Filthy logo

My Woman

I Love You

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Free image (CC0) from PxHere

Two Breasts: A Heartfelt Homage

I look at you both, amazed by your charms

There are two of you when one is enough

Soft skin, heaven-shaped clouds with two take arms

One for each nipple when it’s not too rough

Love is all I could bestow on such pride

Seeking to gain my attention in strides

Never forgetting to protrude and guide

My lips, my tongue, around you from all sides

Shall I compare thee to a dream’s refrain

Touch, lick, suck, touch, lick, suck, and then to be

Between you as you urge me on, insane

With glee at your protuberance in me

I hereby declare my bond to the breast

I love your embrace, you are surely blessed

γƨƨυԳ: A Marked Tanka

Even mirrored it

looks gorgeous, not just the word,

everything about

its posture, whether sticking

out or hiding behind life.

Clit Sonnet: A Triple Acrostic Plus

Cryssarina beckons for my puppet

Longing to see us together entwined

Inside outside but before the musket

Takes us to a dominion undefined

...

Cryssarina knows my disposition

Lingering until she begs me to stop

In time for me to prepare our fission

Towards a sword striving to stay atop

...

Cryssarina never gives up on me

Loving every little operation

Instigating an encore on each knee

Trying to show me my rightful station

...

M I am without any denial

Enamoured with her down the pussy aisle

Clit-Only Day: And It’s Not Your Birthday

Did you catch all trees, my Cryssarina?

There were too many to catch them all, my love, but I caught those that I knew you would love the most, though I know that you love all trees. Do you want to look at the pics now or a bit later?

Soon enough, my love. You know me well, perhaps too well, yet methinks that you may ignore one important truth, my Cryssarina.

I’m sure that I ignore many more but I know that the one you’re alluding to has to do with my body, my love.

Mais oui, ma biche, ma vie (But yes, my doe, my life). Can you guess which part of your beauty I have in mind, my Cryssarina?

It must be my pussy, my love.

Very close but not quite, my Cryssarina.

Let me see. You don’t mean my anus, my love.

No, my Cryssarina, though I love to contemplate it when you’re asleep, wondering how could such an orifice become so valued when the pussy, so near, so close, is the meaning of life. I know the answer, of course, but I don’t like it, no matter if it holds some truth, my Cryssarina.

I know, my love. Oh, I know. You must mean my clitoris, my clit as you prefer to call it.

I actually prefer Cleo or more simply Lit but that’s not the point right now, my Cryssarina. You’re right, though. It’s your clit that I had in mind during last night, when I thought about your beauty. I thought about every one of your parts and stopped when I reached your clit. What a wonderful begetter of bliss for all parties involved! I then decided to consecrate a whole day to it, and since I didn’t want to wait, I thought that it would be today and every February 1st. It would be my, and yours if you agree, clit-only day. I would love your clit until you beseech me to stop. I will give you both a break but then I’ll resume our new holiday with more kisses and blessings, more caresses and licks, and everything else I can muster to make you orgasm endlessly, my Cryssarina.

I agree, my love. How could I not? I love you even more if it’s at all possible. So, I gather that we’ll leave the pics till tomorrow, my love.

We can always take more pics but of your clit, my beautiful Cryssarina.

...

Please note that M wrote this piece before Cryssarina left for Greece. Her name has been changed a few days after being in Athens. She was renamed by a goddess. You have below the link to Part 1 of her visit.

...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.