Families logo

Positivity , Love, Drama, Politics, MEEEE

Introduction

By Michael AnterioPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Originally my message was constructed to say (Good morning, with love I'd like to introduce myself to the platform! My publications will be filled with relief for all passersby so feel freeeeeee to support meeee ;) love you guys.)))) Sadly I was told that I wasn't enough so I'm back to square one.. ME!

So if you're still with ME I'd like to take a walk through your mind for a second. Sorry in advance if I leave a little mark I was taught to wipe my feet before walking into someones home but HARK, this time it's argent, this time it must be known I was there, for this time it's PERSONAL !

IF you got that kudos... Honestly I'm just glade to join a new platform . I've been looking to different outlets for creativity and I'd like to be able to call this one home, with the approval of my audience of course. To be able to call this home would mean that everyone who share this ide.. no platform. For it is no longer just a idea that was thought to for come but a physical of such home for us to coexist and dwell, would now and forever more be considered my family!

Like every home I look forward to seeing my brother and sister in passing as well as the conversation that comes with it. Consider this my bedroom, my doors always open.

Anyone feel like singing we are family with me ? Too soon maybe you cant relate yet, allow me to slow down. IF not my words may seem become too sporadic, so may I try re captivate your attention. My name is Micheal Anterio...

My up bringing is and was different compared to most. I was given two mothers and one older brother. As I was coming up this was a strange phenomenon but things started to change as I gotten older. However being a boy with two moms and never knowing my father can still be challenging.. I'm not seeking pity but simply a shoulder and ear for anyone going through the same.

I've know since I was young the effect of being a boy without a father. I endured the frustration, the feeling of not being enough, and the utter emptiness. I thank my family for helping me with that... Largely my brother has my gratitude for this.

Being blessed to have a older brother allows me to still have that "fatherly" support. My brother always push me to be the best man I can be... Insisting on me join the sports he joined, the extra curricular courses he'd pick up, and when I started looking at girls he would push me to talk to them.

My mother's helped a lot too, especially with girls.. It was like having not one but two women bibles on call whenever I needed it; however thanks to my brother I really managed to grow into the man I'm becoming today.

So Yes, my family is different but also Yes, I know what a family is like so when initiated my initial claim.. Insisting this be my home, just know it's from the highest level of admiration, and contentment!

I'd like to thank you for reading! I will have more articles to read soon if everything goes well with approval.. I'm looking at you guys.. Just kidding but with time I really hope we get to know one another.

Micheal Anterio

PS. Hey guys election day is here so I hope you had a chance to vote. I'm not a critic.. Every vote is vital! THANKS AGAIN

humanity
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.