Filthy logo

2 True Story of love languages, First time..footsie

So wrong, but ....

By Sarfraz HussainPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
2 True Story of love languages, First time..footsie
Photo by Pablo Heimplatz on Unsplash

I was 24 years old and my little sister had just turned 16. I didn’t get to the birthday party, but I had a good reason that my sister accepted. After all, we were close, we talked every day on the phone or Skype, even though I lived elsewhere because of my studies. Now I suggested to my little sister that I take my absence if she came to me. I told her that the gift was waiting and could go shopping together.

The little sister was excited about the idea and quickly got permission to come to the night village to me. He had visited before. We chatted every night about the coming weekend and more and more expectations came to both of us. Finally, when the weekend came I was in front of my little sister at the station. As soon as he jumped out of the car we hugged and laughed :) We spent the day walking through all the Shopping Places in the city. I guess I wasted a little extra when I bought her a dress that I fell in love with even though the birthday present had already been bought. In the afternoon we came to me and made dinner. Both took a shower alternately. I watched and admired him, as I had done all day!

The little sister jumped on my bed and giggled. Wearing a white beautiful nightgown and panties. She was so cute. He was smarter than I was. I often admired how slim he was and how slender his legs were. I wore long shirts and panties. I jumped on the bed laughing and trying to bounce my little sister out of bed as I had ever done. The sister laughed and playfully allegedly got angry "you too ... I'll show you!" And grabbed my wrist and tried to kick me off the bed. Did not work out. I was always that stronger. I turned in his direction myself and blocked his legs from firing him. We both giggled and laughed.

My sister’s silky smooth and slender legs felt lovely against mine. I didn’t push with my own feet seriously but always a little bit backward and let the little sister try again. We had been kindly doing foot wrestling before.

Then, just for a moment, I got on top of my sister. He lay on his stomach under me and laughed giggling. Rimpuili altani loose. I locked my toes against the soles of his feet and let my hips just squeeze into my little sister. I got aroused and started to blush a little and breathe. At the same time, I hugged my leg along the little sister’s smooth calves, bending my leg and then holding it out again. I clenched my toes against the little sister's soles. I started to feel a familiar feeling at the lower end, a contraction .. a wonderful feeling. We giggled and I already had to focus on that memory giggling. It was just fun to play. Still, at times I forgot for a moment and pressed my head to my little sister’s beautiful blonde hair that smelled just like lavender. From the shampoo that was in his birthday gift basket. Then for a moment, the concentration slackened and my sister got to rumble under my pool. Laughed that I got it! Luckily I didn't notice under my nightgown that my nipples were quite hardened.

I took a slightly bigger grip. I said

that hey now forced to go brush your teeth if under sleep sometimes. The awakening was early for the sister to get on the train. We brushed our teeth and then a little jokingly threw at my little sister a suggestion that I should try the relaxing oil that was in the gift basket. I would put it on his soles. He immediately replied "Yeah!" a little laughing may not be serious but I still took the oil out and asked my sister to lie on her stomach and relax. I started rubbing oil on the lovely graceful soles of my feet. I massaged and caressed the soles of my feet. The little sister initially giggled. Then he praised how relaxing it felt. The oil smelled wonderful and looked even more wonderful with beautiful legs. After a while, I noticed how my sister was completely asleep after a long day. I couldn't help but continue. I noticed that my little sister didn’t care about anything and didn’t even wake up with her oily hands on her legs.

I started to get excited. Lovely slender legs glistened with oil and lay beautifully on top of my towel which I had lifted onto the bed from the door. I secretly went to bed on my heel. I still checked that my little sister was asleep. Then I gently took myself lower and let my lower head touch my little sister’s soles. It was a wonderful moment. I moaned and felt how blushed. I got hot and my lower head contracted sharply. I couldn't stop anymore. I began to gently rub my lower head against the soles of my feet. I put my panties aside. I felt how wet I was. I massaged my clitoris into my sister’s so soft and slender soles of the feet while feeling how I can’t take it anymore. I couldn’t do anything about it: the lower end started to shrink so hard that the moan got out of my mouth and I got an orgasm!

The sister woke up a little sleepy and wondered if she had fallen asleep. I probably noticed how red I was but I just pretended nothing had happened. We didn’t talk about what happened and at least we slept in my arms and my sister didn’t comment on anything in the morning. Maybe he didn't even notice!

So wrong, but ....

It was a Friday night and the little Christmas season was at its best. My work little Christmas party is in the evening and I went to Alko to buy wine with my coworker, who is also my husband’s best friend.

We bought wines and went to parties. We had had eye play, flirting, and small passing touches for a long time. But now I felt how I want, I want so much that I could tear the clothes off her and milk her until orgasm.

We left for sequels, again a little eye play and touch. I can not take it anymore. I want just too much. Whisper in his ear "let's go." We go to her and at the same time as the elevator doors closed, she kissed me. She kissed passionately and I felt how I got wet more and more, we were already on the right floor but continued in the elevator. I felt his hard cock against my thigh, he sucked and kissed my neck. Oh my God no matter how I wanted him. She pushes me against the elevator wall and kisses me, taking off her jacket and a collared shirt.

We leave the elevator in the hallway, we kiss. When we get to his apartment, he throws me straight on the bed and starts licking me. It feels heavenly, she sucks, licks and moves her tongue between my labia and always occasionally teasing her clitoris .. moans, feels so good .. she pushes two fingers inside me and keeps licking, moaning loudly "aaaah" I notice her fingers moving faster inside me. I can. He comes on top of me and pushes me in slowly and strongly to the bottom.

Excitement

I don't know how I would be. I can. He starts to push even back .. his big cock is moving in my tight chest. She whispers "I want to make love to you all night". She puts her fingers on my clitoris and at the same time pushes deeper inside me. I can feel her fingers moving around my throbbing clitoris, with her back arching, I cry out for the feeling of well-being she brings to me. The excitement, I know how the orgasm goes closer, my pillow begins to cycle, the back of the arch of a sprout and vibrate when he is getting deeper. "Mmmh" he moans and I feel his muscular body tense over me. He pushes a few more times and then rushes to lie on top of me.

“Let’s just shhh about this then,” he says.

And it suited me well, we continued to work as before. I will never forget.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Sarfraz Hussain

I am a professional journalist and I work as a writer and reporter in a national newspaper. The purpose of my life is to help people. Useful Tips on Health Care to Improve the Lives of an Ordinary Man.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.