Filthy logo

[Prologue] Because of the second Chance I got milf Harem and more

Short intro for the novel

By Ram SedaiPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like



Jin Pov:

My life is only can describe in one word, hell but it didn't last long because I followed my sister and tormentors advice, killing myself by jumping on the building, after my body felt a lot of pain but quickly disappear when I see myself in the nothing but a endless black void, no life existing here, I try to walk but I can't, I just standing there nothing much I can do, but suddenly a portal appeared in front of me, and a man with long crimson hair and a handsome face, wearing a black armor walk out, I'm wondering who is he, until he introduced himself and explain to me, which is I'm quite shocked because I'm facing a God of multiverse, he explained to at first because I'm gonna reborn in other worlds which is I'm fine with it, he doing this for me because I live a hell in my whole life which is he felt pity on me, he said I need to train myself in 1 years before a reborn, which is also good to me, I already have experience to train when I'm alive because I doing that every day and night, my body is quite toned, I got sex pack abs, quite muscle on my arms, legs and back.

Dark give me a training list which is all of types martial arts, fighting techniques and more, also battle tactical, also he give me a quite gift which is a black Katana that's look like futuristic, also the katana emitting some dark energy, I felt a dragon presence when I grab on the handle, same with the Tanto or called small blade, also he gave me a ninja futuristic black and red armor suit and unlimited shurikens which is pretty awesome to me, Dark trained me how to used this all gifts that he gave to me, he trained me how to wield the sword and I'm quite shocked I can summon a dragon and control it, also I trained my pointing or aiming and throwing to perfect my shurikens throws and combo.

After a 1 years, I leaned a lot, thanks to him because he's like a big brother to me, also now I felt like I'm a ninja for some reason, Dark also give some little powers like, I can restore item and summon them, observe and lust meter, and um....infertility switch off and on which is I have no problem with it if in gonna sex someone I have no problem to shoot my load in womb without creating a life, also a little powers which is like a OFA that's I already know at the beginning, but dark is give me something more than that, he gave a powerful stockpiled, enhancing my body, strength and speed, which is pretty awesome like I'm super Saiyan for something when I using this.

I created some techniques and two form on my stockpiled, a full cowling like lowering my the percentage of power on my whole body, also I can control in 100% without broken my bones or my body, also to not kill someone because If I'm gonna used this in 100% I'm sure I can kill someone, now the second form is powerful, using form that I created by myself, the raijin full mode, my body like being ascended, a lot of red marking around on my body, a large of dark electricity bouncing on my body and my hair is gonna turn more spikier than to my first form.

Just right now, all my training is finally complete, and it's time for the new world, we hugged no homo just brother hug, and then it's time for me to reborn, once dark snap his fingers in front of me, my body just start to fade away and my vision start to blurred until turn to nothing but black, but it didn't last long when I see a light blinding my vision, I closed my eyes for a second and when I open again I noticed a woman in front of me, i noticed she smiling while her saying a another, I see a little lust on her eyes for second, wait a minute....oh I'm baby again yeah just like when I reborn.

Maybe this a good start for me.

.

.

.

.

With a new family

________________________________________________

_____________________

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Ram Sedai

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.