Filthy logo

Amelia's fucking in treatment.

From "The Sexual Adventures of Amelia"

By Amelia PalmerPublished 5 months ago 12 min read
Like

I am Amelia, a medium-sized brunette with a slender figure, height 169 cm, slender, beautiful athletic legs, firm breasts of the third size, with a neat ass. Once the ambulance picked me up with a temperature of 39. After examination, I was admitted to the hospital, where for the second day I was made a successful member of society, putting IVs, and once a day brazenly harassed my ass, putting a shot necessarily in the buttock. At the same time, the sisters always pulled her panties to the floor and crushed her buns.

- Horny pinks? - I asked myself, but I couldn't find an answer. I was embarrassed, blushing into the pillow, resenting myself, but I couldn't change anything, afraid to admit to myself that it felt good and my breathing was getting faster.

There were three of us in the ward, and the doctors made everyone drink a lot of water or juices, up to 3 liters a day, under strict control. Naturally, this often made it necessary to go to the toilet, which was in another wing of the corridor, about 30 meters away. I barely managed to run once, because my movements without strength could be called running only conditionally. And now, feeling the urge, I quickly got out of bed, threw on a robe, and without tying the belt, holding the neckline on my chest, headed to the other end of the corridor.

My breasts swayed, my nipples rubbed against the material (what a bra, if you meet a couple of people in the corridor during the day). Especially men... ohhhh... they stare at my swaying breasts, my nipples protruding, and my leg opening up to my panties. Their breaths became more frequent, but the red thoughts were supplanted by a strong desire to get rid of the liquid.

As if on cue, two men came toward me. I surreptitiously glanced at one of them - at that moment my leg popped free, exposing all the way to my cunt! I awkwardly tried to put the traitorous material back in its place, which led to an even more disastrous result - one of my wonderful breasts cheerfully jumped to freedom, shaking joyfully from the steps of the mistress.

I noticed the rounded eyes of the other, blushed like a beet, became so ashamed that tears came out, and, speeding up as much as possible step, finally reached the saving toilet. It was common, so they always asked if anyone was there. I flew through the door, stepped to the stall, and suddenly almost ran into a man in a brown bathrobe. He was blocking the way to the coveted stall.

Embarrassed, I recoiled, and embarrassed, I said:

- Excuse me, can I go through, I need to, feeling that I really need to strongly.

- Sure, but I'll take a look," the man said calmly

- How? - I did not understand.

- You sit down, do your thing, I'll watch, - said the man calmly.

I was stunned - the idea of peeing in front of a grown man, in front of him, was completely out of my head.

- No! - I exclaimed pleadingly, starting to clench my legs, trying to overcome nature, - Please, I can't!

He calmly said:

- Then you'll pee here, without a toilet... I'll see everything the same way.

My mind went blank from this wild situation, the urges became unbearable. I realized I was counting by seconds. Tears came to my eyes, and I sobbed and took a step toward the stall, squeezing out a squeak.

- Yes.

He quickly stepped to the side, opened the stall door, and I slid inside, ripping off my panties in the process, barely making it in time. A powerful stream burst out of my cunt, so powerful that I was slightly thrown, and the stream gurgled so lewdly that I was ashamed I wanted to flush the toilet with my piss. It took me over a minute to relieve myself. I was still stressed out, but I was so relieved that I almost cummed!

Breathing out, I raised my eyes... which almost went to my forehead - the man was standing a step away from the stall, in an open robe, his slender hairy legs (oh, my breath caught a little...) were slightly spread. I, fighting myself, raised my gaze higher.

In 20 centimeters from my nose was sticking out, surrounded by dark curly vegetation, strong, slightly bent upward, all in the bumps of veins, with a wet burgundy head of the penis of an excited male. Out of the corner of my eye I noted a rather athletic belly, his chest in the same dark growth. My groin became treacherously hot, my breathing hitched and quickened even more (and who says women love with their ears, I thought, or am I an exception?). My nipples tensed, I chased away provocative thoughts, but it only made me even more aroused. The desire to stroke this aggregate was becoming irresistible. I reached for it, as if in a fog, but then the cock shuddered, lifted slightly, and a small, transparent drop appeared at its tip.

The man took a step, and his cock was almost against my nose. I smelled a faint tart odor, unusually pleasant and arousing. Daringly I threw myself into the maelstrom and grabbed it with fingers trembling with excitement. The man moved even closer, and I, clutching this exciting object with trembling fingers, hearing its satisfied reciprocal throbbing, suddenly grabbed it with my mouth.

Hesitantly, but passionately, I began to lick and suck the mature male's marvelous cock, caressing the frenulum with my tongue. The man groaned contentedly, his hand on the back of her head, setting the pace. I was terribly aroused, I tried to put my hand between my legs, not realizing what I was doing, my head was spinning, the excitement was very great, to the point of shivering and convulsions.

The man rumbled contentedly, easily moving his cock in my mouth, as he suddenly pulled away, gently pulled me, weakly thinking from excitement by my hand, took me to the corner, where there was a ledge of bricks sticking out of the wall, at waist level. Pushing me into the corner, he confidently pulled one of my legs up onto the ledge, irritably pulling down my half-drawn panties. A panicked thought ran through my mind - I'm about to get fucked! And I didn't mind at all, I was all for it! This was confirmed by my jerky breathing, by my hardened nipples, by the slight shiver that ran through my body, and by my wet, shameless cunt that was oozing juices and imperiously demanding from its mistress to give itself to this insolent, but so sweet dick.

He pushed the head into my clit, causing my lips to quiver and sob in response. He slid his hot cock into my panting cunt, which sucked it in with pleasure and predatory joy, gripping the knobby shaft tightly. I marveled at myself again, I had never felt such animal passion and such strong emotions.

- Am I a prostitute? Rather, I'm a whore! - I decided with awe and unexpected triumph. But my thoughts immediately took the right direction when I, struggling unsuccessfully with the coming orgasm, choked in sweet spasms. I was cumming very hard, my body buckling, my hands fumbling blindly over my rapist's body, my head jerking from side to side, my knees shaking and buckling, and I was hanging on his hands and... his hard cock.

He shamelessly continued to fuck me, gently supporting me. Finally growling in my ear, hot cum started shooting out of his dick, which I felt very clearly, and my cunt clenched around him, milking him for every last drop.

Finally I started to come to my senses. My head cleared, my body stopped shaking, and I moved, pulling away from the man. I was surprised at the tenderness and gratitude I felt for this macho rapist, and I gently pressed myself against him, feeling intense shame with each passing second. He gently supported me, helped me to the shower stall, and was so.

After taking a shower, I threw a robe over my wet body and hurried to the room on slightly trembling legs. Once inside, I immediately threw off the wet robe, wiped myself dry, put on a spare, zippered, short and tight. She lay down, blissfully stretched out, closed her eyes, replaying the whole adventure in her head, which made her breathing become intermittent again, her nipples aroused and her cunt hot. Unconsciously my hand lay on my breast and started stroking it, but I ordered myself to calm down and fall asleep.

But I began to be distracted by a faint noise coming from the neighboring bunks. I turned my head - well, that's right, again skinny tall 35-year-old Natasha, very much like a former convict, was molesting Inna, a 29-year-old slightly overweight brunette with size 4 breasts. Inna did not feel any negativity when she was practically raped.

As usual, Natalya started with Inna's breasts, getting her aroused, which caused her to heave her breasts, breathe heavily and moan, without making the slightest attempt to free herself. Natasha punished resistance with orgasms, fucking her victim with her fingers and tongue, penetrating all the victim's holes. And at the same time she was using such expressions, with mate, that the sailors were resting... and Inna, apparently, it turned her on more and her orgasm quickly overtook her.

Now I sighed indignantly, quite loudly. And Natalia heard me and spoke, having already broken away from Inna's cunt:

- Are you fucking jealous? Now I'll fuck you too, so you'll know how to behave.

Having torn away from Inna, with her robe open, flashing her small tits of the first size and nipples with a match head, slender skinny long legs, went to my bed. I, sensing trouble, tried to get up, but Natalya jumped closer, piled her bony body on top of me, pressed my arms against the headboard with unexpected force, started kissing my lips, neck, earlobes, going down to my bare tits. I tried unsuccessfully to get free, fidgeting under the rapist, but only made it worse - the robe was pulled up, exposing white tender legs, which were immediately forcefully pulled apart by a bony knee. Natalia's tits slid over my half bare breasts, exciting me more and more.

Gripping my wrists tightly with one hand (where did she get so much strength from, ohhhh...), the other hand zipped up ... and I realized that my resistance wouldn't last long. The hand began its dance across my tit. She stroked, squeezed, twisted the nipple, drove it around, squeezed it, making me squirm, starting to shiver. She was breathing hard, twitching, Natalia's knee touching my naked cunt, causing sweet convulsions. That's when Natalia spoke up:

- What the fuck do you think? - and lowered her lips to the other nipple, pulling it into herself, nibbling and playing quickly with her tongue.

At that moment Inna stood up, walked to the door, slapping her bare feet, threw on a hook, walked over to the sniffling mooing and all sorts of noises from the couple. She placed a soft and warm palm on my lips, guessing in good time what was coming. I, unable to hold back any longer, began to cum. A strong and loud long moan escaped my lips. I was wriggling, sweet spasms pounded my body, my legs were shaking, I was on the verge of losing consciousness.

Natalia, looking at the work of her hands with pleasure, whispered:

- Well done, it's okay, you're a fucking chick, you're great to fuck! But you're not forgiven yet! - and, unzipping the zipper all the way, opened the robe, slowly began to kiss me, going down my stomach with her hot lips, obviously not going to stop there. I, coming away from the orgasm, mumbled something pitifully, feeling the hot breath on my cunt, which made it tense up happily and open invitingly.

- And you, girl, you're wet as a bitch, you fucking love it! - Natalia said in her repertoire, licking my hot cunt, making me squirm at the sweet touch, and eliciting another moan from my victim's lips. Natalia had to bend over and get on top of me, arching her skinny but rounded ass up high, a position they couldn't fit on the bed. Natalia giggled and started tongue-fucking me in my cunt, swirling it there, caressing my clit and sucking on it. I was already mooing almost constantly, without interruption, obediently waiting for the next orgasm to approach.

And then the unexpected happened. Inna, who had been standing quietly next to my bed, covering my mouth with her palm and caressing her breasts with the other, sometimes lowering her hand to her cunt, suddenly came up to Natalia's skinny white ass, which was sticking out, fully engrossed in the process of fucking her fresh cunt, ran her fingers down between her buns and quickly inserted her finger into the wet, tight cunt of the ex-convict, beginning to fuck her quickly, first with one, then with two fingers.

She didn't expect such perfidy at all, she froze for about 15 seconds, then she tried to get free, but Inna grabbed her tightly under her belly, depriving her of freedom, and her fingers fucked her cunt very fast, making Natalia howl, moan, wiggle her ass, which added excitement to everyone.

Natalia, anticipating an orgasm, unable to break free from the clinging embrace of her seduced neighbor, whispered in a broken voice:

- Sookie, fuck, I'm going to cum!

The orgasm was already starting, Natalia howled.

- I'm going to fucking cum! Yes!

Her skinny body shook, her ass shuddered in Inna's hands, and her hands rested helplessly on my tits, squeezing them slightly. But the cherry on the cake was a sob, when Natalia's lips on my cunt drew my clit in. I cum immediately, adding to the shaking of the long-suffering bed. The whole trio rested for a while, each thinking about something different.

Finally Inna pulled her fingers out of my touching cunt, strode to her bed. Natalya, heavy, slid to the floor, rose up, she was shaky, and on trembling legs walked to her bed. And I, breathing less heavily, with my hands behind my head and my legs spread out helplessly, began to fall into a restful sleep.

taboosexual wellnesssex toysroleplayrelationshipsliteraturelingerielgbtqfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNINGbeauty
Like

About the Creator

Amelia Palmer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.