Filthy logo

A break from romance in the classroom

Sex short stories

By Sarfraz HussainPublished 3 years ago 15 min read
1
 A break from romance in the classroom
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

The short story is written in two separate parts after the number of characters runs out. In my writing, there is a rather long primer for the act itself, which takes place in part 2. I hope you can read the whole fantasy to the end, not forgetting this beginning :)

The school day is almost halfway through, and the point would be an hour-long jump hour with the meal. On school days like this, the school wouldn’t interest anyone at all, it would just be so wonderful to slip into a warm bed, wrap a warm blanket in a hug, and let my imagination fill my thoughts. I find myself drilling my gaze at the white school clock ticking on the wall which in its round shape makes my boredom rise to a restless sigh on my lips. I turn my gaze around the class and my gaze meets the teacher, to whom I create a small forced smile - as if to suggest that I listen to his embarrassing words with interest. As the teacher turns his gaze away from me, I look carefully at the man sitting next to me under the left corner of my eye, focused on his paper on the table like a squirrel in his acorn.

The essence of this man exudes a peaceful maturity that none of the other boys in my class fills with their essence. Of the boys, specifically. Next to me, however, sits the man who had taken my regular place in our class today. After all, everyone knows how, in different classes, classmates always have their own, certain standard places. And today, you, for one reason or another, had decided to sit right in my place.

You had already heard your glory playfully in the morning when you had dared to go to my place, even though I honestly was not a little annoyed about losing my place. After all, this was a great way to get into conversation with you. And why don't I want to talk to you, but you're the man, one of those boys who drift into my thoughts most of the time. During that study, I was constantly trying to come up with something to talk about, and yes, that thing slipped - whenever the teacher didn’t blink at us with his silent gaze.

We don’t know an awful lot about each other, but somehow you exude the aura of a decent, honest man. Even though I am a little more talkative about the case, your calmness and silence somehow appeal to me. And something in your being makes me dream you know what kind of scenarios in my head. For some reason, I just never dared or knew how to take any initiative in your relationship. Though, I’m pretty shy, which is why I’m content with just the dreams I get in my wild imagination - safely looking away.

Now that you’re closer to it, at times I get a calm and unobtrusive glance at your sweet face, and a handsome side profile thing. During my lonely evenings, I have often found myself dreaming just about you and now that I am so very close, I can’t think of anything other than what that soft-looking skin would feel against my skin. Just thinking about these things will make my aroused sexuality awaken.

Whatever kind of fantasies are moving in my mind, and this often makes it hard to focus at school. But luckily I have always managed to calm down until I go home. There has already been a break of a few minutes in our chat session and I notice my gaze solidifying in your hands writing on paper. A million different variations of what those masculine hands could bring to my body are galloping in my mind.

My gaze slowly shifts from hand to hand and freezes again, this time to the contemplative-looking eyes staring at the paper on the table. I notice how, as you meditate, you bite your lower lip a little, while lifting the beard under the lower lip a little funny to snap forward - I feel a small smile rise to my lips. In my thoughts, I spin a situation where your soft lips would map my body, tasting every point of mine, making me vibrate, sensitive to every color of the air. How a few-day-old stubble on your face would brush the silky skin around my neck with its roughness.

I would notice my heart rate go up with every heartbeat as my lips travel towards my trembling lips and I can already taste…staring at the paper on the table. I notice how, as you meditate, you bite your lower lip a little, while lifting the beard under the lower lip a little funny to snap forward - I feel a small smile rise to my lips. In my thoughts, I spin a situation where your soft lips would map my body, tasting every point of mine, making me vibrate, sensitive to every color of the air. How a few-day-old stubble on your face would brush the silky skin around my neck with its roughness. I would notice my heart rate go up with every heartbeat as my lips travel towards my trembling lips and I can already taste…staring at the paper on the table. I notice how, as you meditate, you bite your lower lip a little, while lifting the beard under the lower lip a little funny to snap forward - I feel a small smile rise to my lips. In my thoughts, I spin a situation where your soft lips would map my body, tasting every point of mine, making me vibrate, sensitive to every color of the air.

How a few-day-old stubble on your face would brush the silky skin around my neck with its roughness. I would notice my heart rate go up with every heartbeat as my lips travel towards my trembling lips and I can already taste…while lifting the beard under the lower lip a little funny to snap forward - I feel a small smile rise to my lips. In my thoughts, I spin a situation where your soft lips would map my body, tasting every point of mine, making me vibrate, sensitive to every color of the air. How a few-day-old stubble on your face would brush the silky skin around my neck with its roughness. I would notice my heart rate go up with every heartbeat as my lips travel towards my trembling lips and I can already taste…while lifting the beard under the lower lip a little funny to snap forward - I feel a small smile rise to my lips.

In my thoughts, I spin a situation where your soft lips would map my body, tasting every point of mine, making me vibrate, sensitive to every color of the air. How a few-day-old stubble on your face would brush the silky skin around my neck with its roughness. I would notice my heart rate go up with every heartbeat as my lips travel towards my trembling lips and I can already taste…I would notice my heart rate go up with every heartbeat as my lips travel towards my trembling lips and I can already taste…I would notice my heart rate go up with every heartbeat as my lips travel towards my trembling lips and I can already taste…

"Sorry, a little freeze," I add a little more laughter to my embarrassing answer and quickly move my gaze back to my paper, my blank paper. Recent mind-boggling imagery has done its job and I feel the heat rising all over my body flooding the roots of my legs. I close my slightly open legs tightly together and tear my skirt down a bit to cover my knees. The pressure of putting my feet together made me already slightly retreated red face return. I try imperceptibly to take a few deep breaths and calm my troubled thoughts. I still glance at you with my side-eye and I notice a small smile on your paper-turned face. Compulsively, a smile spreads to my lips and I play as I focus on my paper, until the teacher announces the end of the lesson.

I follow the departure of my classmates from my place. Today I can’t even think of going out to eat, my whole body is thirsting for something other than food. The class quickly began to empty and I noticed that you didn’t make a living before leaving but you were focused on your writing. I still glanced over the computer screens to see if there were others in the class. One of the perpetual nerds in our class had opened his laptop and started playing something on his plane. He dug headphones into his backpack and placed them in his ears, obscuring the game sounds roaring from the headphones. In peace, but not alone.

So I could take the opportunity of a “two-way” opportunity and even, under the pretext of some school story, to start a conversation with you. Our classmates would hardly hear ridiculous roots of stories through their headphones, which I usually get slammed into when I try to develop a conversation with my interests. This could usually be called flirting, but my deep-seated shyness shines in moments like this and my conversation only sounds far-flung. But now, however, I want to gather to start even some kind of conversation with you before you get to acknowledge my frozen gaze in an hour. Or did you try to forget the whole thing, I hope. I turn my gaze toward you, and the words seem to sink back to my lips as your voice directed at your paper is already light to fill the silence of the classroom; But now, however, I want to gather to start even some kind of conversation with you before you get to acknowledge my frozen gaze in an hour. Or did you try to forget the whole thing, I hope. I turn my gaze toward you, and the words seem to sink back to my lips as your voice directed at your paper is already light to fill the silence of the classroom; But now, however, I want to gather to start even some kind of conversation with you before you get to acknowledge my frozen gaze in an hour. Or did you try to forget the whole thing, I hope. I turn my gaze toward you, and the words seem to sink back to my lips as your voice directed at your paper is already light to fill the silence of the classroom;

"Aren't you catching me going to eat?". I answer from the pharmacy shelf in the negative without explaining anything further. You slowly turn your gaze towards me and create a witty smile on your face that will make your own grow even more. You lift your posture strikingly and glance over the screens in satisfaction. You bowed a little closer to me, looking straight into my eyes and whispering;

"What made me look so interested in the past?". I notice a strange, new kind of nuance in your voice and the piece rises in your throat. What would I say? Was it revealed now? The red spreads all over my face again and I feel how you look at me looking interested and expectant. I can’t find any words, I’m just in it with my mouth open and silent, red on my cheeks, and hands pretty in my arms. My heart pumps two hundred and I try to dig the end of a white lie from the clots of my brain. The situation feels like a lasting eternity and the feeling of running away is already starting to strengthen its grip.

"As long as I teased." Your words flow into my ears like in a slow-motion recording and a funny stupid feeling comes to mind and I laugh a little embarrassed. You turn your gaze back to your paper and find myself growing inside me a little sense of irritation that starts playing with my grown lust. This is not how this should have gone now. After recovering from that situation for a while, I slip a blank assignment paper between my notebook and slip it into my bag. Why did you come up with any good response to your comment? Now again, I’m just a stupid girl who can’t find the right words. With anger and lust still dancing inside me, I decide to leave the class and get up determined to stand. I lift my bag over my shoulder, place my jacket as a gust in my arm, and without glancing towards you, I leave my seat.Accompanied by the soft leathery rattle of my shoes, I step across the classroom quickly, and I feel myself being watched from behind.

I glance back quickly and notice the gaze of the headphone boy, who quickly turns back to the computer screen as our gazes meet. Soon I will be at the door and I will take another look at you, and you will answer my gaze with just such a gaze that even a fool would have understood to stay in class to see where that strange situation would have developed. But no. I didn't get my mouth open. The exciting charge of the situation, combined with my previous thoughts, had made my body acts like a reproductive woman’s body should act, and I knew that soon my crotch could be described as a broken dam. Outright forced I have to leave the class, and you, behind me and head to the restrooms.how I am observed from behind. I glance back quickly and notice the gaze of the headphone boy, who quickly turns back to the computer screen as our gazes meet.

Soon I will be at the door and I will take another look at you, and you will answer my gaze with just such a gaze that even a fool would have understood to stay in class to see where that strange situation would have developed. But no. I didn't get my mouth open. The exciting charge of the situation, combined with my previous thoughts, had made my body acts like a reproductive woman’s body should act, and I knew that soon my crotch could be described as a broken dam. Outright forced I have to leave the class, and you, behind me and head to the restrooms.how I am observed from behind. I glance back quickly and notice the gaze of the headphone boy, who quickly turns back to the computer screen as our gazes meet. Soon I will be at the door and I will take another look at you, and you will answer my gaze with just such a gaze that even a fool would have understood to stay in class to see where that strange situation would have developed. But no. I didn't get my mouth open.

The exciting charge of the situation, combined with my previous thoughts, had made my body acts like a reproductive woman’s body should act, and I knew that soon my crotch could be described as a broken dam. Outright forced I have to leave the class, and you, behind me and head to the restrooms.which quickly turns back to the computer screen as our eyes meet. Soon I will be at the door and I will take another look at you, and you will answer my gaze with just such a gaze that even a fool would have understood to stay in class to see where that strange situation would have developed. But no. I didn't get my mouth open.

The exciting charge of the situation, combined with my previous thoughts, had made my body acts like a reproductive woman’s body should act, and I knew that soon my crotch could be described as a broken dam. Outright forced I have to leave the class, and you, behind me and head to the restrooms.which quickly turns back to the computer screen as our eyes meet. Soon I will be at the door and I will take another look at you, and you will answer my gaze with just such a gaze that even a fool would have understood to stay in class to see where that strange situation would have developed. But no. I didn't get my mouth open.

The exciting charge of the situation, combined with my previous thoughts, had made my body acts like a reproductive woman’s body should act, and I knew that soon my crotch could be described as a broken dam. Outright forced I have to leave the class, and you, behind me and head to the restrooms. that even the stupidest should have understood to stay in class to see where that strange situation would have developed. But no. I didn't get my mouth open. The exciting charge of the situation, combined with my previous thoughts, had made my body acts like a reproductive woman’s body should act, and I knew that soon my crotch could be described as a broken dam.

Outright forced I have to leave the class, and you, behind me and head to the restrooms. that even the stupidest should have understood to stay in class to see where that strange situation would have developed. But no. I didn't get my mouth open. The exciting charge of the situation, combined with my previous thoughts, had made my body acts like a reproductive woman’s body should act, and I knew that soon my crotch could be described as a broken dam. Outright forced I have to leave the class, and you, behind me and head to the restrooms.behind me and head to the toilets.behind me and head to the toilets.

I walk quickly from the third floor to the basement floor, as the toilet, there is rarely used, and there I get a little more of my own time to calm myself down. I can’t stop my dreams from touching me and I find myself thinking about the possibilities of a private toilet moment. Locked door, heavy breathing, first fingertip contact on slippery clitoris…

“Heips!”, A feeling of anger that has grown outrageous, rises again to fight my passionate, inner storm when one of my educators stops me in the hallway. I am a very kind person and I know I can’t get out of the situation without changing a few words. Under the pressure of suffocation, I try to get out of the conversation as quickly as possible and get out of the situation surprisingly quickly. My walk almost turns into a jog until I get to turn from one corridor to another, smaller, corridor. I stop around the corner and look around the corner, Did my friend wonder. Of course not, but to my surprise I notice you walking down the aisle and suddenly I move my head back around the corner.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Sarfraz Hussain

I am a professional journalist and I work as a writer and reporter in a national newspaper. The purpose of my life is to help people. Useful Tips on Health Care to Improve the Lives of an Ordinary Man.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.