Filthy logo

A Work of Art

a rope bunny story

By MissyMarie Published 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

Daniel Michaels is the most eligible bachelor in town. He is my Master, and I am his Little One. He’s tall and muscular with dark hair and brown eyes that promise so much sin. He’s rich and known for his extravagant over the top lifestyle. This man, this god chose me to be his date to the new gallery opening downtown. I double and triple check my outfit in the mirror by my front door and try not to let my anxiety convince me that I need more eyeliner on. The doorbell rings and I count to ten before I open the door. I try not to stare like a total moron when I open the door. He’s stunning in his formal black suit, just the sight of him makes my stomach drop slightly and my pussy throb.

He holds out his arm for me as he walks me to the car and opens the door for me, we make polite conversation. I watch in the rearview mirror as he walks around the back of the car and to the driver’s seat. We arrive at the gallery in almost no time at all, but the entire parking lot is empty. I look at him confused he smiles at me reassuringly. A security guard opens the gallery doors for us and walks back into an office.

“I wanted us to get a preview of tonight’s exhibit.” Daniel says into my ear.

He walks me towards the newest exhibit and my jaw drops as we cross over the threshold. Its Stunning pieces of BDSM art. One piece is of a woman strapped to a cross a look of pure ecstasy on her face as her master holds a flogger. I look closer and see that the woman is me! Another is a picture of me kneeling at Daniels feet. There are dozens of Photos of us. Me dancing for Master, Me in various positions of pleasure and pain, and Me tied up in ropes.

“What do you think?” Daniel asks.

“They’re stunning.” I say, “I had no idea you had this planned when you asked Matthew to take my Photographs.

“I’m glad you say that because I want to try something with you.”

I see a rope station set out with different types of rope and some floggers. panties start to grow wet at the thought of being laid bare in this public gallery.

“I want you to be apart of the exhibit tonight.”

I can feel myself blush and clench my thighs together convinced he can tell how wet I am just at the idea.

I can just imagine myself hanging from the celling people watching as my Master plays with me.

“Yes Please.” I whisper.

Master hands me a Victoria Secret bag.

“Get Changed Little One.” I start to strip in the middle of the museum. Feeling oddly self-conscious about myself considering what is going to come next. The outfit Master got me is nice and simple a pair of shorts and a sports bra. I change into them and wait as Master fits me for a harness.

“You’re going to be hanging all night, so we’ll use a harness so that you don’t hurt yourself.”

I smile nodding happily excited to be his rope bunny. Master starts measuring out the rope and I stand still making sure not to move so that Master can measure. He starts tying knots around my body starting with my feet and making his way up to my arms. Once finished he suspends me in the air with the harness, which pinches but I don’t mind. I love the feeling of the rope on my skin. Once I’m secured with the harness Master starts placing my limbs like a doll all the while running his fingers down my skin telling me how beautiful and delicious, I look. Once in position Master lowers the pressure on the harness and lets the rope hold me up. The fibers of the rope dig into my skin, and I love the sweet pain it brings. Before I know what’s happened, I’ve slipped into my subspace, my mind happily blank. People come and go watching as I hang from the ceiling, amazed. As the night goes on the rope cuts more and more into my skin and Master tightens the harness lifting me with less of the ropes.

Once all the people disperse and the show is over Master has a security guard lower me slowly to the floor while he catches me making sure that I can stand before he lets me go. He unties the rope and knots one by one messaging the sore muscles as he goes. All the while telling me what a good girl I was. Once done he sweeps me off my feet and carries me to the car laying me gently in the passenger seat. We drive home as I slowly come out of my subspace smiling as I think over the night.

Once we get back to my apartment he parks. I try walking but he insists on carrying me in. He unlocks my door and lays me in bed before undoing my bra and tossing it into the hamper for me. He tucks me in and kisses me on the head telling me I was such a good girl tonight one last time.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.