Filthy logo

Chapter 1: This is my life

Chapter 1 of " Because of the second chance i got milf harem and more"

By Ram SedaiPublished 11 months ago 14 min read
Like

Jin Pov:Place: in his own room.

I just wake up, i didn't move, I just staring my ceiling and I remember its been long years seems I reborn in this world, I'm already 19 years old, my life is quite fun and mess for some reason, well speak of mess, my name is Jin Minamoto, I'm a 19 years old, Fourth year college, this is my last year in this university, also you didn't know I'm a infamous vigilante, Genji, Cyborg Ninja in Tokyo and almost Japan, also the world I reborn is quite similar to my old world but not quirks because these people can control powers and magic even some living creatures, people with animals features on their body, but for me, I'm more than human, because I'm built different.

Also about my family, is quite mess, well when I'm 10 years old, my biological mother left me and my old man, because she have a ambition to be multi- billionaires business woman, at first she kind but I see her true colors I kinda hated her, well she left me and my old man, we moved on and started to live without her, my old man is just broken but I take care of him, support him like a best man, when I turn 12, my old man remarried again which I'm gladly okay with it, that's the reason I met my step mom, she's a beautiful lady that every guy dreams, I quite envy to my old man because he banging her big thicc ass or pussy and grope her big breasts and ass all he wants, my old man and my step mom is love each other in years, and I felt a mother love on my step mom like she treat me as her real child, I'm gladly accept to her in the family,they madly love each other so I have no problem with it, when I'm turned 15, me and my parents are accepted that I'm gonna join in marine young ages, they know my reason so we didn't argue and just support me, but they didn't know, I also join some kind of mercenary, because you know the money is kinda big, well the Marines is kinda low so you know what happened next, in two years I got two job, for being soldiers and mercenary at the same time, the people giving a alias like the Reaper, because I'm ruthless merciless or monster I am when I'm in the battle field, the terrorist always fear when they see me or heard me, they just surrender themselves in the authorities because they don't wanna die in my hands, after a 2 years i also got girlfriend, same on my ages, she only know that I'm a marine, also in this two years of being mercenary, I always travel in the around the world that's make me learned a lot of things, specially the different languages that now I know.

After my mission done and we celebrate, I got received a message from my step mom which is she said she gonna divorce my old man because she caught him cheating on her with random woman, I didn't believe at first but when she shown some evidence, my blood just boil in the anger, I'm so disappointed in my old man that day, I want to beat him senseless, but I think it's not worth it, I messaged my step mom that I requested on her that I want to being adopted by her which is she call me and gladly accept, she just happy when I said that to her.

I hack something in internet and for some papers, also my step/adopted mother win on custody on me, I go with my new mother, I quit to being marine and mercenary, I try some new job which is like waiter and cashier on cafe on day, also my mom is got a sister which is also she start living with us on the apartment that my mom own, she being clingy to me same with my mother when I just comfort them, also about my girlfriend we broke up because I caught her cheating on me with my old man which is I almost kill them but I calm down myself.

A few years later, my old man just die by heart cancer which is I don't care,i didn't even visit him on his funeral or his grave, he deserve it, just now I'm living on my new mom, I convinced her to be remarried again but she don't have plan for that for now, also about my virginity well I'm no longer virgin anymore because a night, when me, my mom and aunt got drunk, we end to fuck until morning and after that, my mom and aunt said they can't continue this relationship which is I just agreed it, well I remember how they moan, their voice is like music to my ears like opera, my step mom and aunt as satisfied because my dick is quite big, my size is bigger than in my old man, well he's a like 8 inches when hard, while I'm 10 inches not even erected also my dick is 14 inches when fully erected, I'm glad I got this big dick, anyway stop talking about my dick, me and my step mom, my aunt just back went we used to, like a family, son and mother and aunt relationship, nothing more in 2 years.



But for the presence now, well I'm 19 years old, I have a job, a lot of marriage offer which is I refuse because my mom business, same with my aunt, also they rejecting the marriage requested that I always received which is I have problems with it because I'm not ready for love again not yet for now...

As right now, I got get up on my bed, I look at my alarm clock, I touch it before to make some alarm morning noises, it's 5:30 AM in the morning, I do my morning light exercise routine, like 100 push ups, sit up, squat and pull up which is I finished it in 15 minutes, my body quite sweating and my shirt is soaked now, so take off and I grabbed some towel, wiped it and go to the kitchen to prepared some breakfast for me and my mom and aunt, I make some fried rice, sausage, bacon and eggs, once I done doing that, I just eat and put save some food for my mom and aunt, after that I put on the sink and wash the dishes, I look at time on my phone and see its 6:30 AM, it's 8 in the morning before the class start so i have lot of time to prepare himself, i went straight to take a warm shower, after that brush my teeth and go back to my room, put some deodorant and body spray, wear the uniform and lastly put the black shoes, the uniform is just a simple for university, a white formal long sleeve underneath on the black coat with a logo of university on the back, black pants and shoes, also I wearing some bracelet on my hand, which is pretty neat, some ring on my fingers and piercings on my ears.

Yeah my mom allow me on this, specially on piercings, I thought she not gonna like it at first but she accepted it, but she said to me that don't put some tattoos on my body which is also I agree because it's not also my type that on my body got a tattoo because it's make my blood a dirty.

Now I left on my room and make some coffee for my mom and aunt, I was about walk back to my room because I forgot my helmet, I met my mom and in hallway,they just wake up, once they see me I greet them in morning, which is they greet me back, I go back to my room and get my helmet, grab it and left, I walk around the house and see both of them in the living room eating their breakfast that I make, I quickly kiss them on the cheek before I left, that's a normal for mother and aunt relationship.

I left on the apartment and met some of neighbors which is all the neighbors is all woman, single mother or not, the one I met is Taika.

She's the Former UFC kick boxers, we really closed, sometimes we even hang out on the gym, which is she always blushes when she see my body yeah it's hard to believe but I got abs, not 4 or 6, not even 8 but 10 chiseled rock hard abs, that's make stone turn into pieces, she just wearing some sports bra, sport short shorts and sneakers, also I see the out line of her black thong which is that's she wearing.

Taika:Good morning Jin, Going to school?

Jin:Yeah miss Taika.

Taika:I already said, you can call me Taika, just drop the Miss.

Jin:Okay Taika, I'm happy to have a little conversation to you but I gonna go.

Taika:Sure me too jin, drive safe little there.

Jin:*Nodded*.

I just go fire exit because it's make slow if I'm gonna try to elevator, I ran quickly on stairs and went straight inside the private garage of building where I park my bike, a big monster motorbike that I costume on my own.

Once I got there, I put my helmet and hop in on my bike, I start the engine and let out the monstrous engine roar, I grab the handle and rev it, I just went straight on my school.

After a long rides, I reached on the school, I park my bike on the private parking lot of University, even though it's private, I put some lock it, a strong locked so no one can steal it.

Anyway went to my class and wait the others enter the room, a few minutes later, room filled by my classmates, the students in this school is people think I'm king, well no one is messing me after I put almost death door the biggest bully in this school, I almost kill him because he got a lot of broken bones and some minor injuries on the chest, the parents of I beat is can't do nothing because they know what I can do, I got some trap card on my sleeve if they wanna mess with me.

???:Yoh Jin.

I look at the direction where I heard my name, i see Jake Deveson, his parents is have a employees of my aunt work, he's the average normal person, he's a kind and caring, he always make put hardwork on his school and part time job for helping his parents, which is he's the one the people I respect.

Jake:You play games all night?

Jin:Yeah I'm grinding my rank man.

Jake:Nice, so what are you rank now League?

Jin:Master 1, series, I got already 2 wins, so If I got one win, I'm gonna promoted in GM.

Jake:Wait no way man.

Jin: Hehe, gamer power you know that, also did you already make your assignment?

Jake:Yeah I already have that, also did you heard from teachers office, they hired a new teacher.

Jin:New teacher?

Jake: Yeah I just heard the new teacher is a hot female teacher, I heard to

others her name is Lartoria Pendragon.

Jin:Come on, seriously Jake.

Jake:Well every man have a dream you know that.

Jin:Well yeah but I'm not one of them, also if your girlfriend heard this,

you know what's gonna happen to you right.

Jake:If your not gonna snitch me dude.

Jin:*Smirk*Lets see about that.

???:Okay class that's enough.

We heard a female voice, I look at the front of classroom and see the

subject teacher, which is mrs.lazuli, she wearing her teacher outfit that's make all the boys in the room crazy on her, but not me.

The class just rolled on, until the end, also Mrs.Lazuli is one of my neighbor with her fiance, that man is lucky because he have her, after that class I went on my part time job in cafe, once I got there I park my bike, put some lock it, go to the staff room, wear my work uniform and apron, once I left on the staff room, I met my female boss, she's also the one of my neighbors, her name is Wiz, she's a single woman because her ex-husband is cheating on her, also I saved her because she almost raped by some three drunk dudes.

Wiz:Ready for work?

Jin:Yes boss.

Wiz:Good because we gonna a lot of costumers today.

Once she said that, the door of shop just open, we see a lot of costumers so focus on my work, after taking some orders, put them in the table, which is pretty easy to me, the work is done and I already wearing my school uniform again, I put my helmet on head and hop on, also Wiz my boss, I gave her a free ride at her home after all we neighbors so she's gladly accept, she quickly hop in my bike, I summoned some another extra helmet and give to her, she work it and wrapped her arms on my waist and she just lean on my back, I start to engine and go back in the apartment with Wiz.

After long ride, we reach on building, i park my bike in garage, Wiz give the helmet I give it to her, and we just walk in to our home, we separated but when she gonna about to enter to her home, she just quickly give me a hug and um sniff my chest before she enter on her apartment and closed her door, I only next heard is she just screaming like she win on lottery or something, I just shrugged it and walk back to my home, once I got there I met my mom in the door, giving me at glared like I did something.

Jin:Mom are you okay?

Raikou: No nothing, it's just happy you got hug by some our neighbors.

Jin:Oh that, she just showing her gratitude to me because I give her a ride in home, she's my boss at my work remember.

Raikou:Okay also come inside now.

I just obeyed my mother what she said, also she's already prepared some dinner, I see my aunt just also looking at me, I just got seat and we ate food without talking each other, like they giving me a glared while eating their food, I just eat my food and put on the sink, I try to avoid my mom and aunt.

After that I went straight on my room, take some shower, wear some nice clothes, and play some games, after that I look at the time and see its 10 PM, I went to my bed and try to sleep but I couldn't, I go to the kitchen to drink some water, once I got there I met my mom and aunt also drinking some wine, they wearing a sleeveless visible dress and I can see their underwear, their faces is quite red because of the wine,I try to avoid them because I don't know what to do, I just grabbed some glass and quickly filled a water, I drank it and went to my room, I was gonna go back to my room but I felt a two pairs

arms hugging me on my back, I heard sobbing and I know they crying, I just sighed, I slowly take away their arms to me turn around, I met their faces is have a tears on their eyes, some tears dripping on their cheeks, I wiped it by my fingers and they just hugged me and continue to sobbing on my shirt causing to soak a little by their tears.

I try to comfort them, after I take them on my room, we sat on the edge

of my bed, they still clinging to me.

Yeah this is my life now.

________________________________________________________________

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Ram Sedai

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.