Filthy logo

Long-Distance Hike, Chapter 5

The last night of our epic sexual competition

By CR BaxterPublished 10 days ago 8 min read
Like
Long-Distance Hike, Chapter 5
Photo by Hanna Postova on Unsplash

ManEater seemed unusually quiet as we left Inveroran. For much of the morning she walked alone, either at the front of the group or the rear, avoiding contact with everyone but especially with me. By the time we reached Kinlochlevan and checked into the hostel where we would spend the night, she was almost entirely withdrawn. She didn’t say much during dinner, and the atmosphere cooled as the rest of the group picked up on her discomfort.

By nine o’clock, when the hostel’s common room began to empty and the others sloped off for an early night, it was clear she was very nervous.

“We don’t have to do anything, you know,” I said when we were alone. “It’s fine to change your mind.”

“I know that,” snapped ManEater, clearly unimpressed by attempts at support.

I held up my hands. “Sorry. Look, I’m playing by your rules. If you want me to go, just say, and I’ll leave you alone.”

For a moment I thought she was going to tell me to fuck off and leave her alone. Then she sighed.

“It’s not you. I thought this was what I wanted, but now I’m not sure.”

“Is that what’s been occupying you all day? You’ve been quieter than Mouse.”

She started at the mention of Mouse and I frowned. “There’s something else going on, right? Something you haven’t told me.” I watched her expression change. “Oh, something you haven’t told the others,” I said as a degree of clarity emerged.

“If I’m honest, you wouldn’t be my first choice of partner,” she said.

“I can understand that. Some women don’t–”

“No, you’re not hearing me. It’s not you, but I tend to prefer women.”

I sat back with no small amount of relief. “Got it.” And then a thought struck me. “You fancy one of the others?” She nodded. “Mouse,” I said, finally putting two and two together.

“Like, forever,” she said without looking at me, “but she’s really into men and I guess I’m a little jealous.”

“Of me?”

“Yeah, because you’ve been with her and I haven’t.”

I wasn’t sure what to say about that. I thought back to Mouse’s comment on the first night about it being fun for all five of us to get together.

“Have you spoken to her about this?” ManEater shook her head. “Then how do you know?”

She snorted and glanced at my crotch. “She made it pretty obvious last night. We all heard you, heard her. She was loving it.”

“She shot a video as well,” I said. No idea why I said that. “Er, you want to see it?”

“No.”

“No, I guess not.” We sat in silence for a few minutes. “I am yours to command. Would you like me to talk to Mouse on your behalf?”

“No! I can do my own talking.”

“Fair enough. Look, I’m sorry you’re feeling like this. If there’s anything I can do to help, please let me know, but I reckon my best move is to head back to my hut and leave you to it.” I stood up. “See you in the morning.”

I left her in the common room and headed back to the tiny shepherd’s hut that was my room for the night. The double bed was luxury after the uncomfortable inflatable mattresses, and I busied myself preparing for the last day of walking. That done, I cleaned my teeth, undressed, and turned out the light.

I’d just got into bed when there was a knock at the door.

“For fuck’s sake,” I muttered as I padded across the floor, snatching up a towel to wrap around my waist. I flicked on the light and opened the door to find ManEater outside. “Oh, hi. Er, you want to come in?”

She nodded and came quickly up the stairs, sliding past me into the warm interior. The temperature had dropped quickly under the cloudless skies, and she was shivering.

“Here, take this,” I said, whipping a blanket from the bed and wrapping it around her shoulders. “Sit down, and tell me what you need.”

She sat on the bed, hung her head for a few seconds, then looked up with an expression that reminded me of the old ManEater, the one who’d suggested this sexual adventure a few days before.

“I want to fuck Mouse,” she said firmly. “I mean, I *really* want to fuck her. I want it so badly I can’t sleep. I hardly slept at all last night, and listening to the pair of you…” She cleared her throat. “But that’s not happening, so instead here I am, asking you to stand in.”

“I’m happy to do whatever you want,” I said. She looked sceptical. “You’re beautiful, smart, funny and extremely attractive. I’d love to get you undressed and fuck till dawn, but is that what you really want?”

She looked me in the eye and grinned. “I said I *prefer* women, but I like to fuck men too, you know.” She looked down at my crotch. “Maybe you could show me what you’ve got…?”

Rules are rules. My cock was only half erect, but as I stood up it must have got the message. But the time I put my hands to my hips, it was standing tall, ready for action.

“Are you sure?” She nodded, and it seemed her old hunger was back.

“May I?” she asked. Without waiting for an answer, she reached over and untucked the towel, letting it fall to the floor. “Oh, very nice.”

“I think, if it’s ok with you, that I’d like to take a good look at you, too,” I said, trying to act casual as ManEater watched my cock with lustful eyes. If she heard me, she wasn’t taking any notice. Instead, she leaned forward and ran her tongue up the length of my shaft.

“Oh, fuck, that’s exquisite,” I said, putting out a hand to steady myself against the wall.

She stood up, dropping the blanket to the bed, and began to disrobe. “Sit on the edge of the bed,” she said as she unbuttoned her shirt. I dropped. She tossed her shirt away and undid her bra. It followed the shirt. I gazed at her breasts as she unzipped her trousers. She pushed them over her hips and kicked them away.

“Wow,” I said. “Just, wow!”

“Stay there. I want to fuck your face.” Before I could say anything, she climbed up on the bed, a foot either side of my hips, and pressed her pussy to my lips.

I wanted to say something smart, something memorable, but she smelled divine and after a couple of seconds I gave in. My tongue darted out to touch her clit. She gasped. I licked up her slit then began circling my tongue over her clit.

“Oh, yes,” she said, one hand on the ceiling of the hut to steady herself, the other on my head, pulling me in. “Oh fuck, yes.” She leaned back, pushing her hips forward. I snaked one hand up to fondle her breasts.

“Oh, fuck, fuck, fuck,” she said. Then she pulled back and released my head. For a moment I thought I’d done something wrong, then her knees folded and she sank down. Her hand found my cock and steadied it as she lowered herself onto it. Then she pressed herself against me.

“You’re so hot,” I whispered. She kissed me and began to rock back and forth. I put one hand on her hip and the other on her breast. Our mouths were locked together, her tongue delving hungrily. She rocked faster, her attention focused on her own pleasure, and I sat there and let her take all she needed. She broke the kiss eventually and rested her forehead on my shoulder. Now I could look down and see her pussy, see the tiny movements that were bringing her such joy.

“That’s it, yes, yes,” she said. I felt her shudder as she climaxed, then her motions slowed, my erect penis still deep inside her. “Did you come?”

“Not yet,” I croaked.

She grinned at me and slid back till only the tip of my cock was still inside her. Then she thrust forward. “Does that work for you?” she asked as she did it again.

“Oh, fuck yes,” I said, closing my eyes. She kept going. Her long, even strokes set my cock on fire. I tried to hold it back, but the sensations were so strong, so glorious, that I came only a few moments later. “I’m gonna cum.” I jerked as I came, driving into her. She completed a few more strokes then settled back to sit on my knees.

She kissed me then stood up. My cum dribbled down the inside of her leg. “Fuck,” she said, looking around for a tissue. I passed her one and we both cleaned ourselves up. “We made quite a mess.” She giggled.

“Fun, though, right?”

She nodded.

“You fancy going again?” I asked.

She hesitated, then nodded again.

I reached up and grabbed her hips, pulling her close. She squealed as I spun her around onto the bed, and laughed as I knelt between her spread legs. I kissed her lips, then her neck, then her breasts. My hand found her clit and I began to rub as I kissed my way down her body. I found her clit again and began to lick it. My finger moved around and slid inside, her juices and mine mingling in slick warmth. She moaned, and I peeked up across her belly to watch her play with her breasts.

She came faster this time, mouth open in silent ecstasy, back arched, legs clamped around my head, belly tense. But she didn’t tell me to stop. I kept going and she came again and again, waves of orgasms rolling through her, one after the other, till finally she pushed me away.

“That’s enough,” she said. I sat up and looked down at her. Sweat beaded on her chest and ran down her sides. She looked like she’d done a proper workout, which I guess she had, in a way.

She eased herself up on her elbows and smiled at me, happy. Then she looked at my cock and licked her lips.

“Come on,” she said, lying back. “Do me again, your way, as fast and as hard as you like.”

“Really?” I said, placing one hand on her cunt. She was dripping wet.

“Really,” she hissed, parting her legs to display her vagina. I needed no further invitation. I climbed over her legs, placed my cock in the appropriate place, and pushed forward with my hips. She moaned as I slid smoothly into her warm, wet, pussy. She was glorious, and I loved being inside her.

“Fuck me, fuck me hard,” she demanded, knees up above her hips to give me maximum penetration. I began to move. Slowly at first, but quickly getting faster. The lustful look on her face drove me on, the wet tightness of her cunt on my cock was delicious. I looked down, marvelling at the way I disappeared inside her. The faster I went, the more she seemed to enjoy it, and I felt her tense as she climaxed again, her head back, breasts pushed up towards me.

I wasn’t going to last long. She didn’t want me to. I worked hard, pounding away, exactly as she’d requested, driving myself into her as fast as I could go.

Moments later I found myself again on the edge of orgasm. Her expression begged me to do it, to cum inside her one more time. I stroked on, a last effort, and finally I came. I rolled off her in a post-ecstatic haze, covered in sweat and hardly able to move. She cuddled up to me, leg entwined with mine, arm over my chest. She kissed my neck, dragged the blanket across us, and we fell asleep.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

CR Baxter

I write sexy stories to entertain and excite. My stories are respectful, consensual, full of dirty language, and laced with humour and unexpected twists. Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

CR Baxter is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.