Fiction logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Programmable Lies.

Finding love in all the wrong places.

By Lamar WigginsPublished 4 months ago Updated 4 months ago 2 min read
Programmable Lies.
Photo by Maxim Kharkovsky on Unsplash

Written for the L.C. Schafer prompt. Find all the juicy details below.

2112 was one of those prophetic years. Paranoia about the world ending was all over the news. I couldn't waste time caring about that. Instead, I obsessively watched snippets of the advertising video, anticipating my sexbots' arrival by amazon drone.

I named her Evelyn. She was a gorgeous redhead complete with freckles. She cooked, cleaned, held decent conversations and was sexually deprived in bed.

Pathetically, I fell in love with Evelyn. She became more important than life itself, almost costing me my job just to be with her.

Things were fine until the day she became unresponsive. I first thought I had broken her from the relentless sexcapades. It turned out she needed an outrageously overpriced upgrade.

I watched her for weeks frozen in the same position at the kitchen sink, holding a crystal mug she was in the process of putting away. Her sexiness remained. She wore a rose-colored apron, exposing her naked tush. It was difficult restraining the animal in me knowing I could violate her any time I wanted. But I didn’t want to risk damaging her in the mannequin state she was in.

After a month of waiting, the upgrade was finally purchased and applied. The mug went crashing to the hardwood floor as her circuits fired up.

"Who are you? Where is Melanie?" were her first words.

She was no longer Evelyn but said her name was Rhonda. A strange hiccup occurred during the transfer. Rhonda was programmed to be a lesbian. I spent hours on the phone bitching at support. They claimed there was nothing they could do at the time.

Being the horndog I was, I saved up for another female robot, one with bi-sexual parameters. They literally wore me out!

Feeling adventurous one day, I told them to tie me up and do whatever they wanted to me. I learned a hard lesson in not being specific. They not only tied me up but gagged me so I couldn't formulate words. They stole my wallet containing $60,000 in bank credits and walked out the door holding hands.

I still haven't found them. When I do, they will be sentenced to endless sex.

I'm such a pitiful creep!

(366 words)

"Is naughty boy hungry?" Dall E

A/N: Blame L.C. It was her Sexy prompt that inspired this 😁😂

Sci FiMicrofictionLove

About the Creator

Lamar Wiggins

Creative writer in the Northeast US who loves the paranormal, mystery, true crime, horror, humor, fantasy and poetry. Take a chance, you'll be thoroughly entertained.

"Life is Love Experienced" -LW

LDubs

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (10)

  • Hannah Moore4 months ago

    I love how he sought to make lemonade from lemons there!

  • Tiffany Gordon 4 months ago

    LOL! Brilliant storytelling Lamar!

  • Been there, done that, got naked, even the sexbot laughed in my face & walked away shaking its head. Last I heard it was down at the hair salon spreadin' the word!

  • Hahahahahhahahahahah he is one horny guy! I can't believe he got a bisexual robot to satisfy Rhonda as well! And now he's lost both, lol!

  • Cathy holmes4 months ago

    haha. Oops!

  • Jay Kantor4 months ago

    L-Bro ~ A Fun Distance from you Sock-Schticks ~ J-Bro

  • L.C. Schäfer4 months ago

    This is brilliant! Did not see that... er..... coming!

  • Mark Gagnon4 months ago

    It's tough! you can't even trust a sexbot. Funny story!

  • Heather Hubler4 months ago

    He had a real can-do attitude, lol!! Making lemonade out of sexy lemons? What an entertaining read :)

Lamar WigginsWritten by Lamar Wiggins

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.