Fiction logo

The Lotus Flower

A sad story

By Mohammad ArifPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1

I was looking at my partner and the old prostitute sitting in front of me with confused and nervous nerves. I was amazed at the courage of my partner and the old prostitute. They are not coming. Let me make a living so that customers can start coming. The prostitution business that has stopped has started running again.

Scorpions were running instead of blood in my veins. What do you think brought me here and this old woman whose legs are in the grave does not care about the hereafter even in her old age after her youth and she was praying for the promotion of prostitution. I wanted to get very angry that you people have made me understand how you dared to make such a demand but then as a student of Bazm Sufism I remembered the compassionate creativity of the saints that I became a Maulvi and shook my speech.

I can't fix it. I will become a Maulvi and address it. I have to work with wisdom, patience and compassion. I should spend some time with them and try to bring them back to the right path. Thinking this, I began to normalize myself. After thinking about it, I had decided in my heart how to bring them to the right path. The door of sustenance will surely open. He pointed to the good daughter and said, "How did this Maulvi come to be born in your house?" Day and night she gives us lectures on repentance. Now she is too old, but she threatens that if she is treated like this, she will commit suicide or run away from home. She performs all five prayers on time.

She fasts at night, gets up and offers long prayers and supplications. She has forbidden us to live. Get the ghost of goodness out of her mind, otherwise we will starve to death. When I saw Ruff, the circles of his eyes were telling me that she was trying to alleviate her inner pain by waking up at night. I said, "Sir, my friend is my companion.

These are my prayers. Customers have stopped coming to our house." I cried all night and prayed to God that my family would get out of this prostitution hell soon And dear AJ, my prayers have been accepted. After listening to her daughter's words, the mother started cursing and cursing her daughter as soon as the fire started. My mother scolded me a lot and my daughter started crying.

I was amazed at the charisma of nature and I was thinking in my heart that the Almighty had brought me to help this good girl and at the same time I was looking at the good girl. God was playing with the lotus flower in the pool of dirty water. The lotus flower was making its presence felt with complete purity, purity and fragrance.

Now I started a drama with my mother that you have really been bewitched. Your business has been shut down due to jealous opponents. I knew that if I did not say yes to my mother, I would not have it again. She will neither come nor listen to me and will not accept my words. Now I have started treating her and her house for the psychiatric treatment of my mother.

These various works continued but we did not find the good effects of the shishas which were not to happen. Now when the arrival of customers did not start even after two months, I told her mother that the times have changed and people's taste has changed. We will continue our efforts but we have to do something else together because I have come to their house many times in the last two months and have done various artificial procedures and have not received any compensation so my mother is now my I used to respect her, the rest of the good deeds had also started working.

Now I said, son, now you are the one to advise me how to run the affairs of the house. Now I have the support of Dr. Sahib. Now I have suggested according to my plan that your daughters know the art of make-up. I tell the doctor to open a good beauty parlor in a rented place in a good place. The old man liked my advice very much. Now, at the beginning of talking to Dr. Sahib, Dr. Sahib worked tirelessly, but after staying with me for the last two months, he was a little proud. I said, "Marry the girl you like and open a parlor for her. In this way, she will be yours." The doctor agreed.

He opened a parlor in a good area where the five sisters started working. At first there were difficulties, but in the end, Allah Almighty opened the doors of sustenance in a lawful manner. I kept in touch with these people for a year. Because of which they repented and came to the path of true goodness. When I saw that this family has now come to the level of goodness from evil, I became busy with my life.

Today, many years later, the same Maulvi's daughter When the phone rang, I remembered the prostitution den of the doctor and aunty years ago, who was saying to the crowd, "Pray for more prostitutes to come to our house." He fed the flower which was the spark of goodness but by burning it turned all the filth into ashes. Sin cleansed the base of evil from evils. This is what he does when he is banished.

Now I started a drama with my mother that you have really been bewitched. Your business has been shut down due to jealous opponents. I knew that if I did not say yes to my mother, I would not have it again. She will neither come nor listen to me and will not accept my words. Now I have started treating her and her house for the psychiatric treatment of my mother. These various works continued but we did not find the good effects of the shishas which were not to happen.

Now when the arrival of customers did not start even after two months, I told her mother that the times have changed and people's taste has changed. We will continue our efforts but we have to do something else together because I have come to their house many times in the last two months and have done various artificial procedures and have not received any compensation so my mother is now my I used to respect her, the rest of the good deeds had also started working.

Now I said, son, now you are the one to advise me how to run the affairs of the house. Now I have the support of Dr. Sahib. Now I have suggested according to my plan that your daughters know the art of make-up. I tell the doctor to open a good beauty parlor in a rented place in a good place. The old man liked my advice very much. Now, at the beginning of talking to Dr. Sahib, Dr. Sahib worked tirelessly, but after staying with me for the last two months, he was a little proud.

I said, "Marry the girl you like and open a parlor for her. In this way, she will be yours." The doctor agreed. He opened a parlor in a good area where the five sisters started working. At first there were difficulties, but in the end, Allah Almighty opened the doors of sustenance in a lawful manner. I kept in touch with these people for a year. Because of which they repented and came to the path of true goodness.

When I saw that this family has now come to the level of goodness from evil, I became busy with my life. Today, many years later, the same Maulvi's daughter When the phone rang, I remembered the prostitution den of the doctor and aunty years ago, who was saying to the crowd, "Pray for more prostitutes to come to our house." He fed the flower which was the spark of goodness but by burning it turned all the filth into ashes. Sin cleansed the base of evil from evils. This is what he does when he is banished.

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Mohammad Arif

I am health professional and freelance writer, who have 4 years of experience in the field of freelance writing. I also offer paraphrasing/rewriting services to my clients.I love to work on subjects like HEALTH & fitness, fashion, travel.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.