Filthy logo

Our Entanglement Led To Sex

My Two Queens

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo By Canva Pro

Our entanglement involves myself, Courtney, who is my white girlfriend, as well as Amber, my black girlfriend.

My cousin had two almost identical girls that he loved. Listen carefully, this is where the entanglement gets confusing.

Reggie's black girlfriend was Sonya. She wasn't quite as hot as Amber, however, she possessed beautiful skin and a smoking body. We double-dated because Sonya and my Chocolate Queen Amber, were best friends.

Next, his white girlfriend was Linda, she possessed blonde hair, blue eyes, and a tight dancer body. Well, guess who was her best friend in the whole wide world? Yes, My Vanilla Queen, Courtney.

We were in similar situations with an open secret. We had to keep our relationships with the white girls in the shadows. The black girls were public.

We drink and smoke at night with our snow bunnies. While we attend church and go to the movies with our African Queens.

The common denominator in both situations, my cousin was always wet.

When we double-dated with the snow bunnies; this Negro got wet. When we double-dated with the sistas; this Brother got wet. My cousin is Mark Spitz, whether we were in the suburbs or the hood.

Your boy on the other hand, was as dry as the Mojave Desert. I was drier than a Bible Belt town on a Sunday morning. It's as though both my Queen's work at the same heartbreak hotel. Placing me on the same extreme six-month no sex probation.

My two queens both melt into my arms when we touch and kiss. Both allow me to first base, then allow me to round second. After a couple months, I'm rounding third.

However, each time I attempted to go home, the waterworks ensue. How could two totally different babes be so similar?

I often ask myself, how can you have two sizzling hot girlfriends, who totally love you, and you totally love them, but at the end of each date. Call me BB, aka, Blue Balls.

Like Ben Franklin or some other genius once said, "Good things come to those who wait."

The only time these two exquisitely exotic ships ever cross paths. The annual Rutherford County track and field meet. I was in three events.

I never imagined that both my Queens would be attending.

I'm preparing for my final triple jump, after earlier winning the high jump. My day has been going great, and it was going to end even better. So I thought.

Bubba Jordan, my Ledbetter homie, comes to my event area to inform me, both Amber and Courtney were in attendance.

"Hey Kade, both your hotties up there."

"What do you mean?"

"Dude, Amber and Courtney are both up there in the stands."

He knows them both very well.

"If looks could kill, they both would be dead. Their friends aren't making the situation any better." Bubba said.

It was like a scene from West Side Story. The guys from both sides of the tracks fighting for Maria's affection.

Here, you had RS Central as the epicenter of the conflict. The black girls line up for battle on the east side. The white girls line up on the westside.

It was a hypothetical battle of the hearts and minds. My heart and mind that I would freely give to both.

Thank God both my Queens are classy babes. Their nature is non-confrontational. The stalemate ends with no bloodshed.

I normally go up in the stands, greet the fans, and talk to a few coeds. However, in this case, I was taking no chances. I avoided the hot zone. I had Bubba pick up my Datsun B210 aka The White Knight, from student parking.

He pulls it down to the far back gate. I escape unnoticed and wait for the subsequent fallout. I'm now thinking, I've gone from two gorgeous coeds to none. All the time and effort for no payoff.

Contrary to popular belief, entanglement isn't a dirty word. Soon after the conflict between the two rivals. I became Michael Phelps; always wet.

STAYING WET

For the better part of a year, this is how I schedule time with my two Queens. Courtney's curfew is 10 p.m. on weekdays. She goes to visit her beard, the white boyfriend. The visit lasted an hour with him until 7:30.

She then comes to Ledbetter, my hood, to a spot we dubbed the old stomping grounds. Basically, it was a spot in the woods off of Ledbetter, where you could pull a car or two, and have some privacy.

Courtney and I make love on the hood of her sports car. The vision of that beautiful creature, naked, spread eagle on the hood, each of her ankles in my hands.

Her tan skin, those tight abs, perfect perky breasts. The blonde baby hairs that go from her belly button to her honey hole; extraordinary. Courtney screams at the top of her lungs while I pound away. The vision I will take to my deathbed.

After seeing Court off, I go home, wait for her to call, make sure she got home safely. Then at 12:15, I make the 10-minute drive from Ledbetter Rd. to the Projects. Amber's single mom works third shift; midnight to 8:30 a.m.

I arrive to the open arms of my black Barbie. She dons a silky shorty short, almost see through, purple PJs. The taste of her tongue, the smell of her gorgeous milk chocolate skin; orgasmic.

We cuddle and pet while watching TV. Then make our way to her room. We make soft, sweet, quiet love. As to not awaken her younger brothers and sisters.

After taking a nap, I sneak back into my parents' apartment and get ready for school. I will not lie, I have fantasized about a three-way with my two queens. Me, my chocolate and vanilla queens, forming a beautiful sexual Neapolitan.

My entanglement led to sensual sexy sex. How did you fare from your own entanglement?

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.