Filthy logo

A Day With Athena

Is Never Enough

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Image by ParallelVision on Pixabay

I saw her breasts today, oh god

I felt like touching them forevermore

And though she smiled at me, all right

I simply had to pine

I felt Athena’s mine

...

She spoke directly to my mind

I grasped her Greek as if I knew it well

She put a hand against my heart

I felt it happier

She knew exactly how to soothe my every proclivity

...

I saw her ass today, oh god

I never discerned such sublimity

I caressed each side with my mouth

I suddenly exclaimed

Goddess I love you

I want to be inside

...

Stood up, took both her hands

Kissed them each and then her legs

Took my way down to her feet and toes

Looking up, I saw the meaning of life

Found my way and licked her clit

Her pussy was getting wet

Found my way inside without her help

And then she moaned and I progressed into her realm

...

I spoke some Greek today, oh god

She helped me to pronounce it perfectly

And though the words were rather short

I had to feel them all

Now I know how many syllables it takes to speak her words

Esý eísai aftós (You are the one)

Please note that you can sing the song with my words. It seems to work quite well. Thank you for reading and or singing! Dedicated to Goddess Athena.

...

For Intercourse: An Acrostic Sonnet

For thee I awake each coming morning

Opening every sense to your dawning

Remembering your previous glory

...

Intertwined with your far-reaching story

Never despairing when you forget me

Teeming with memories still left to be

Entering your field of vision again

Respecting your neediness to abstain

Contemplating your seraphic assets

Overflowing from my prior regrets

Undergoing a resurgence unchecked

Realizing your sheer sense of aspect

Stripping you of invisible covers

Enveloping the meaning of lovers

...

More of Your Love: For My Heart

I need to see more of you, my love

Every part, great or small

Your beautiful face from every possible angle

Your hair, wet and fluffy like the air

Your nose, which I would lick inside

Your cute ears, each little one

Your diminutive mouth

With so much love inside

Your breasts, again and again

I can’t get enough of them

The list is long, my love

My love for you is even longer

Your shoulders, which will never support

Anything but my love

Your back, that I will kiss throughout

I won’t miss a centimetre

Your stomach with the belly button

And any other artefact

Your godly ass, each buttock alone

And both together and parted

To reveal your heavenly anus

I’ll leave the meaning of life till the end

Your thighs from all sides

You could also part them

Your legs, elongated and seated

Also when you stand on them

Your feet, what beauties you walk on

I would love them to walk on me

With love, of course

I don’t think that I’ll never

Merit them on me differently

Except for rubbing against my face

And my prick, of course

Each lovely toe, one by one

I’ll love them all, I’ll make sure

Your hands, my love

I need to see them and your fingers

And your pussy, pussy, pussy

You know how much I love this word

Since you, I love it even more

As if it was even possible

But it is, my love, it is

I adore it and I haven’t seen it

Show me my meaning of life

I could probably die after one pic

But I want as many as the stars

With and without your fingers

Caressing and parting the sexy lips

To which I already send many a kiss

I can muster for such perfection

I do love you to tears

As I type this list

Of your wonderful parts

That I’ve yet to meet

With my mind and my heart

At the rate of my current masturbation

I may surely lose my prick

But I promise to tell you

Everything that I perceive

When I look at each one of your gifts

With all my love since I was born

And up until I finally die

In your arms under the stars

And the cold Moon

literature
Like

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.