Filthy logo

Shamed

By Doc Sherwood

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 3 min read
2

Jessica didn't like being kept waiting, so as soon as I was done in the gym I thundered through to the changing-room and swept my clothes from peg to bag in as near to one action as I could manage, then ran off in my sneakers and shorts to meet her.

She was waiting outside with three of her friends, all keeping cool in light summer blouses and little flippy skirts. They were lucky, they didn't have anyone making them do workouts when it was hot like this! Jessica however insisted on it for me, because she said it would take my mind off certain other subjects. I had a feeling I knew which particular one she meant!

I hurried over, and she and and I leaned in close to have our usual pretend-kiss.

“So you skipped taking a shower again,” remarked Jessica, making her friends giggle. I squirmed.

“Come on, we don’t want to miss the bus!” I said quickly, wanting to get away. But it was about time we were going, so Jessica gave little chirpy goodbyes and waves to her friends and set off with me following. Sure enough our bus was already there, so we clambered on board. After saucily showing her pass to the driver, who didn’t look at all interested, Jessica headed for the stairs and began to climb.

Stumbling on her tail, I reached the first step when she was half-way up. From where I stood, the inside of her skirt was a lemon-yellow circle and the inside of her petticoat a frilly-trimmed white one within it, and at the very heart of both shimmered her silvery pink-laced knickers. Suddenly I was all quickness of breath, and a strange, awkward excitement twisted excruciatingly in me.

Was I ever going to be in with a chance of getting what that sight made me want? I was on my way to tea with Jessica now, but my dream of her inviting me to stay the night still seemed impossibly far from coming true. But even despite all that, looking up Jessica’s skirt now as she clumped to the top deck ahead of me I couldn’t help hauling in a fevered breath, one that made me shiver all the way to the tips of my fingers and toes.

Gulping and trying to make the feeling go away, though I was still wracked by it, I went after her on quivery legs along the top aisle and to the seat she’d chosen. The girl sat down with a bump and pulled her lovely legs up, as usual. I joined her in awkward haste.

Jessica looked at me sidelong with a none-too-thrilled expression. She began to fidget – just for a change! Like I needed anything else to annoy me this afternoon! Finally, the girl raised her hand to her little nose and delicately pinched it shut.

“As soon as we get home, take a shower,” she instructed me, her voice distorted.

I blushed and looked away. Several other passengers had noticed us, sitting side-by-side with Jessica daintily holding her nose. Heads were turning and smiles were flashing, which made me feel even more ashamed.

“Everybody gets the message, you know!” I told her crossly. “You don’t have to keep doing that!”

“Believe me, I do,” was the reply.

The bus pulled up at our stop. We scrambled to our feet, careless Jessica flashing her knickers again, and banged down the stairs together. Just in time we jumped to the pavement, even as the driver started to pull away, and from the way Jessica’s skirt and petticoat parachuted all the way to her perfect armpits I knew the whole bus must have seen her silky knickers this time. In fact we must have looked the cutest couple, but as I proceeded with Jessica through the garden gate and along the path to her front door with mingled desire and fear swirling out of control inside me, it occurred to me that being with this girl probably only looked cute from the outside!

fiction
2

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jay Kantor12 months ago

    'D'-Bud ~ Ah, Doc KnickerLess ~ I've always been a Giggle~Squiggle~Pout man; can't explain why? Where the 'F' have you been? If you get this please see 'replies' under Dana's "Joy Ride"...It may interest you as well when you might go a bit off-color: who YOU? Then, get back to me somehow? Sadly, no one's reading my "Am I choosing Up?" But, I'm glad that U'z Profs liked it; that's so meaningful to me, Doc. Remember we talked about how the reader will "Interpret" as they will: When you gave me the line "Stepping Up" that I stole from you? Well, I wrote this on the idea, purposely, putting back into the seats of the readers reflections themselves; you got that I know! Maybe I've gone so far out of my wheelhouse that my 'subscribers' don't get me? I get that. No Biggie! 'J'-Bud

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.