Filthy logo

A Super Freak On The Car Hood

A Trio of Horses Watch

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1
Photo By Canva Pro

We head back to Small Town Friendly. I'm driving Courts sports car. I instinctively know not to go through downtown Chesnee, especially while D.W.B. (Driving While Black).

We take the shortcut, which most of Small Town Friendly are aware of. We both have a pleasant buzz from the pitcher of draft beer.

Courtney is incapable of keeping her hands to herself. She is rubbing my thighs and kissing my ear. I try to stay focused on my driving.

As we approach the little white church before the fishing pond and camp site. Courtney abruptly takes her tongue out my ear and exclaims,

"Oh my gosh, honey, pull over. I've got to pee."

"Baby, can you hold it?"

"No, I'm about to bust. Pull behind the church."

I do as commanded and follow the gravel path around the back of the church. Court jumps out before the car comes to a complete stop. She goes behind the car and out of sight.

I leave the lights on, but turn off the engine so as not to choke her from the car's exhaust. I take a moment to survey the landscape.

It's so peaceful. I see three horses grazing in the pasture. The moon brightens up the dark space.

Rick James comes on the radio. She's a very freaky girl, from her head down to her toenails. I lean my seat back slightly and take a moment to relax.

Then, out of nowhere, the sexiest creature I had ever seen appears in front of the car. The car headlights, spotlight, the dirty dancer.

She swivels her hips, goes down and touches her toes, then throws back her gorgeous golden locks behind her head.

She places her hands deep inside her hair, tossing the beautiful cranium from left to right; right to left. In perfect rhythm with Rick James Classic: Super Freak.

I continue to admire the vixen frozen, with my mouth agape. I snap out of my trance when my private dancer gives me the come hither finger.

Springing from my seat, I go to my freaky girl. I walk into her personal space.

The look in her eyes, the taste of her tongue, the smell of her skin, all exudes sex. I want to gobble her up. Courtney is biting, licking and sucking my neck. She goes for my belt.

"Baby, we can't do it out here." I plead.

"Yes, we can. I want you now."

Before I could protest further, my trousers were on the ground. The vixen then pulls up the bottom of her dress and pulls down her panties.

I pick her up, placing her on the car's hood. I pull down my Fruit of the Loom and begin kissing and licking my rider.

Courtney takes my Johnson in her hand and marries it with her love vessel. Teasing herself with the head of my now rock hard member. She tries several times to fit it in her honey-hole, to no avail.

I pull down the top of her dress to reveal her perky C cups. I bite and suck, lick and slobber all over the perfectly tanned pair. Then I gasp. She finally hits pay dirt. My cock enters her tight, sizzling hot womb.

After a couple of minutes of getting over the shock of such an unworldly feeling, I pump and grind. Courtney is screaming at the top of her lungs.

If the church has a cemetery, she will surely wake their dead. I stay focused on keeping the screams coming. Pounding my queen the way she loves to be pounded.

I lean up and grab both her ankles. She's spread eagle like the most ornate hood ornament ever. I take a moment to view this extra-terrestrial scream and moan. A sight only a Leonardo di Vinci work of art could rival.

Oh No. Why did I look? I bury my face in her neck. As I unload, I suck and bite. The super freak is screaming louder than Jamie Lee Curtis on the first Halloween.

As we complete our session, I'm unable to move. My hands still have a handful of Courtney's tight ass. I get this overwhelming feeling of being watched. Considering our location, I'm hoping the local chapter of the KKK hadn't decided to take an evening stroll.

I turn to see the three horses at the edge of the fence. They are breathing so hard you can see they're breaths in the air; watching our sexy show. I swear, I overheard the one of the studs whispers to his homies:

"Damn, I wish that nigga hurry. I'm next."

Court views them. "Aww, look at the horsies." She says.

I snap back to reality. Here I am, in a small rural South Carolina town, with a half-naked white girl on the hood of a car. Not to mention having sex on church grounds.

"Baby, we gots to go." I say.

Courtney was now off the hood, attempting to pet our horny spectators. I pick up her panties.

"Baby, did you forget something?" As I twirl her pink undies around my index finger.

"Oh, my God. Timmy, you're such a naughty boy."

She walks into my personal space, attempting to retrieve the silky garment.

"I will keep these safe." I say.

I place them in my pocket. She gives me a sensual kiss and we exit stage left.

We made it back to Small Town Friendly and pulled up to my apartment. My Love's seat is reclining back, and she is soundly sleeping. I park the car and take a moment to gaze at my beautiful rider.

I can't decide if she's a sinner or saint. As I stroke her face, she awakens and peers up at me with those soft baby blues. I conclude she is heaven sent. I would die a thousand deaths for her love.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.