Filthy logo

Blackmailing the Maid 2

Her pleasure is his pleasure

By Amora JonesPublished 3 years ago 20 min read
Like

What the hell was he doing? Damien stared down at his maid as she lay naked in his bed, her stomach covered in his cum. Her eyes were dazed, her hair a tangled halo around her head. She had enjoyed herself, there was no denying that. But did that really make blackmailing her into his bed okay?

When he found out she stole his Rolex, he had assumed it had been out of greed, or foolish debts and he came up with his plan. He should have abandoned it as soon as she told him it was for her sister's medical bills. Instead, he threatened to fire her and make sure she never worked again.

It was an empty threat and he would have let her go if she gave the slightest bit of resistance. But she had been so eager to please him and the sight of her shyly undressing in front of him had driven him wild.

He was a monster.

Damien pulled Emily to her feet. "Come on," he said. "Let's take a shower."

She nodded silently, still looking dazed. She was a little shaky on her feet, drained from orgasming for him. She would be sore tomorrow from his cock thrusting inside her over and over.

He led her to the adjoining bathroom and turned on the huge rain shower head. Together, the two of them went in and the water ran down over them. The sight of Emily soaking wet, with water running down her small, perky breasts and her wet hair falling into her face, made him want to take her all over again. But no. It was time to be gentle with her. She deserved it.

Damien cleaned her up, running his hands all over her body. She turned to kiss the palm of his hand as he moved her hair out of the way, but her body still tensed under his touch, which made his stomach twist with guilt. How much of her affection was sincere? She was attracted to him and he knew he had made her come-- multiple times. But at least on some level, she was still scared of him. After cleaning her off, he gathered her into his arms, wanting to keep her there forever. He closed his eyes. "You've more than paid your debt today."

She didn't say anything but she looked up at him, uncertain. He sighed, wishing he could erase the last several hours, as enjoyable as they were. He never should have done this to her. "I understand if you don't want to continue to work for me. I can give you a reference and paid leave until you find another position."

Emily looked away. "Thank you, that's very kind."

He was definitely not kind. Not after what he did to her.

"Do you want me to sign an NDA?"

He closed his eyes. This was all so wrong. "No. That's not necessary."

"Did I displease you?"

"No, of course not. How could you think that?"

"I guess I figured you would want me for more than one day."

He rubbed her back absentmindedly. He had no right to touch her but it was impossible to resist. "You were incredible. But it was wrong of me to use you like this. I won't keep doing it."

"I stole from you."

"That doesn't give me the right to take you. No matter how badly I want you." He turned off the shower. "Get dressed."

He left Emily in the bathroom so he could make some calls. He'd never be able to correct what he did to her, but he could do something at least. With his connections, it wasn't difficult to find the hospital Emily's sister was in. He had her moved to a private wing with around-the-clock care and access to a personal physical therapist. This was all done through one of his non-profits, one geared towards helping people with their medical bills.

He turned around to find Emily dressed in her ratty jeans and t-shirt, her wet hair pulled back into a ponytail. "I took care of your sister's medical expenses. If anyone asks, I used my foundation to help out an esteemed employee. No one needs to know about the Rolex."

"You didn't have to do that."

"I wanted to."

She shifted uncomfortably. "I-I know I don't have the right after everything you've done for me, but I have a favor to ask."

"Anything."

"It's later than I thought, and the bus isn't running anymore. I need money for a cab. You can take it out of my paycheck--"

"I'll drive you home."

"No, it's really okay. I don't want to trouble you."

"It's my fault you're out this late. The least I can do is make sure you get home okay."

"Thank you. That's very kind of you."

He clenched his jaw. Why did she keep insisting he was kind after everything he had done to her? Even now he wanted to tear her clothes off and tie her to his bed so he could fuck her for the rest of the night. There was nothing kind about him.

***

The car ride was silent and awkward. What were either of them going to say? Emily probably didn't want to make small talk with her abuser and there was nothing he could say that would make either of them feel better.

Damien frowned as he pulled into a sketchier neighborhood. "Am I going the right way?"

Emily jerked slightly, as if he startled her. "Huh? Oh, yes. This is the right way."

He didn't know what he was expecting but it definitely wasn't this. He made it a point to pay his employees well, or at least so he thought.

Damien pulled into the parking lot of a dilapidated apartment building. Its sides were covered in graffiti and broken glass littered the walkway. "This is it?"

She nodded. "Thanks for the ride. Have a good night." She opened the door just as Damien spotted a group of guys hanging out, looking at them.

"I'll walk you to your door."

"You don't have to--"

"I wasn't asking." Damien got out of the car before she could say anything else. He stayed close by her side as they walked into the building. He glared at the men until they looked away. How did she feel safe living in a building like this?

She led the way up a narrow and steep staircase. His polished dress shoes stuck to every step, making him cringe. They kept walking up two, three, four stories, and even farther. She made this trek every night after being on her feet all day?

They stopped on the sixth floor. She didn't meet his gaze. "My apartment's at the end of the hall," she mumbled, as if she was embarrassed. He was the one who should be embarrassed. He was in charge of her salary after all.

They stopped in front of her apartment door. "Well, this is it," she said. "Goodnight."

"I'll wait until you get inside." He took a step back to show he wouldn't follow her in but he wouldn't leave until she was safely inside. He couldn't shake the feeling in his stomach that something was wrong.

She opened the door and a blast of cold air hit him, even from a few steps away. Unlike the hallway, which was lightly heated, her apartment wasn't heated at all. He looked at her to see her blushing. "Is your apartment always this cold?"

"The heating system for my apartment broke. I've been trying to get my landlord to fix it but he hasn't been able to yet."

Anger surged through him. She was freezing every night? He shook his head. "No."

"It's okay, I just bundle up--"

"Pack a bag with whatever you need tonight. You're not staying here."

She clenched her jaw. "Look, I'm your employee, but this is my personal life. You can't order me around about my personal life. Did you mean it when you said my debt was paid?"

"Yes, and it is. But I'm not going to let you freeze to death. I can't--" he stopped and took a deep breath. "Please come with me. I won't touch you again, I promise. I just want to make sure you're safe."

She sighed. "Okay." She went into her apartment while he waited in the doorway. He could see practically her entire apartment with her combined kitchen and living room, both sparsely furnished. The ceilings were so low, he wouldn't even be able to stand in her apartment if he wanted to. He couldn't imagine spending one night in this hell hole, let alone living in it.

Emily appeared with a small backpack. "I'm ready," she said.

"Good. Let's go."

***

Instead of taking her back to his house, he took her to one of the many luxury hotels he owned. It only took a minute to book a suite for her. She looked around the lobby, surprised. "I thought you were going to take me back to your place."

"I want you to be comfortable, not be reminded of work. Besides, this isn't any trouble at all." And she would be safe here. Not just from those creeps at her apartment, eyeing her up and down, but also from him. She would be completely safe.

"Thank you."

Before he could respond, the concierge told him the room was ready and handed him the key card. Damien handed it to Emily "Here. Order whatever you want from room service tonight. It's on me. I'll call your landlord in the morning and... straighten things out with your heat." It had been awhile since he scared the shit out of some asshole and he was looking forward to it.

"You're not joining me?" She looked genuinely surprised.

"I meant it when I said your debt was paid."

"Yeah, but you just booked me suite and you're buying me dinner. It sounds like I'm already indebted to you again."

He snorted and shook his head. "No." He ran his fingers through his hair. "No, you're not. I'm in your debt."

Her brow furrowed. "I don't understand."

"I'm your employer, Emily. I thought I was paying you a living wage but you were living there? Every night you walk up those stairs just to sleep in a cold apartment?" He shook his head. "This is my fault."

"You pay really well! I've never been able to have my own place before I started working for you. It's really not as bad as it looked."

"How long has your heat been out?"

She looked away. "Six months. I think."

He scoffed and shook his head. "Frankly, it's impressive it took you as long as it did to steal from me."

She fidgeted and Damien knew he had made her uncomfortable. He sighed. "I'm sorry. Please forget about this and have a good night, okay?"

"A-are you sure you don't want to join me?" She looked up at him, biting her lip.

"Do you want me to?" Why would she actually want him to join her? After what he did to her?

"I know you don't really like me in any way except sexual, and that's okay. I just... I don't know. I don't want to be alone tonight. And... I've always been pretty attracted to you too so I didn't really mind paying you back." She smiled slightly. "I promise."

Whether or not she was attracted to him, he had a lot to make up for still. But she wanted him with her and he would gladly stay with her. He nodded. "Okay. I'll come up with you." He grabbed her bag and slung it over her shoulder. "After you."

Together they went to the suite which was really more like an apartment. It had a cozy living room with a fake fireplace, a small kitchenette, and an adjoining bedroom with a huge canopy bed. Emily looked around, her eyes wide. "You shouldn't have done this for me. This is way too much."

"It was nothing." Damien set her bag down next to the bed.

"There was no way this way nothing. This is... wow." She sat lightly down on the sofa. "Thank you."

He joined her in the living room. "You really don't need to thank me." He grabbed the room service menu from the kitchen counter and handed it to her. "Here. You need to eat something."

She grabbed his hand. "Sit down. Please."

Damien swallowed and sat down next to her. He wanted to touch her so badly. He just wanted to fuck her into the couch until she was gasping and shaking all over again. Being so close with her tonight, knowing he couldn't, was going to be brutal.

Emily leaned up against him as she flipped through the menu. Her skin felt so cold and he wanted to rub some warmth into her arms. Hell, he wanted to make up for her freezing for six months.

"I'm not that hungry," she said, putting the menu on the coffee table.

"You have to eat something. You haven't eaten anything all day." He should know. He had been fucking her all day.

She shook her head. "I'm not hungry," she repeated.

He sighed and opened the menu. "I don't know what you like, so I'll just get one of everything."

"What? No! That's easily over a thousand dollars' worth of food."

There it was. "Don't worry about that."

"You've already done too much for me. I'm not going to make you do more."

He sighed. "You're not making me do anything, Emily. This is the bare minimum of what I can do for you. I'm not going to let you starve, or freeze, or get hurt again. So please. Tell me what you want to eat."

"The chicken sounds good," she said in a small voice.

Damien called room service and put in their orders as Emily crawled into his lap. She was shaking slightly, but from cold or fear, he wasn't sure. "Emily..."

"Please, can I kiss you?" She bit her lip as she looked up at him with wide eyes.

"You don't owe me anything," he repeated. "I'm sorry I... I was horrible to you before. You don't owe me anything."

"But I want to kiss you. You didn't hurt me, you know."

He did, though. There was no other way to describe what he had done to her. Why in the world would she want to kiss him again, be near him? She put her hands on his shoulders, moving so her chest was pressing against his. Her eyes were silently begging and he couldn't resist. His lips parted and met hers. She sighed and leaned into the kiss and he groaned, wrapping his arms around her waist. She felt so small and vulnerable in his arms. As he licked her bottom lip, she shivered, which made him feel protective of her.

Her hands trailed down to his chest and started to unbutton his dress shirt. He pulled back slightly. "Are you sure?" he whispered.

She nodded. "I want to touch you."

He groaned at her words and let her finish unbuttoning his shirt. She ran her fingers down his bare chest with fascination. Her light touch sent tingles of pleasure through him. Her fingers traveled from his chest to his abs before reaching the waistband of his pants. He shivered slightly and she started to unbutton his pants. Her hand went to his hard cock and he gasped. She bit her lip as her thumb moved over his head. Her touch was a little clumsy but it felt so amazing and he was soon shaking. He wanted to grab her, force her legs apart and shove his cock deep inside her but he made himself stay still. It was her turn to take the lead. He knew every inch of her body now but he had barely allowed her to touch him before, preferring to get her off instead. It was her turn.

Her hand stroked his cock faster and faster. Precum beaded on the tip and she used her thumb to spread it around his cock. He felt an orgasm building inside him He was gasping and shaking from her touch. He was going to come--

Knock. Knock. Knock.

He groaned, his head falling back onto the couch. Emily froze for a second before scrambling off him. "Is that the food? Already?"

Damien nodded as he zipped up his pants. "They make sure to give me fast service whenever I'm here. Although it was poorly timed tonight." He smiled slightly before kissing her on the forehead. "I'll be right back."

He answered the door, smiling and thanking the nervous man pushing the cart of food. After leaving a generous tip, he took the food to Emily on the couch.

Her eyes widened when he handed her her plate. "Wow," she said.

He smiled. "It's as good as it looks, trust me."

"Thank you so much. It looks amazing."

He sat down next to her and took his own plate. "You really don't have to keep thanking me, Emily."

"You've done so much for me, though. This is all so incredible."

"Like I said before, this is the bare minimum. You deserve a lot more."

"I don't see how this is the bare minimum." She looked around the hotel room. "A night here is probably easily an entire paycheck for me."

He winced. For a luxury suite like this, it was worth two of her paychecks, and that didn't include the food.

"A paycheck which is more than reasonable," she hurried to add.

He shook his head. He would never understand why she thought this was kind. He just kept using her and neglecting her. A little bit of food and a comfortable room and she thought he was generous. He could give her so much more. And damn it, he wanted to.

After eating, Emily cuddled up against him. "Is this okay?" she asked.

"Yes." It was more than okay. It felt amazing having her body against his. He put his arm around her shoulders, holding her close. He kissed the top of her head and she looked up at him to have her lips meet his own.

Damien groaned and turned to face her before gently pushing her back onto the couch and climbing on top of her. He licked her bottom lip and she opened her mouth, letting him in. He explored her mouth with his tongue as she gave tiny little gasps.

He cupped one of her breasts over her shirt, his thumb stroking her skin just over the neckline. She arched her back, pushing her breasts further into his hand. Damien broke away from her mouth to trail kisses down to her neck. He felt her pulse jump as he did so. He licked her earlobe and she moaned and pushed her hips up against his. "I want you, Emily," he growled. "I want to possess every part of you. I don't deserve you but I'll give you everything. I swear it."

"I'm yours," she moaned. "I'm all yours."

He groaned and grabbed her shirt, pulling it over her head. He pressed kisses down over her breasts as he pulled down her bra, exposing her nipples, already erect for him. He took one into his mouth, flicking his tongue over the small bud. She gasped and started squirming beneath him. Pleasure surged through him. He loved making her squirm and writhe with need. He was barely doing anything and she was already trembling with desire.

At least he hoped it was desire. If she was still scared of him...

No. He put the thought out of his mind. She made it clear she wanted him too. He couldn't keep doubting her no matter how little sense it made.

He stood up suddenly and pulled her off the couch. "Come on." He grabbed her hand and led her to the bedroom. He was going to properly fuck her. As soon as they were inside, he grabbed her and pulled her to him. It only took a second to unclasp her bra before he went for her jeans. Quickly he slid them and her panties down over her hips before pushing her back on the bed.

She stretched out on the mattress before spreading her legs. He knelt on the bed, in between her legs. His hand went to her pussy and he was pleased to find it already wet. He pushed two of his fingers inside her, stretching her out. She lifted up her hips wanting even more. He grinned and leaned down, breathing in her sweet scent before licking her clit. She yelped and started squirming. He grabbed her hips and held them firmly as he possessed her with his mouth. He flicked his tongue over and over her clit. She grabbed the sheets beneath her, balling them up in her hand as she panted. He groaned. "Good girl," he growled against her pussy.

She whimpered in response.

He thrust his tongue into her and her body shuddered with need. He could feel an orgasm building up inside her and he smiled as he pulled back, leaving her shaking on the bed.

"No," she gasped. "Please let me come. Please!"

He loved the sound of her begging for release. He could listen to that for hours. Damien stroked the inside of her thigh with his thumb. "You're going to have to do better than that," he said.

"Please. Please let me come. I want to come so badly, please!" Her pleas were breathless, punctuated by her squirms as she tried to find relief from the pleasure.

He unzipped his pants and took out his thick, hard cock. He stroked it while looking at her. "Get on your hands and knees and suck it."

She bit her lip but obeyed, crawling to him and opening her mouth to take his cock. She slowly took in his entire length as her tongue licked the entirety of his cock. He groaned and gently ran his fingers through her hair. Her obedience was just as sexy as her mouth on his cock.

She pulled back to focus on the head, sucking as she licked it. He groaned and he tightened his hold on her hair, holding her still. He started thrusting his cock in and out of her mouth, pushing it back to her throat until she started gagging. He pulled out, leaving her breathing hard. "Lie down on your back."

She did as she was told and spread her legs, displaying her soaking wet pussy for him. He climbed on top of her and thrust into her with one quick motion. Her pussy was so tight, practically squeezing his cock but it felt so good. He closed his eyes and groaned as he wrapped his arms around her waist, holding her close to him. She shuddered and moaned beneath him. Damien pressed his lips to her neck, kissing it before biting down just below her pulse point, hard enough to leave a mark.

She cried out beneath him and started shaking. He kept thrusting in and out of her, his teeth marking her neck as he did so and she came on his cock with a shudder. She let out a soft moan and her body went limp beneath him. The sight of her sated sent him over the edge and he came inside her. The pleasure rushed through him and he shuddered before pulling out of her. He planted a kiss on her forehead before rolling off her, breathing hard.

Emily curled up against him, her eyes drooping. "That felt amazing." she said.

He slung an arm over her shoulders, unable to speak. Her arms snaked around his waist and he felt more relaxed than he had than a long time.

"I need to go to a convenience store," Emily said.

He looked at her. "Why?"

"You came inside me. I need to pick up some emergency contraception."

"You're not on the pill?"

"I never had a need for it. Before today I was a virgin."

Damien's blood ran cold. "What?"

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.