Critique logo

Third Times the Charm:Guardians of the Galaxy Volume 3

A Marvelous Turn Around

By Jennifer DavidPublished 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
2
Third Times the Charm:Guardians of the Galaxy Volume 3
Photo by Iván Díaz on Unsplash

Guardians of the Galaxy three puts my assumtions on a rocket and sends them into outter space!

It details my favorite rabbit's, or rather now clearly raccoon's, origins. He finds family and understanding in the face of utopian delusions and hate.

No one is left behind, not even dumb idiots.

MovieFictionCharacter Development
2

About the Creator

Jennifer David

I hope my thoughts challenge yours

Connect with me on instagram!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Sonia David9 months ago

    Damn Rocket is my favorite too! Definitely why the movie was so good...imagine a movie all about drax....actually maybe that'd be good too #joobjoob

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.