Filthy logo

The Demon's Plaything

Intense pleasure in exchange for her surrender.

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

"Take this. If you want to have a good time, then this is the best I can give you."

I stared down at the small crystal necklace before looking up at the sales clerk. "Is this some sort of New Age thing?"

She smiled. "Not exactly. It's so much more effective than that."

I had my doubts about this place, but now I really feel unfulfilled. This is a little hole in the wall sex store that is somehow surviving in the saddest strip mall known to man in the middle of nowhere. It's the only business open in the entire strip mall, with three or four vacant storefronts, a crumbling parking lot, and nothing else around for miles. But I was desperate for relief. It had been awhile since I was able to come to completion by myself. and I had never been able to achieve it with a partner. But the stress of everything in the world and in my life was getting to me so I decided to visit the only sex shop where I knew I would never run into someone I knew: Sexual Mystery.

I sighed and looked down at the necklace. It looked like I would still be longing for completion if a good luck charm was the best she could come up with. "I don't know about this."

"Just try it out. Wear it the next time you feel like slipping your hands between your legs. If you don't like it, then you can return it with your money back. But it won't disappoint."

"I'll keep the receipt just in case." I paid for the necklace and put it on. At least it was kind of pretty. After thanking the clerk, I drove to my little one-bedroom apartment and locked the door. I needed some release and I just hoped I didn't waste my day off trying some stupid New Age scam. After pouring myself a glass of wine, I turned on some instrumental jazz to help relax myself while I went to my bedroom and started slowly taking my clothes off. My body tingled with need. It had been months since I reached climax and my body needed it so badly. My pussy was already wet and I lied down on my bed and touched my clit with my middle finger. It tingled with the sensation. I bit my lip as I fingered myself and closed my eyes, enjoying the sensation. I imagined being with a man and hearing his ragged breath in my ear as he fingered me. Then I heard a quiet groan. It sounded so real. "Mmm," a deep voice growled in my ear. "You're so tightly wound, Rebecca. I'll give you more pleasure than you've ever felt before if you let me. Will you let me?"

I moaned. My imagination was so much more vivid than usual. I wanted relief so badly. "Yes," I whispered to my imaginary partner. "Please."

"Good girl."

A warm hand slid across my thigh and I shuddered and opened my eyes to find dark red eyes staring back at me. I gasped and tried to move away but the man chuckled. He was one of the most gorgeous men I had ever seen with black hair and a nice stubble on his jawline. He was shirtless which gave me a full view of his muscled chest and abs. "You're not getting away from me now," he said. "Oh no, Rebecca. You already said yes."

"W-who are you?" It was hard to get the words out. My mind told me to run but my body yearned to be held by him. To be touched by him.

"Does it matter who I am when you're in this state?" He grinned at me. "When your body just wants to belong to me?" His hand slipped onto my hip, holding me in place. He lowered his lips to my neck and I gasped as shocks of pleasure ran through me. The crystal necklace grew warm against my chest. "You're wearing my necklace, after all. You belong to me, Rebecca."

"W-what?" My brain was growing fuzzy. I couldn't understand his words or what was happening to me. None of it was making sense. All I could think about was his hands and mouth on me.

"Aww, you don't know, do you? About what that necklace really is?" He chuckled. "As long as you wear it, you're my property. My little toy to play with. And I'll have fun playing with you." he smiled and slipped his hand between my thighs. I squirmed, trying to move away. "Shh. Don't struggle. I promise you'll love what I'll do to you." He slipped a finger inside me. "You're so wet. You already want me, don't you, Rebecca?" He moved his finger in and out, stretching out my pussy. The more he did it, the more my body relaxed, wanting to submit to him.

"That's a good girl," he whispered. "Just relax and feel my fingers moving in and out of you. That's all you need to think about right now." He slipped another finger into me and thrust them in and out of me, over and over, getting me nice and wet.

It felt so good, better than anything I had ever felt before. I didn't want it to stop. I never wanted it to stop. He gently nipped at my earlobe, sending pleasure racing through me. I shuddered, which made him chuckle. "That's it," he whispered. "You're all mine. All mine. I'm going to make you feel so good."

I moaned in response. He brushed a kiss against my lips as he thrust his fingers harder into me. My mind completely clouded over until all I could focus on was his fingers fucking me. I felt an orgasm building up inside of me but he pulled out at the last second.

I whined, wanting more. But he tsked. "Uh uh uh. You don't get to come until I tell you to." He slowly took off his pants, revealing a large, thick cock. He smiled and slowly stroked it as he looked at me. "I'm going to fuck you, Rebecca, and I'm going to make you come on my cock."

Before I could reply, he climbed on top of me and spread my legs wide with his hands. He smirked as he looked at me and there was something predatorial and triumphant in his gaze. With one smooth move, he thrust his cock inside me and I moaned.

His cock was huge, stretching me out. Every thought was banished from my head and all I could do was experience the sensation of him possessing me so completely. He growled slightly as he thrust in and out of me. He trailed his lips down my neck, his tongue darting out to lick my earlobe. My moans turned into pants. I wrapped my arms around his shoulders, unable to do anything except hold on for dear life.

"How does it feel, fucking a demon's cock?" He growled. "How does it feel to be my little plaything?"

I couldn't answer him because it was impossible to even think of words, let alone say them. But he didn't seem to mind. Instead, he moved his hand in between us and reached down so his thumb played with my clit. "Come for me," he growled. "Come all over my demon cock."

The pleasure suddenly burst inside me and filled my entire body. I shuddered and gasped as I came. The demon groaned and thrust deep inside me just as his own liquid poured into me.

As I came down from the orgasm, I closed my eyes, breathing hard. He brushed my hair out of my face with surprising gentleness. "You were magnificent, Rebecca." His hand trailed down my neck and I felt a tug on the necklace. "Sleep now. Maybe I'll visit you again."

A slight breeze blew through the room. I opened my eyes and looked around but he was gone and so was the necklace.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.