suddenly the girl stopped playing and scooped it up in both hands where I couldn’t get to it.

I nearly gasped aloud at how unfair it was, what a cheat it all seemed! She’d not even turned around and couldn't have known I was there, not with the timid tentative way I’d crept up. What had made her stop like that?

I soon knew! A boy was approaching, and the girl had spotted him. Fuming pettishly as I was to have been denied the chance to get my own back on her, I wasn’t exactly delighted to see this newcomer whose fault it all was. Nor did it help that he was what I supposed a girl like her would think of as “cute.” Actually, though I blushed to admit it, there was no point pretending I wasn’t sure – he really was cute!

If I wasn’t pleased to see him though, the girl sure was. Her manner had changed completely. She’d acted like I’d barely existed, and I still wasn’t even certain she’d noticed I was standing practically behind her, but on sight of this boy her pretty face had positively lit up in a smile. And that wasn’t all. With the netball tucked under one arm by now, her other hand had gone to the front of her skirt, and was gathering the stretchy fabric up so her hemline lifted right to the top of her thighs. Any higher and she’d surely show her knickers. Why was she doing that, I thought feverishly? Deep down I knew the answer though, and was madly jealous at once.

Standing stupidly right by them as I was, I heard them greet each other when he bounced up to her face to face.

“Were you playing with this boy?” he added, amused.

She turned where he was looking, which was at me. Seeming to notice for the first time I was there, she half-closed her heavy eyelids and parted her glossy lips in a haughty expression. Next second I was staring at the silken dark back of her head and her bobbing ponytail again. Her free hand continued to do what it was doing up her skirt.

I felt completely helpless! What was I supposed to do about embarrassment like this? It gave me a surge of indignation to remember she’d was the one who’d started this by being stuck-up, even if she’d decided she couldn’t be bothered with me now that this boy had made his appearance. With that in mind I was able to pluck up the courage to blurt out aloud, red-cheeked:

“Well, I wouldn't mind, but it's just that your little girlfriend here doesn't seem to think I'm worth a game!”

This time they both looked at me. My heartbeat quickened. Suddenly standing up for myself didn’t feel like it had been such a good idea!

“You couldn't play me because you can't control yourself,” the girl announced scornfully, and suddenly whipped round in a twirl and hiked her tight-fitting dark blue gym skirt. My eyes almost popped. I couldn’t believe I was staring at her colour coordinated blue underwear! Then she began to wriggle in front of me, half-dancing, half posing. For a girl who was dressed for netball, she was certainly putting her all into trying to move a very different way!

"See what I mean?" she remarked to the boy, still doing it. "How's he ever going to be able to run after me in that state?"

Oh no, I knew what she meant! I could feel it. She was getting me stiff all over again!

“Stop that!” I demanded, furious with her though it was clear I was begging in desperation. If I ended up shamed in front of this couple I'd never live it down!

The girl danced on, shaking her dark ponytail as if she was a supermodel.

“Please!” I cried aloud.

Another few tosses of the tresses, and the most provocative flicks of her butt so far, and then she corrected her skirt all at once and stood there all innocent. I was in the first breathless flush of the kind of hardness that wasn’t going to go away any time soon. My worst fears were realized. You could so see it, pushing out my flimsy shorts.

“So if you're going to challenge me, try popping yourself first!” the girl concluded smartly.

I was mortified, but the incident worked a change in me. Afterwards I quickly realised I could think of nothing else but that view she'd given me of her panties, and the sexy little dance that had gone with it. She was so pretty and perfect. I had to have more. Excruciating as it had been for her and her boyfriend to see me like that, I wanted it to happen again.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.