Filthy logo

No More Panties

A Library adventure

By MissyMarie Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

I chase after the school flirt, Michael; giggling running in between the stacks of books. Michael has long since been on my radar and I couldn’t turn down the offer of a quicky in the library with him. He’s earned his flirty reputation. He stands at about five foot seven with sandy blonde hair, dimples and green eyes that hold so many promises. The library smells of dust and paper it’s empty which isn’t a surprise seeing as it’s eleven at night on a Saturday. Michael dodges and weaves in between stacks of books.

He jumps out from behind a stack and grabs me. I push him back against the shelves and smirk as I sink to my knees. I slowly unzip his jeans. Gently working them and his underwear down just far enough for his hard cock to pull out.

I lick my lips and brush just the tip of my tongue over the top. Causing him to hiss. I slowly take him into my wet mouth and start to suck gently. I get so into what I’m doing I completely forget that I’m in public. I start to panic when I hear footsteps and try to pull away, but he puts his hand on my head and won’t let me. Next thing I know the captain of the football team Jordan comes around the corner. He a tall dark and delicious man with blue eyes and black hair; he comes out at about six feet. He sees me and says nothing as if finding his best friend getting head is an entirely normal thing to find in the library. I frantically try to pull back, but Michael is strong and pushes me back down causing me to choak.

“Really man your not even gonna share a fine piece of ass like that.” Jordan says.

Despite myself I can’t help but get wet as thoughts of being fucked by Jordan while I suck off Michael fills my mind. I find new inspiration by being watched and become more enthusiastic in my endeavors.

“I think she likes that idea Jordan look at this slut sucking me off as if her life depends on it.”

“What do you think little slut you want Jordan to fuck your wet pussy while you suck me off.”

I nod and Jordan moves behind me he starts by lifting me up by my hips so I’m standing but still bent over with Michael’s cock in my mouth. He smacks my ass a few times over my skirt and panties and I moan, Michael’s cock muting the sound thankfully. I glance around nervously a gesture that doesn’t go unnoticed by my two lovers.

“Ahh look Michael she’s shy suddenly, she doesn’t want anyone to know how slutty she is letting two different guys take her hard and rough in the university library.” Jordan says loudly.

His hands caress my ass and runs down to my pussy. I blush knowing that he can feel how wet I am through my panties.

He groans when his fingers reach the wet cloth, he pulls up my skirt and rips my panties off me. I squeak at the force of the fabric wrenching from my body. His fingers tickle my bare pussy and I push back against him dying for the contact. He starts pumping his fingers in me as I groan greedily. He quickly unzips his pants and his huge cock springs free. He pumps into me hard and fast. The three of us quickly find a working rhythm and before any of us is ready we are all Cumming, hard.

I quickly fix my outfit and leave the boys to their own devices smiling with a skip in my step the entire way back to my dorm knowing that I no longer have panties on under my skirt.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.