Filthy logo

California Dreaming

a lesson learned

By Kevin RoachePublished 4 years ago 10 min read
1

As my Aunty Chris lived and worked nearly 200 miles away I hadn’t seen much of her as I was growing up. My mum’s younger sister was everything my mum wasn’t. It was great to have the pleasure of her company and to hear the tales of her exploits as our family re-acquainted over dinner.

On finding out that my parents intended to stick to their usual Sunday night visit to the church social club, I was appalled. They had automatically assumed Aunty Chris would want to accompany them to an Irish/Country and Western evening of dirge that they endured every Friday, Saturday and Sunday night. What’s more, Aunty Chris had suffered this fate before when younger, as had I. It was no surprise when Aunty Chris politely declined their offer saying she had further packing to see to before leaving for her trip to California the next day.

Aunty Chris was catching a relatively early flight to Sacramento the next morning to meet some old friends and re-live her hippy youth. In reality practically all Aunty Chris’s packing was complete. Pottering around our spare room seeing to last minute details prior to taking a refreshing shower to combat the heat, took up nearly an hour of Aunty Chris’s attention once my parents had departed for their usual night of fun at their Irish Club.

A light tapping on my bedroom door took my attention away from my copy of Sounds magazine and its self-congratulatory article penned by Marc Bolan. I looked up as Aunty Chris sauntered into my room and quizzically inquired, “Can we talk? “ It was at that precise moment that I knew we were going to fuck at some point.

Aunty Chris wore a thin white cotton shirt and shorts that amounted to little more than a flimsy pair of panties. The wearing of this attire was of course simply to combat the overwhelming heat.

Margaret surely wouldn’t have give Aunty Chris any argument here. Aunty Chris sat in the chair at the foot of my bed and in the encroaching twilight and embarked on bolstering my sexual education.

After first insisting that I drop the Aunty bit which made her feel old, Chris asked me what my biggest sexual worry was. With having my vast experience of the previous two weeks to call upon, I was able to confidently proffer premature ejaculation as being a major problem. I didn’t know at the time that premature ejaculation was the term for cuming too quickly.

In one graceful movement Chris was on my bed beside me asserting that she was going to help me know myself.

Chris’s damp hair was now dry and frizzy. The smell of her perfume was sweet and overpowering at such close quarters. The feeling of one of Chris’s ample breasts gently pushing into my shoulder was definitely having an effect upon me. Chris’s warm breath wafted across my cheeks when she whispered what she intended to do to me as we got ore acquainted. I was as hard as a rock.

Almost total darkness had enveloped the room as Chris carefully exposed my cock. It stood proudly for a few moments before Chris started to wank me. Three strokes this time was all it took. I did achieve some sort of record though as I’m sure I hit the ceiling.

Following my embarrassment as we matter-of-factly discussed recent happenings Chris explained that whenever a man and a woman want to have sex. He must first spill his seed to level the playing field. No matter what, he will always come first. This can be mitigated if he ejaculates, maybe even twice, before they have sex. Chris explained that as I was at the beginning of my sexual journey and still extremely young and sensitive in all erotic areas. It was therefore natural for me to cum quickly. Time and experience would help me greatly. In retrospect I can’t say this has always been the case. But I’ve had fun along the way.

What had interested me greatly in hearing this treatise on the reality of the achievement of sexual bliss was the ejaculating twice before having sex bit.

As soon as I mentioned this to Chris she focussed once again on my now once again throbbing cock. This time after 5 measured strokes, Chris stopped for 10 seconds. 5 strokes, then a 10 seconds break. This carried on for about 5 more minutes .

Chris asked me tell her when I felt I was about to climax. Another 5 minutes or so later I began to feel the gradual build up towards climaxing. I made Chris aware of this at which point she stopped masturbating me for a full 3 minutes.

When Chris began to pump me again she didn’t stop at 5 strokes. Instead, she slightly increased the speed. Every 5 strokes was followed by another slight increase in speed and intensity. Needless to say it wasn’t too long before I was crying out a warning of my impending orgasm, which Chris ignored and instead stepped up the pace to greater urgency.

When seconds later my explosion did occur, I can’t honestly say whether or not I hit the ceiling again, but it must have been a close thing. What I can say though, is that it was the most satisfying wank anyone has ever given me. I am ashamed to say that I was so drained by Chris’s efforts that I almost gave in to exhaustion and sleep.

Darkness had now fully enveloped us and a full light would spoil the mood. Chris had the great idea of switching on the landing light outside my room and letting its slight glow fall on us. Having switched on the light Chris returned to my room and took off her shirt and shorts.

Climbing into bed next to me Chris allowed me to investigate every inch of her body in great detail. This involved me sucking and kneading each breast and nipple in turn. I kissed every inch of her body, leaving the best bit until last. After gently kissing up and down both thighs for an awfully long time, I put my tongue as far into Chris’s vagina as I could reach. I flicked my tongue over the area Margaret has worked hard at with my fingers.

To my great satisfaction Chris began to convulse. Up until this point in the proceedings Chris had been somewhat of a detached teacher. Now, however, she roughly grabbed my hair and pushed my face into her groin and made some funny noises.

When I came up for air Chris grabbed my hand and continued to masturbate herself until she was completely satisfied.

The tenderness that followed with hugs and kisses and entwined tongues was almost the highlight of the whole experience.

We both decided almost simultaneously that we needed food to keep our strength up. We ran downstairs to the kitchen and raided the fridge in order to heat up the leftover bacon and cabbage that we had had earlier. Sitting opposite each other we guzzled down the food we had hastily prepared. Me in just a pair of shorts and Slade t-shirt, and Chris in my old dressing gown, we both looked a sight.

I couldn’t stop myself from giving voice to the thought in my head, so I said, “I’ve just got to fuck you.”

For a brief moment I thought I’d blown it, that I hadn’t read the situation. Chris looked at me with no expression at all. Then to my great relief, after thirty seconds of growing doubt on my part, Chris slowly rose and let the dressing gown fall from her shoulders exposing her naked flesh.

I sat open mouthed and in awe of what Chris seemed to be offering me. It is true, in the harsh light of our kitchen a 40 year old body was on offer. It is true, some parts were a little aged. Maybe a little saggy. But what a body. I honestly didn’t know where to start.

Chris came to my rescue. On sensing my dilemma Chris took me by the hand and led me back to my bedroom. The semi-darkness comforted me and gave me belief once again. I slipped my shorts off and we hugged and kissed pressing our naked bodies together which of course produced the desired result of rampant arousal, at least on my part. I wondered out loud if after several ejaculations this evening so far did Chris think I was ready for sex between a man and a woman? I just loved Chris’s retort of, “There’s only one way to find out.”

I subtly engineered it so Chris straddled me – similar to Margret the previous night – then panicked because I didn’t have a condom. Chris assured me she was on the pill and all was fine. Other differences became apparent when contrasted with the night before. Chris was intent on making sure my needs were taken care of as a priority. This in turn made me want to pleasure Chris even more. The whole process was therefore unhurried and of mutual benefit to us both.

It wasn’t until years and years later I discovered the power and ability of men to achieve multiple orgasms. It all harked back to each of the three nights when I experienced the possibility. Time and time again when I became able to control and prolong my orgasm I was able to feel the sensation of coming yet still remain erect. This bought us both to new heights of ecstasy. When I was at the point of exhaustion after what seemed like an hour of prolonging an orgasm, I had to finally let go. I like to think Chris was impressed with my overall performance of the evening but she said nothing. Chris suddenly became very quiet, I was sure it must be tiredness.

It was less than a minute later that I heard the familiar key in the front door. Then a hurried, “Gotta go,“ from the pillow beside me, whereupon Chris shot from my room.

The next thing I recall is my mum shouting for me to get up to say goodbye to Aunty Chris.

I staggered to the bathroom. Despite my constant raging hard-on I was bursting for a piss. As I finished relieving myself in stages, with as much comfort and as little splashback as I could possibly manage, I became aware of somebody in the shower cubicle.

I quickly locked the bathroom door and satisfied myself that I knew who that somebody was. No doubt at all, I’d know those tits anywhere. I pulled back the shower cubicle curtain to reveal my Aunty Chris the sex expert.

I was greeted with, “I’ll be with you in a minute, big boy.”

“I’ll just ejaculate into this sink while I’m waiting,” I retorted. About 25 vigorous strokes watching Chris finish her shower was enough to satisfactorily complete this task.

I helped to towel dry a glistening Chris when she emerged from the shower. This had me hard again in no time.

By way of conversation Chris addressed me, “last night you went through a gamut of sexual experiences. This morning I’ll introduce you to the concept of a quickie.” With that she placed a fluffy bathroom towel on the edge of the hand wash basin, perched her buttocks on its edge, and pulled me towards her by my erect penis.

I didn’t need showing what to do. I thrust myself between her welcoming thighs into the squelching softness of Chris’s cunt. Despite the fact I pounded as frantically and fiercely as I could, I was still able to last for a good 5 minutes before ejaculating uncontrollably. I was proud of myself.

Still wearing my dressing gown, my Aunty Chris kissed me on the cheek, squeezed my by now limp cock, and walked out of my bathroom, and life, forever.

taboo
1

About the Creator

Kevin Roache

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.