Filthy logo

A Bad Day at Work

He's had a rough day today...

By Nerie DawnPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
1

Anxiously, I took another glance at the clock. James was late, but not very much. Only 7 minutes. This didn’t bother me -- it was only 7, no, now 8 minutes after all -- but his dinner was getting cold.

I was in the middle of a fierce debate whether to put the steak back on the stove to keep it warm, risking overcooking them, and assuring myself that the mashed potatoes and corn cobs would hold their heat well in their tinfoil blankets, when I heard the door open.

“Hey, babe!” I shouted cheerily, walking out of the kitchen. James was shutting the door. I admired him for a moment, thinking as I often did how lucky I was to have a man like him.

“I made your favorite. New York Strip steaks, and corn, and my signature garlic mashed potatoes.”

He was silent, not looking at me, as he slowly hung up his keys and peeled off his jacket, hanging it into the closet. When he turned, he didn’t meet my eyes, and I could see he had a steely, blank expression on his face. James had never been talkative, this was where we contrasted drastically, but it was extremely unusual for him not to acknowledge me this way.

“Are you ok?” I asked hesitantly. He looked up at me, his face still blank, but his eyes were intense. I was taken aback by that look. James started walking toward me then, taking slow deliberate steps. His eyes were boring into me.

Uncomfortable and tense, I started babbling, “Well, the steak is getting cold, so I think we should go into the kitchen…”

I stopped, James was standing very close. He said nothing, just stood there silently, staring at me intensely.

“James, are you ok?”

He grabbed my wrists, first one than the other, tightly. I instinctively tried to pull away, but he just squeezed harder. I started backing up, and James matched me step for step, until I had backed against the wall. My heart was racing, my breathing fast and shallow.

“James...” I said quietly.

He lifted my wrists up, pinning my hands up over my head, and leaning into me he whispered into my ear, “Do you remember your safe-word?”

My heart rate jumped up, and I was sure he could hear it pounding in my chest.

I nodded, a small smile showing him I was ready.

He started kissing my neck, but roughly. His stubbly beard rasped against my skin as he nipped sharply at me with his teeth. I squirmed away from his kisses, but he was holding me strongly. He grasped both of my wrists with one hand, and used the other hand to grab my face, forcing it into his. He kissed me so hard, my head was pushed into the wall behind me. I almost couldn’t breathe because of the intensity of it all.

“Stop..." I said quietly, but he quickly shushed me.

Letting go of my face, his hand was free to snake up my shirt. He grabbed my breasts, first one than the other, tweaking my nipples none too gently. I yelped quietly at a particularly painful twist, and he shushed me loudly.

Briefly letting go of my hands, he yanked my shirt and bra off of me in one fluid motion. Then he grabbed me again, pinning my hands back up. He moved his face down to my breasts, which between the sudden rush of cold air and the enthusiastic tweaking were hard, my nipples pointing sharply outward. He took first one than the other into his mouth, nipping them between his teeth. The intensity of his working over my breasts became too much, and the orgasm I had felt building from the moment he started kissing my neck broke. I came hard, gasping at the sensations flooding my body.

James stopped his ministrations then, looking up at me. He smiled, a dark, almost menacing smile, and quietly said, “You just came, you fucking whore! You like it when it hurts, don’t you?”

“No, no, no,” I whispered.

“Fucking liar!” He leaned in close, his face inches from my ear, and whispered, “I am going to make you cum. I am going to make you cum hard, and often.” He began unbuttoning my slacks, yanking them and my panties down my legs, “But I’m not doing it to make you feel good, oh no. I want to punish you. Exquisite and excruciating.”

He shoved his hand between my legs. I clamped my thighs together, trying not to let him in, but he was stronger. He managed to separate my legs, pinning them apart with his lower body. His hand dove into me, fingers roughly probing my pussy. I was already slick and wet from my orgasm. He pinched my clit, rubbed it hard, and smacked it sharply. I writhed and moaned, the pain and pleasure colliding.

After a particularly loud moan, he stopped. He grabbed my face, and I could smell my pussy on his fingers. “Shut up!” he growled.

Then, he shoved his fingers deep in my pussy, rubbing hard on my G-spot until, biting my lip hard to keep from crying out, I came again. But he didn’t stop there, he kept rubbing and rubbing and rubbing, forcing me to climax hard repeatedly until, with a warm gush that trickled down my inner thighs, I squirted all over his hand.

“Oh, fuck!” I said loudly. James immediately stopped, clamping his hand hard over my mouth. It was wet with my juices.

“Shut the fuck up,” his whisper was deadly, “And if you can’t be fucking quiet, I will gag your fucking mouth! Do you get it?”

I nodded quickly. He stared hard at me for a minute, then finally released my face. “C’mon,” he growled, dragging me into the bedroom.

He picked me up and tossed me onto the bed, then quickly undressed. His cock was hard, and sprung up from his pants. Then, he reached under the mattress to release the arm and leg cuffs from each corner. Crawling on top of my body, he tightly bound each ankle and wrist into a strap, leaving me splayed, exposed, and vulnerable.

For a minute, he just stared at my naked body tied down to the bed, absentmindedly stroking his erection. Then, he straddled my upper body, shoving his hard dick in my face.

“Open your mouth.”

I shook my head.

He leaned back slightly and smacked my belly hard, leaving a stinging mark. “Open your goddamn mouth!”

I obeyed. He used his hand to guide his cock into my mouth. He worked it in and out, shoving it deeper and deeper. I could feel drool dribbling down my chin and out of the corners of my mouth onto my cheeks. I tried breathing slowly to stem the gag reflex, but with his huge thick cock stroking deeper down my throat, it wasn’t long before I was gagging. Tears streamed down my face.

Just as I began to feel like I couldn’t handle it anymore, he stopped. Then, he crawled down my body so that his face was between my legs. He just stared at my pussy for a moment, and I could feel the heat from his gaze. Then, he blew a gust of cold air over my wet pussy, making my entire body erupt in goosebumps.

He shoved his middle finger in my pussy, then clamped his mouth over my clit, licking and biting it roughly while he quickly and firmly pumped his finger in and out. I bit my lower lip so hard, I could taste blood, but I couldn’t risk screaming out. I began orgasming repeatedly, soaking his face as hot squirt pulsed out of me. I arched my back and stifled a scream of ecstasy as he bit and nibbled my clit and my pussy lips.

Finally, he stopped, pulling himself up and positioning his cock over my pussy. My body literally ached to be fucked. I had never wanted his dick inside of me more. But, he must’ve known, because instead of fucking me, he began to tease me, rubbing the head of his cock over my soaking pussy.

“Oh God, please just fuck me!” I finally gasped, unable to take it for a moment longer.

He stopped, grabbing my face hard. “Do you want the fucking gag?” he screamed.

I said nothing. James rolled over, pulling the ball gag from a side drawer. Obediently, I opened my mouth, allowing him to firmly place the ball in my mouth and close the strap behind my head.

“Now, I AM going to fuck you”

With that, he shoved his dick inside me, and began fucking me, hard. I was so wet, he was able to really lay into me, pumping the full length of his dick into me with the full force of his body every time.

Inside, I felt his cock pound on an aching spot, the sensation of pleasure tinged with pain building in my core. My legs began to shake as I held back my climax.

“Uhhh!” I cried out through the gag.

James said nothing.

“Uhhh!” I moaned again.

He stopped, his entire cock thrust completely inside of me. He leaned over, with his mouth next to my ear and whispered, “Not yet.”

He began fucking me excruciatingly slowly, pulling his dick almost completely out before slowly diving back in. I stared into his eyes, fighting the massive orgasm rising within me, waiting for his signal to release. His thrusting began picking up speed, faster, faster, faster, until when I thought my entire body would shake apart if I didn’t cum, he gave me the slightest of nods...

My orgasm was earth shattering. The pressure of my pussy’s rhythmic throbbing massaging his cock caused James to cum with me, pumping his spunk deep into my body.

He swiftly released my arms and legs, unclasped the ball gag, then gathered my shaking, sweaty, sore body into his arms. He wiped the tears off of my face, kissed me gently, then said quietly, “You are so beautiful! I love you so much.”

I said nothing. My body was still quivering and my head was a million miles away.

“Do you need to cum again?” he asked. I nodded. He began kissing me tenderly, then slipped his hand to my pussy, rubbing my juices over my sore lips before gently dipping his fingers inside of me. It only took a couple of strokes for me to cum hard.

The orgasm made me feel better, like sinking your head into a cool, soft pillow. James just held me for a few minutes, stroking my hair, and occasionally saying things like, “You are so beautiful, sweetheart,” and “I love you, babe.”

Once I calmed down, my head cleared enough for me to say, “Rough day at work?”

James laughed softly, “Oh God, the worst!”

“Feel better now?”

“So much. You have no idea,” he kissed me softly, “Thank you.”

“Oh, no, thank you!” I said, smiling, “That was fantastic. But, oh,” my face fell as I realized something.

“What is it babe?” James’ brows furrowed with concern.

“Oh, it’s just, your dinner is probably ice cold.”

James' face split into a huge grin, then he started laughing. His laughter was infectious, and I joined in, until we were both struggling to breath between the chuckles.

“I don’t give a fuck about my fucking dinner!” James finally gasped out, “In fact,” he kissed me, “Are you up for round two?”

I smiled widely, “Absolutely! But, this time, I get to tie you to the bed!”

fetishes
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.